Families logo

A Love Letter Special Person

I love about being with you

By RAGUL RPublished about a year ago 3 min read

I hope this letter finds you well, and if it doesn't, I hope it brings a smile to your face and warmth to your heart. I have been thinking of you, as I always do, and I wanted to share with you a special love lottery I have created just for you.

Before I begin, I want to remind you how much you mean to me. You are the light of my life, the joy in my heart, and the reason I wake up every morning with a smile. I am so grateful to have you in my life, and I promise to cherish and love you every day for as long as I live.

So, let's get started with the love lottery. There are no numbers or scratch-offs here, only words of love and appreciation. Each ticket in this lottery is a heartfelt message from me to you, expressing my love and admiration for all that you are and all that you do.

Ticket #1: You are my soulmate. From the moment I met you, I knew that you were the one for me. You complete me in every way, and I cannot imagine living my life without you by my side.

Ticket #2: Your smile lights up my world. Whenever I see you smile, my heart skips a beat, and I am reminded of just how lucky I am to have you in my life.

Ticket #3: Your love is my home. No matter where we are, as long as I am with you, I am home. Your love is the foundation of our relationship, and I am grateful for it every day.

Ticket #4: Your beauty is more than skin deep. You are the most beautiful person I have ever met, inside and out. Your kindness, compassion, and intelligence make you shine from within, and I am in awe of you every day.

Ticket #5: Your support means everything to me. Whenever I need a shoulder to cry on or a cheerleader to celebrate with, you are always there for me. I am grateful for your unwavering support, and I promise to be there for you in the same way.

Ticket #6: Your intelligence amazes me. You are one of the smartest people I know, and I am constantly impressed by your intellect and curiosity. I learn so much from you every day, and I am honored to be your partner in life.

Ticket #7: Your laughter is music to my ears. Whenever you laugh, it's like the whole world stops, and all I can hear is the sound of your happiness. I love making you laugh, and I hope to do so for the rest of my life.

Ticket #8: Your strength inspires me. You are one of the strongest people I know, both physically and emotionally. Your resilience and determination are truly remarkable, and I am proud to be your partner.

Ticket #9: Your kindness touches my heart. You have a heart of gold, and your kindness and generosity never cease to amaze me. You make the world a better place just by being in it, and I am lucky to have you in my life.

Ticket #10: Your love is my greatest gift. Above all else, your love is the most precious gift I have ever received. It fills me with joy, comfort, and happiness, and I am grateful for it every day.

My dearest, these are just a few of the love lottery tickets I have for you. I have many more, and I plan to give them to you every day for the rest of our lives. You are the love of my life, and I cannot wait to see what the future holds for us.

I love you more than words can express, and I hope this love lottery brings a smile to your face and warmth to your heart.

pop cultureparentsfeaturechildrenart

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    RRWritten by RAGUL R

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.