Education logo

Top Logo Designers

Find the latest

By Rukaiya SultanaPublished 9 months ago 5 min read
Like

I can mention some well-known logo designers. Please note that their popularity and rankings might have changed since then. Here are some logo designers who were recognized for their work:

I am a full time professional graphic designer. I have the outstanding experience to create a Modern/Professional Minimal logo for your business.

BASIC PACKAGE: 1 Logo Concept , JPG + PNG File Formats , 3 Revisions , Free Transparent File

STANDARD PACKAGE: 2 Superb Concepts , JPG + PNG File Formats , Free Transparent File , 5 Revisions , PDF files

PREMIUM PACKAGE: 3 Premium Quality concepts from the Art Director , Social Media kit , All Editable Source Files , JPG + PNG + PDF File Formats , Vector Files , Free Transparent File , UNLIMITED REVISIONS , VVIP 24/7 support

Why me?

Quick Delivery

Reliable and Quick communication

Printable and HQ File size

Minimalist Logo and Flat Logo Expert

Fluent English

My expertise:

Minimalist Logo | Minimal | Professional | Modern | Vintage | Badge | Hand drawn | Feminine | Signature | Custom Design | Real Estate | Corporate

Note:

The work shown on the portfolio are from Standard or Premium Packages.

Please read the FAQ section for further clarification.

Get a free consultation

I am just a click away. Let's have a few words!!

BASIC PACKAGE:

1 concept (you need to have an idea/concept of how you want your logo to look like) If you ordered BASIC PACKAGE, it is mandatory to have a sketch on paper or a clear idea of how you want the logo to look, and I will realize that idea.

Any format files AI / EPS / PDF / SVG / JPEG / PNG

1 REVISION

3 days for delivery

STANDARD PACKAGE:

2 concepts

Any format files AI / EPS / PDF / SVG / JPEG / PNG

2 REVISIONS

3 days for delivery

PREMIUM PACKAGE:

Any format files AI / EPS / PDF / SVG / JPEG / PNG

Unlimited / REVISIONS

1 CONCEPT

3 days for delivery

Delivery time depends on the scope of work I currently have, it is usually 3 days for all packages unless you bought an express gig. Revision gets in the next 24 hours from the time of your request.

"Revision" refers to modifying what I have already created. A revision doesn't mean a completely brand new concept/look for a logo...

The minimum price for illustration/mascot is 80$.

Area of expertise:

Minimalist | 3D logos | Mascot | Illustration | Luxury | Typography | Signature | App icon | Hand Draw | Vintage |

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me! Thank you. :)

Logo style : Minimalist , File format , AI , JPG , PDF , PNG , EPS , SVG

Description

Hello everyone. My name is Ajwa Khan and I am an experienced Graphic designer specializing in logo design and brand identity, I'm working in graphic design specially in logo designing, business cards, and other related services. My approach is based on my desire to help clients reach their goals and to achieve that, I ensure that my design skills impact. I am a committed and dedicated individual who desires to help my clients succeed because design and branding have to be perfect in a competitive digital world.

Languages

English - Fluent

Spanish (Español) - Basic

German (Deutsch) - Basic

Linked Accounts

Google

Skills

Logo designBrand identity designAdobe IllustratorAdobe PhotoshopCreative designBrand developmentStationery designSocial media advertisements design

Education

M.Sc. - Computer Science

National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Pakistan, Graduated 2015

Certifications

Illustrator

adobe 2012

Photoshop

adobe 2012

Description

Hello, i’m Nina. A professional visual and graphic designer with a love for superior service, creative license, and memorable results. As a successful freelance graphic designer born in the Czech Republic and based in the heart of Germany, I have been creating and managing design projects for a vast assortment of global clients. From initial concept to full implementation. Over 12 years of experience and the winner of numerous design contests. For me, graphic design and digital branding services are more than a career – they are a passion, a love, and a way of life.

Languages

Czech (Čeština) - Native/Bilingual

German (Deutsch) - Conversational

Slovak (Slovenčina) - Native/Bilingual

English - Fluent

Skill Tests

BETA

7.5/10

PASSED

Linked Accounts

Google

Skills

Adobe PhotoshopGraphic designBanner designLogo designAdobe Illustrator

%100 real handwritten, unique, and custom design signature.

Hello! My name is Erman. I am doing calligraphy for 10+ years and interested in graphic design for a long time.

In this Gig;

I will design the signature and autograph by hand.

NOT USING ANY FONTS!

Are you asking if I can do the same?

YES. If you want, I can prepare a PRACTICE SHEET which helps you to do your signature.

With the Premium Pack, you will get 1 free practice sheet.

Also, it's possible to prepare an animated video for showing how it's done.

For the usage as a logo, I will send you transparent background and PNG files.

To get a unique beautiful signature, ORDER NOW!

Logo style

Signature

File format : AI , JPG , PDF , PNG , EPS , SVG

** Welcome To My Logo Design Universe **

Are you looking for a perfect modern outstanding logo designer?

This is the perfect place for professional Logo Design. I comprehend the value of your Logo. I can make sure that you will be satisfied with my work.

Why Should You Hire Me?

Quick Reply

Fast Communication.

Perfect, Modern & Outstanding Design With High Efficiency.

Get Source Files - Ai, Eps, Psd, Pdf, Vector & High-quality Jpg, Png.

Unlimited Customer Service.

100% VIP Support.

use STANDARD or PREMIUM package for a best result!

Custom Orders and Extra Fast Delivery Orders Can Be Done In An Efficient Manner.

I Will Accept Minimal Logo | Modern | Perfect | Outstanding | Signature | Custom Design | Flat | Luxury | Text | Vintage | Badge | works | Professional.

So do not waste your time,

(Order it & Get it)

(Feel free to notify me if you have any inquiries. You can discuss anything with me about your project)

Thank you! :)

Logo style

Minimalist

File format : AI , JPG , PDF , PNG , PSD , EPS , SVG

vintageproduct reviewlistinterviewhow todegreecourses
Like

About the Creator

Rukaiya Sultana

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.