Families logo

How I Found Relief from Chronic Pain with Avexia and Red Light Therapy

By Jessica Lee

By healthkeeperPublished 5 months ago 3 min read
Like

I have been living with chronic pain for over 10 years. It started when I had a car accident that left me with a herniated disc in my lower back. Since then, I have been struggling with constant pain, stiffness, and numbness in my legs. I have tried everything, from painkillers, to physiotherapy, to surgery, but nothing worked. I felt like I had no hope, no joy, no life.

But then, I discovered two natural and effective solutions that changed everything for me. They are avexia pain relief lotion and red light therapy. They are both simple, safe, and affordable, and they have helped me reduce my pain, improve my mobility, and restore my happiness. Let me tell you how they work and how they have transformed my life.

Avexia pain relief lotion is a topical product that I apply directly to my lower back and legs. It is made from organic and natural ingredients that have anti-inflammatory, analgesic, and soothing properties. Some of the ingredients are arnica, menthol, capsaicin, and CBD. They work together to reduce the inflammation, relax the muscles, and stimulate the blood circulation in the affected area. They also create a cooling and warming sensation that distracts my brain from the pain signals.

I use avexia pain relief lotion every morning and evening, and whenever I feel a flare-up. It is easy to use and has no side effects. It does not interfere with my other medications or treatments. It also smells nice and feels good on my skin. I love how it makes me feel calm and relaxed.

Red light therapy is a non-invasive and painless treatment that I do at home with a device called a red led therapy wrap. It is a flexible and adjustable device that I wrap around my lower back and legs. It emits red and near-infrared light that penetrates my skin and reaches the deeper tissues. It stimulates the cellular healing and regeneration in the area. It also increases the production of ATP, which is the energy source for the cells. This improves the function and repair of the muscles, tendons, ligaments, and cartilage. It also reduces the oxidative stress and scar tissue formation that can cause pain and stiffness.

I use red light therapy for 15 minutes a day, usually after applying avexia pain relief lotion. It is safe and effective, and I can do it while watching TV, reading a book, or listening to music. It does not cause any discomfort or harm. It actually feels soothing and warm on my skin. I love how it makes me feel energized and refreshed.

Avexia pain relief lotion and scienlodic photon therapy are the best things that ever happened to me. They have helped me reduce my pain, improve my mobility, and restore my happiness. They have also helped me avoid the side effects and risks of conventional painkillers, such as addiction, tolerance, liver damage, and gastrointestinal bleeding. They have given me back my hope, my joy, my life.

If you are suffering from chronic pain, I highly recommend you to try avexia pain relief lotion and red light therapy. They are natural and effective solutions that may work for you too. You can find them online or in your local health store. You can also consult your doctor or a natural health practitioner for more advice and guidance. Remember, you are not alone in your pain, and there is hope for relief. You deserve to live a pain-free and happy life.

I hope you enjoyed reading my story and found it helpful and inspiring. If you did, please leave a comment below and share your thoughts and experiences. I would love to hear from you and learn from you. Thank you for your time and attention. This is Jessica Lee, signing off.

how tograndparentschildrenadviceadoption
Like

About the Creator

healthkeeper

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.