Families logo

How CBD Roll On Changed My Life

By Janny Rommie

By keep heathyPublished 5 months ago 4 min read
Like

I have been suffering from chronic pain for years. It started when I was in a car accident that left me with a broken leg and a herniated disc in my lower back. The pain was unbearable, and I had to take strong painkillers every day to cope. But the painkillers had side effects, such as nausea, drowsiness, and addiction. I hated how they made me feel, and I wanted to find a better way to manage my pain.

That’s when I discovered CBD roll on pain relief products. CBD, or cannabidiol, is a natural compound derived from the cannabis plant. It has anti-inflammatory and analgesic properties, but it does not make you high or addicted. CBD roll on pain relief products are topical products that contain CBD and other ingredients, such as essential oils, menthol, or capsaicin. You just apply them to the affected area, and they provide fast and localized relief.

I was skeptical at first, but I decided to give it a try. I bought a CBD roll on pain relief product online, and I was amazed by the results. The product had a pleasant smell and a cooling sensation, and it reduced my pain significantly. I felt more relaxed and comfortable, and I was able to sleep better at night. I also noticed that I did not need to take as many painkillers as before, and I felt less dependent on them.

CBD roll on pain relief products changed my life. They helped me cope with my chronic pain, and they improved my mood and well-being. They also gave me hope and confidence, and they inspired me to look for other natural and alternative ways to heal myself.

One of the ways I found was red light therapy. Red light therapy, also known as photobiomodulation or low-level laser therapy, is a treatment that uses red or near-infrared light to stimulate cellular processes and healing. Red light therapy can be delivered by devices such as lamps, panels, or belts, that emit specific wavelengths and intensities of light.

Red light therapy can be used for various types of pain, such as muscle, joint, nerve, or wound pain. It can provide deep and systemic relief, as well as enhanced blood circulation, tissue regeneration, and collagen production. Red light therapy can be used at home, without any pain, heat, or noise. It can be applied for a few minutes per day, without any adverse effects or complications.

Red light therapy has been proven by multiple studies to be an effective pain relief treatment. For example, a meta-analysis of 22 randomized controlled trials found that light relief pad significantly reduced pain and improved function in patients with chronic musculoskeletal pain. Another meta-analysis of 16 randomized controlled trials found that red light therapy significantly reduced pain and improved healing in patients with chronic wounds.

I decided to try red light therapy as well, and I bought a red light therapy belt online. I used it every day, along with the CBD roll on pain relief product, and I was amazed by the results. The red light therapy belt had a soothing and relaxing effect, and it reduced my pain even more. I felt more energized and refreshed, and I was able to move more freely and easily. I also noticed that my skin looked smoother and firmer, and my scars faded away.

Red light therapy complemented the CBD roll on pain relief product, and they both worked wonders for me. They helped me heal my chronic pain, and they improved my appearance and self-esteem. They also gave me joy and gratitude, and they inspired me to share my story with others.

If you are suffering from pain and looking for a natural and alternative way to relieve it, you may want to consider using CBD roll on pain relief products or scienlodic red light therapy. Both of these methods have their own benefits and drawbacks, so you should do your own research and consult your doctor before trying them. Remember, pain is not something you have to live with, there are ways to make it better.

I hope you enjoyed reading my story and learned something new. If you did, please leave a comment below and share your thoughts and experiences. I would love to hear from you. Thank you for your time and attention. This is Jane Smith, signing off.

how toextended familychildrenadviceadoption
Like

About the Creator

keep heathy

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.