Families logo

The story between me and him

Fate is so wonderful, you like him at the same time, maybe he also like you

By 刘贇Published about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Between me and him, from the initial acquaintance to the final encounter, is destined to be a fantastic love affair. We started that winter, holding hands through the snow, feeling that warm and new emotion. I found that no matter where I went, he was the best person to lean on. He supported me and encouraged me when I was in trouble. He was always there for me.

At that time, my work was very tired, because of frequent business trips and overtime work, and our communication became less and less. Sometimes I feel empty inside, but I don't know how to fill the void. But he was always there when I needed the most care and comfort. He texts me almost every day, teasing me, telling me about his day. In this way, I will feel a warmth, a real love.

During an important meeting, I found a detail: He sent me a text message asking how I was feeling and then encouraging me to persevere and not to give up. I felt him warm like the sun in my hand. He was always there for me during that extraordinary time and made me feel grounded. Until that cold night when we found each other in our relationship.

We shared many unforgettable moments together, those memories of youth, slowly let us into each other's hearts, become the most important people. In this impetuous city, we have experienced a lot together, experienced a variety of thrilling moments, defeated a lot of difficulties, our feelings that are difficult to be expressed in words but let us cherish each other more and more.

One fine afternoon, we went for a walk in the park. I secretly pulled him aside and said, "I've always liked you." Finish saying this sentence, my heart as deer bump general "plop" jump. He slowly raised his hand to my face, gently touched my face, and then said: "Me too." Our eyes met, as if a spirit were watching us in silence, and we kissed uncontrollably. At that moment, I felt my body as stiff as an electric shock, I felt the whole world was still, I could clearly hear his breathing, the beating of his heart.

Then we slowly relationship, in each other run-in and grow together. We've had fun, we've had fights, but I'm glad he's not violent. No matter who is at fault, he will finally come to coax me, I know he loves me. Since then we have been running-in, change, also have a bright future. We will travel together, on the way to taste the sweet and bitter life; We will walk together, enjoy the beauty of life in the sun; We would watch movies, listen to music, and feel the emotional connection with each other. We are growing up, many things are changing, but only our love has always maintained the original warmth and intensity.

We have been in love for a long time, but I will still be happy and look forward to the time together with him every day, never tired of this feeling, no matter how much time goes by, I will believe that our love is still the same, love is stronger than gold. Throughout our life together, I have continued to experience the happiness of life because he has provided me with a truly unwavering emotional support and has shown me the beauty and end of life. I would give anything for our love.

Fortunately, we met each other along the journey of life, and together we watched the bright future approaching. Our love, is not only the interweaving of emotions, but also the witness of time, is our future comfort. With our love, we have a good time along the way.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.