Education logo

The program that changed my life from an obese man to a happy man

Must read

By Echoes Of ExperiencePublished 2 months ago 3 min read
Like

Being healthy and looking good are "basic criteria" nowadays to be happy and attractive.

In this blog, I will show how I suffered from the consequences of this. Everything started during the covid period where isolation and loneliness put me into depression and my only comfort was food. I started eating a lot and suddenly I felt big changes in my body, my clothes didn't fit me, I had turned into an eating machine and this had become a habit that changed me more and more every day. But the biggest problems started after the period of isolation from the pandemic, the change I had made in myself changed people's thoughts and approach towards me. Bullying and prejudices started everywhere, people made fun of my appearance and my body, they described me as a hippopotamus, a food sweeper, etc. This greatly affected my self-confidence and the depression I had increased even more, questioning my self-existence. My family members were my only supporters, but even they judged me for the person I had become. They suggested me a psychologist to talk to and find support from her. Even though I did many sessions, I couldn't find myself again, since my self-confidence was so low that no medicine was having an effect. Time passed and I was hitting rock bottom, I was so bad that I didn't want to get out of bed and all I wanted was food, which had turned into a drug that I couldn't give up. When I was thinking of giving up on everything, something happened that hit me hard in the soul, my grandfather came to visit and I saw tears in his eyes and his trembling lips uttered the words "life is for those who want to live it and not for those who surrender to the reality where they are". This hit me hard and I decided to face it. I started looking for ways to change my routine, change my mindset and change myself. Looking on the Internet, reading blogs from different people, everything seemed easy from the way these people explained and applied it. But nothing was as easy as they explained as any drastic change in my lifestyle damaged my vital health. I tried different diets that directly affected the functioning of my organs, I tried fitness programs that I could not afford. It was very difficult to adapt to them without having other complications. The doctor said that I should be careful about any drastic change in my life as it would have a direct impact on my health. Everything was so difficult that I thought of giving up everything, but a friend of mine suggested me a program that he had seen from a long-year study. After taking this program my life changed drastically. I could eat my favorite foods and still lose weight thanks to a long-term strategy that included diet and exercise recommended by experts and not by people who claim to know everything about diet and exercise but in fact they only know their body and not each of us. I've been using this program for a while and I'm very happy, everything works amazingly, my self-confidence has returned and I've regained myself. The program includes workout and diet plans + strategy.

What makes this program unique is that you can utilize the strategy practically with any workout and diet plan.

It means that you can keep doing your favorite workout and eating your favorite food by tweaking it according to your daily schedule and health issues.

And YES, it WORKS.

I am sharing this blog for people who suffer as I have, so that you too can find yourself and happiness. For everyone who is affected and wants to make a change, click here

how tobullying
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.