Families logo

Shred Body Fat and Lose an Inch From Your Waistline Within 14 days

happy journey read more...

By pomichPublished about a year ago 2 min read
1
Shred Body Fat and Lose an Inch From Your Waistline Within 14 days
Photo by Zoltan Tasi on Unsplash

The 14-Day Shred is a digital product. After your payment is complete, you will receive access to your eWorkbook, the community portal area, and special instructions, so be sure to check your email! If you are unsatisfied for any reason, you have 60 days to contact us for a return. See the complete refund/ return policy here.

Disclaimer: Due to FTC laws, it is required that all companies identify what a "typical" result is. The truth is that most people do not download the eWorkbook or complete the challenges and programs from Pear Shaped Fitness, and therefore do not receive results.

My personal story and the reviews you see on this website are examples of the best results that we have gotten and are not typical. These happy clients followed the workouts and nutrition guides precisely, followed the hacks and tips inside therefore were able to achieve results. For you to receive the best results as they did, you must take action and commit. Are you ready? Click I was once an overweight young woman wearing a dress size 14. But it was not the dress size that was the problem... It was the aches and pains. It was the fact that I could not buy new clothes because nothing fit well, and I did not like how I looked in the mirror.

It was the issue of me running every time someone pulled out their phone to take a picture because I did not want to be captured! I was not confident in my looks. I was ashamed of my size. I felt terrible inside and out. I went to food to console myself. Honestly, I was a mess.

I thought to myself... What am I doing? Is this how I want my life to be?

It was at this moment that I decided I had to make a change. For my health, for my confidence, for myself.

Oh, happy day because it all started here! It started with a challenge. I challenged myself to begin exercising and to be more active. I challenged myself to analyze what I was eating, and to be truthful about if it was helping me to be healthier, or if it was contributing to my chronic knee pain and inflammation.

I challenged myself to ditch those unhealthy foods like brownies and ice cream, or to find healthier ingredients to make them myself (I found a delicious 3 ingredient brownie recipe). I challenged myself, to be honest with where I was and where I wanted to be. I challenged myself to devise a plan.

After countless failed attempts, I went from a dress size of 14 (before picture) to a dress size of 6 (after picture) in 6 weeks back in 2020 and I have maintained my feminine shape for 3 years! But, it started with me challenging myself.

Now, I want to share the steps that I took with you in an even EASIER way that you can start at home right now! I have learned what to do and what not to do in my struggle with weight loss and now I am sharing the most effective secrets with you inside!

This 14-Day Shred Challenge is YOUR first step! This is the ultimate beginner's challenge with my 3 simple secrets to get you started toward a healthier lifestyle, or to get back on track after falling all the way off."Oh Yes, I'M IN!" above to buy now! Next 14 Days

advice
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.