Families logo

Me and fucking hyena

Real life story

By Fikreab AlemuPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
2
Me and fucking hyena
Photo by Alan J. Hendry on Unsplash

do you know hyena? If you say “ yes ” I appreciated that you know yourself well. If you say “ no” it is a wild animal characterize It is like decomposer feed any thing even dead things it seems like vultures , blind in the day working in the night that is simply mean “ day dreamer night worker” , One leg shortest than the other legs . one thing about hyena is some people said that hyena is energetic than lion but he fears fighting whatever they say We don’t care. Let me tell you real life story once happened in my life and never happen again.

When I was decade years old, me and my three years younger brother tried to adopt a puppies in our home. But my mom had bad stories with the dogs and couldn’t let us to brought them home .We tried enough attempt to change my mom’s idea then we changed our plans instead . And looking to One of gillhouse of our neighbors that had beautiful garden as will the neighbors had gone for a few weeks to other place .The yard or big door of the house was a little bit high from the ground and we crept in to the yard with poppy’s through that And started to construct kennels by anything we got , we used fucking channel instead of kennel to ours puppies to lived in . Then the night came we let them there in the house and moved on but struggle started that the puppies were closed to us more than we needed when we stood up they started to ready for run and play . My brother went And crept through the bottom of the door frist and I should be continue I tried to fraud them to go but they couldn’t let me go out by followed me again and again that was difficult To escape . eventually I tricked them crept through the bottom of the door and entered to ours gillhouse.

At 21:00 clock night , I was thinking about my dogs and their temporal and permanent shelther then I started to hear some unconditional crying voice outside. I remembered I was chewing a gum .I ran in the yard , reached in the yard door and tried to open the big door. But it was locked the keys were in the hands of my mother . it is easily to say there life depends on my mother hands . If I got the keys they would save the other viceversal . I didn’t ask for a keys because I knew the response well . I still reacted how the puppies got my home and escaped the neighbors home in the night. They sensed us I didn’t stop to say “go back to your place.” they cried cried cried finally I gave up about my puppies ability to understand my words and laid Down to saw and touched my poppies in the bottom of the door height and also tried to give some food by my hand through the bottom. They were shaking in night bad wind. I breathed and chewed my gum repeatedly and terrifiedly. With out thinking how to resolve this problem.

Suddenly the one poppy’s voice disappeared my hand were still there with the other puppy then I looked through the bottom Again I saw huge disgusting hyena millmeters aside that chewing my poppy like a gum. As fast I could pulling my hands in bilke of an eye. Then I shouted hyena hyena ... family came uselessly to say “ohh durable poor puppies.”

Thank you

parentschildrenfact or fictionphotographyhumanity
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.