Families logo

Now I am not surprised

Married life

By kuljit mannPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

Now I am not surprised

Don't be discouraged by marriage statistics. The institution of marriage is not fading. We have not been able to adapt ourselves to the new conditions.

Listen and tell, why go to the doctor?

The husband went to the doctor and complained that my wife is not listening to me. I don't know; she has started listening loudly. "Can you check her hearing?"

The doctor replied, "First, you have to see if she hears aloud or if she doesn't want to hear you."

"Then how do we know?"

The doctor advised, "When you go home today, call your wife ten steps away, for whatever reason. If it does not answer, then make the distance five steps. If she still doesn't listen, it's a matter of concern. Go two steps further.

Probably a lot of problems. If you still can't hear, ask one step distance. Stay back so he doesn't get distracted by the movement of your lips."

"Well, that's what I do today."

When the husband reached home, he saw his wife cooking in the Kitchen. It was a great opportunity. He said from the living room, "Darling, what are you making for dinner today?"

No response. The husband went closer, repeated the question, no answer.

The husband was worried and thought that she had almost deaf.

He took two steps forward and then approached and said, "Darling, what are you making for dinner?"

The wife quit her job and turned around and said, "What are you doing? Have you gone crazy? The same question is being asked like crazy. I'm saying four times; it's becoming chicken, can't hear you? Are you deaf?"

Maintaining romance in marriage is an art that is learned on a subtle level over time, and then it deepens the love over time.

The couple, who have been in love for decades, maintain romance with some basic activities based on mutual respect and good manners.

They do not have to speak loudly.

The committed relationship and responsibilities in marriage give the appearance of two bodies and one soul in married life.

Marriage and committed relationships come with their responsibilities.

Happy couples listen to each other, correct their mistakes, listen to comments.

They adapt to the situation, find solutions, and surprise each other with the gift of accepting the past.

Look at the comments made in the passage and then surprise each other by accepting the previous conversation with the answer, solution, or gift.

I believe that no comment is meaningless when it is made by our beloved. How strongly you listen depends on your approach to acceptance. Your answer is to accept what becomes a gift to your partner. Such daily gifts do not surprise your half. His remarks will get even more soggy.

Bringing mutual warmth into a relationship makes it much easier to remember that small things mean a lot, and even the smallest recognition is invaluable. Many couples consider it an essential expression of romantic love and create a deep and lasting bond.

The committed relationship and responsibilities in marriage give the appearance of two bodies and one soul by tormenting the morality of married life.

The desire to please each other makes a person happy.

He is filled with the pleasures of life. The momentary bliss is transformed into eternal bliss. It has to do with oneself and not with others. This devotion makes life full of positivity.

Happy couples listen to each other. They listen to what is seen with their heart and look at what is being heard as a pretense.

You have to go deep to find the meaning of these gifts. These meanings are also very ambiguous. Sometimes your result is different, and your imaginative bird puts the finger on another development and tells you that this is the real meaning. Make a locket and put it around your neck.

Sitting at home, engaging in routine, and engaging in one's activities does not lead to romance. Who knows this better than you and me?

I have to move out of my comfort zone and try new things. It is unnecessary to go anywhere on the island for the tour; I can also have a good trip in my yard if I know how to travel. The wind is blowing; My family has grown flowers, vegetables. We are drinking tea together, what is another tour I could imagine? My inner is watering and splashing water, we are drinking tea together, she takes off her wet sleepers, I touch her cold feet and rub them, she smiles and pours more tea in my mug. What is another tour? We start to make a plan. Calculating the budget, we postpone our travel plans again.

The desire to please each other makes a person happy. He is filled with the pleasures of life. The momentary bliss is transformed into eternal bliss. It has to do with oneself and not with others. This devotion makes a life of happiness that starts from pleasure in beginning

People who believe in God can attach this happiness with God.

We can attach it to nature.

Happy couples listen to each other. They listen to what is seen with their heart and look at what is being heard as a pretense.

Hypotheses play a very big role in love. Sometimes our imagined bird becomes naughty and sits on the palm. Sometimes, these birds start stroking the head of the other. They also give gifts; accepted gifts have no value. The one that has value cannot be a gift.

I have to go deep to find the meaning of these gifts. These meanings are also very ambiguous. Sometimes my result is different than my birds

They put fingers on another result and tells me that this is the real meaning. Make a locket of small stones and put it around my neck.

Sitting at home, engaging in routine, and engaging in one's activities does not lead to romance. Who knows this better than you and me?

She said, "I need more tea." I took a plane and reach in Kitchen from the yard.

Sitting at home, engaging in routine, and engaging in one's activities does not lead to romance. Who knows better than me? I think in the Kitchen and guess what I should talk about when I fly back to the yard. A smile came on my face. I felt a loving joke which I can serve with tea.

extended family
Like

About the Creator

kuljit mann

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.