Families logo

How I Healed My Broken Tooth with Red Light Therapy

Jessica Guo

By keep heathyPublished 7 months ago 3 min read
Like

I never thought a broken tooth could cause so much pain and trouble. It happened when I was eating a hard candy and I felt a sharp crack in my mouth. I spit out the candy and saw a piece of my tooth on it. I felt a surge of pain and panic.

I looked in the mirror and saw that one of my front teeth was chipped off, exposing the nerve. It was bleeding and throbbing. I tried to rinse my mouth with water, but it only made it worse. The pain was unbearable.

I knew I had to see a dentist as soon as possible, but it was late at night and I didn’t have any insurance. I searched online for some home remedies to ease the pain until I could get an appointment. I found some tips, such as applying pressure, using ice, taking painkillers, avoiding hot or cold foods, and using temporary sealants.

I tried them all, but none of them worked for long. The pain was still there, and it was affecting my sleep, mood, and work. I felt miserable and hopeless.

Then I came across an article that mentioned red light therapy as a natural and effective way to relieve dental pain and heal broken teeth. I was intrigued by the idea of using light to heal my tooth. I did some more research and learned that red light therapy is a treatment that uses low-level red and near-infrared light to stimulate the cells and tissues in your body to repair themselves and reduce inflammation.

I read that red light therapy has been proven by multiple studies to be an effective pain relief treatment for various dental conditions, such as toothache, gum disease, jaw pain, and nerve damage. Red light therapy can also help speed up the healing process of your broken tooth by increasing blood circulation, collagen production, and tissue regeneration.

I decided to give it a try. I ordered a red light wrap belt from Scienlodic, a trusted brand that offers high-quality and affordable devices for pain relief. The belt is a flexible and adjustable belt that you can wrap around your head or neck to target the affected area. The belt emits red and near-infrared light that penetrates deep into your tissues and stimulates the healing response.

I received the belt in a few days and started using it right away. I followed the instructions on the package and used it daily for 10 to 20 minutes until I saw improvement or as recommended by my dentist. The belt was easy to use and safe for my skin and eyes. It was also portable and rechargeable, so I could take it with me wherever I went and use it anytime I needed it.

The results were amazing. After the first session, I felt a noticeable difference in my pain level. It was much lower than before. After a few days, the pain was gone completely. I also noticed that my tooth looked better. The bleeding had stopped and the crack had closed up. My tooth felt stronger and healthier.

I was so happy and relieved. I couldn’t believe that red led therapy wrap had healed my broken tooth so fast and well. I went to see my dentist and he confirmed that my tooth was healed and didn’t need any further treatment. He was impressed by the effect of red light therapy and said he would recommend it to his other patients.

I’m so grateful that I found red light therapy and Scienlodic’s belt. It saved me from a lot of pain, hassle, and expense. It also improved my oral health and smile. Red light therapy is not a replacement for dental care, but it can be a great complement to it. By using the belt along with your dentist’s advice, you can enhance the outcome of your treatment and prevent further complications.

If you are suffering from a broken tooth or any other dental problem, don’t wait any longer to get relief. Try red light therapy today and see for yourself how it can help you heal faster and better. You can get your own red light therapy belt from Scienlodic’s website or Amazon store at a reasonable price.

I hope this story has been helpful and inspiring for you. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to share them below. I would love to hear from you and learn from your experience. Thank you for reading!

parentsgrandparentschildrenadviceadoption
Like

About the Creator

keep heathy

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.