Families logo

EMF Pendant Necklace Protects You From the Everyday EMF Radiation That is a Danger To Your Health

Pendant for Protection

By HHBCHATSPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
Pendant

Studies have proven that these hidden dangers affect your health in many ways…

a) Cellphones, power-lines, WIFI, and 5G satellites are a fact of life today. We live with more EMFs in our environment than ever before…

And they are taking their toll.

Here are just a few of the known symptoms of EMF exposure:

pendant

A Life Story…

home

A hidden danger in my home almost ended my marriage, my dreams of a family…and my life.

The sunny afternoon in April when the realtor placed the keys to our first house in my husband’s hand was the day our dreams came true…

It was also the day my nightmare began.

Three months after moving in, my health started to fail. I was exhausted, had constant headaches, was dizzy, and couldn’t sleep.

I felt anxious all the time, forgetful, moody, and my hormones were out of whack… in fact, we were trying for a baby but it just wasn’t happening.

Before long, I was so sick, depressed, and exhausted that I couldn’t get out of bed. I felt like a burden on everyone around me, and couldn’t face another day.

I’m ashamed to admit it, but I took every pain pill I had and curled up on the floor waiting for it to be over…

Thank God my mom found me before it was too late.

I moved in with my mom so she could nurse me back to health, and a strange thing happened…

I started feeling better. The fog in my head started to clear, and the headaches went away. My joints stopped hurting and my energy came back. I felt like myself again.

That’s when I knew… something in our “dream home” was making me sick. But what?

We hired a home inspector to investigate, and he found high EMF readings in our kitchen.

It turns out that the wires in the kitchen were not properly grounded, and the appliances were putting off electromagnetic fields that had been causing my illness.

After a year and a half of suffering and almost losing my life to depression, a 45-minute visit from an electrician brought the EMFs down to a reasonable level.

But the saga was still not over…

I was still having bad days, struggling with anxiety, and our dreams of starting a family had still not come true.

Stress girl

After a lot of research, my husband bought a Defense Pendant for each of us.

I couldn’t believe it, but within an hour of putting on the pendant, I felt better. Relaxed. Awake.

And guess what?

After we are finally expecting a baby!

Today I’m healthier, happier, and more at peace than ever before. The Defense Pendant has given me back my life and I’ll never be without it again.

Laney Stewart

Pregnant women

Why Does EMF Radiation Harm Us?

Here’s the thing… our bodies run on electricity. You probably don’t think of it that way, but it’s true…

Electrical signals between your neurons carry messages to your brain. Your heart, muscles, and organs all run on electricity, too.

Your body’s electricity comes from chemicals like sodium, potassium, calcium, and magnesium… which all have an electrical charge.

You can see the ionic charge on a periodic table of the elements:

table

In addition, electricity vibrates at different frequencies… and that’s true of your body as well as your cell phone, laptop, and fridge.

You’re literally sending out electrical “vibes” from every organ, every cell of your body.

So what happens when there are conflicting charges and vibrations all around us, 24/7?

EMF radiation causes damage at a cellular level. It creates oxidative stress, which is what ages your body’s DNA.

It disrupts your hormones, including cortisol (stress hormone), melatonin (sleep hormone), testosterone, and estrogen.

It also messes with the electrical activity in your brain, which causes brain fog, exhaustion, and mood problems.

When you understand how the body works, it’s no wonder we’re suffering from so many chronic diseases!

EMF Protection With Defense Pendant

Now there is a simple and stylish way to protect your health and well-being as you are exposed to the pervasive electromagnetic radiation in today’s environment. While driving, shopping, or traveling, in your home, office, or school, you will meet with EMF’s emitted by many sources — from cell phone towers to WiFi routers to smart meters to your own cell phone.

The EMF Defense Pendant Necklace will support your body against the negative effects of these EMF’s wherever you go, 24 hours a day.

Protect Your Family with the Defense Pendant

This is such a simple and inexpensive way to protect your family from the damaging effects of EMFs.

Quality You Can Feel.

When you hold your Defense Pendant, you’ll immediately feel the solid weight of its specially designed center.

Between the sleek front and back layers, a disk of black tourmaline along with 36 other minerals is hidden.

This is the “magic” that generates 10,000 negative ions to balance your personal electric field.

The minerals in the pendant work permanently, so you’ll be protected for years to come.

pendant

Each pendant comes with gift box with certificate of Authenticity and three beautiful colors

If you found value in this article, please use the buttons to share it on social media, and leave your thoughts in the comments below!

_______________________

Let’s connect: Facebook | Twitter | Decent chat site | Pakistani Chat Rooms

HHBCHATS

advicechildrenfeaturehumanitypregnancyproduct review
Like

About the Creator

HHBCHATS

HHB Chats Provides International and Asian Pakistani Chatrooms/Indian chatroom Without Registration or Signup,without any cost and meet new peoples

Chatroom link :HHBCHATS

Subscribe us: HHBCHATS-CHATROOM

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.