Education logo

Matric Fail

A Story of Matric fail Student

By Iftikhar AhmedPublished about a year ago 10 min read
Like

"Aman Zubia has failed." The younger daughter-in-law excitedly blew the trumpet in the mother-in-law's room. Amma was lying down.

"I died here." Ama B jumped as if she was not a failed granddaughter. Avoid falling when getting up fast!

"You are alive. Die your enemy." The daughter-in-law showed disdain. Amma's hand was on her chest.

"Zubi failed. It happened again." Shivering water began to appear in the eyes. When the daughter-in-law heard it, she was immediately frank.

"Not again. This is the third time." And as soon as I saw it, my eyes were filled with tears!

"My luck is broken, daughter-in-law. Ever since I gave the last paper, I have started praying. May Allah Ta'ala do anything, Zobi fails." But my fate remained the same as the drowning." The rest of the family began to gather on their high bench. Grand daughter-in-law, elder son, son's son means grandson. Husband and little daughter-in-law were here. Only she did not come.

"How did this accident happen?" The elder daughter-in-law wanted to show sympathy. She was not educated. Ask according to your thoughts.

"As soon as it became. But, O daughter-in-law, I ask, 'You have seen the result of your sister-in-law, or have you not seen any other sister-in-law's fate.'" Hopeful eyes went to the little daughter-in-law. The little daughter-in-law thought about it and thanked her. The hand was definitely on the chest, but the chest was not moving!"

"It can't happen, mother. Be calm." The younger daughter-in-law was MA. Can't stand mother-in-law's teasing.

"Now what kind of satisfaction." The crying started again. "Years of hard work have been spent and now my heart is bursting with shame."

"Just Karjant. Didn't I say that reading is not enough for her. I will sit her on the machine today and she will learn to sew and embroider." Husband's Arda

"I had said that eight classes are enough. Otherwise, the science teacher should study arts, but no, sir! The scientist who wants to be..." What a mockery of the eldest son with grief.

"You have never scolded me, mother. Look at the result of your arrogance." Little daughter-in-law's gossip. She used to give tuitions herself, so she was acquitted of Zubia's irresponsible failure.

Aman B. Speak without taking anyone's words into account.

"Where is Zubia? She must be crying poor thing?"

"Watching TV." Little daughter-in-law eat and speak. At the same time, Zobia came in the shadow of the door. Gum sam spot dull dull. With a pale face. Everyone smelled the snake. Aman B saw Zubia. Zubia told Ama B. Eyes met. And' and those two who started to cry after shouting at their place. So the audience was shocked!

"Zubi has failed?" Mother B groaned.

"Ama became dishonest." The Decade of Zobia.

"What did you do Marjanye, you didn't even see my face."

"You are the only one who can see my face, Amma B. But what should I do? He has cheated on me. I know who the evil one checked my feet. But I will tell you, Amma B. ... I am being antagonized, I am being provoked to commit suicide."

"Does it still happen?"

"Amma B. It doesn't happen like that. It's talking about erasing the shame." The younger daughter-in-law cleared her mother-in-law's misunderstanding by raising her nose.

"Believe me, mommy. Otherwise, eight marks in bio, fourteen in maths and I am saying that it came even less than last time, although this time I worked harder than before."

"Yes, watching Star Plus dramas." Zubia ate a lot after hearing this. But the demands of the situation said to keep quiet. Little Mami was not particularly fond of him.

aunt How many of them are failing?" Daniyal (son) of the elder daughter-in-law asked with eagerness. His face was distorted in response.

"In four." The cues were science subjects.

"What did you all say?" At Dani's bite, she turned around in agony. The eyes were burning. She chewed and spoke.

"Are you deaf by God's will? Four said four."

"There is failure in all or in all four." Dani shouted. Aunty shook her head. Aman B's heart ached again.

"I thought that you are the daughter of your parents. After reading and writing, I will get a job, so no matter where I live, I will not die of hunger. I will eat food from her all year long. But all in vain. Now she will turn her head white by giving away the papers." She was very disappointed.

"I will not give it now. I will die, but I will not tolerate my indignity by putting my writing in front of them. Now tell me how to fail. They will hide their faces from everyone." I will go on a hunger strike and ask for such prayers that I will not let them stay anywhere, but I have decided one thing - I will not let them succeed in their intentions once again. Moa Checker will die with the regret of failing Zubia Khan. Yes." Saying definitely, she seemed to be standing at the end of her head at that time. Aman B's eyes widened at the word "checker" and went to the corners.

"Who? Which Englishman has she taken the name of? Then tell me. All this secrecy must be from him. Tell me how you know him." His blood pressure started to rise while panting in glory. Daniel began to grind his teeth. Jump up little daughter-in-law! "She is saying to the person reading the paper, Mother". The matter is taken care of.

"Hey. Now who to curse? The result comes on the net. Everyone will make fun of it. Twice failed in ninth and now also in tenth. I have never slept from China. Pao gi kahin kara ga ga marriage to a matric fail. O daughter-in-law matric, right?" While crying, he got an idea.

"Yes, yes, mother." The daughter-in-law consoled.

"Grandma! If Zubia is saying so much, why don't you accept it? We will re-check the paper. Meaning, we can go and check" lies will become lies and truth will become true. Only Daniel could have given such advice. On the information of Dadi ji Pote (Layq Faiq), charity was done. There the city of Zobia was lost. Come on, another shame. Disgrace again!

"Let it be, mother B. Let the victory of dishonesty take place here... I will be able to handle it. Rechecking costs money, time is wasted, and there is nothing to be done!" "

On his persuasion, Lali Ama B straightened up. Time was wasted at her call, but she changed her mind on the matter of money.

"Come on, let me pray."

Grand uncle issued the statement.

"Instead of spending prayers in studies, start 'relationships' stipends." The elder daughter-in-law was also injured.

The little daughter-in-law's phone rang.

"Peace be upon you! Yes, Khan sir!" Adopting a polite manner, she used to address the virtual God in respect!

"Yes, it failed - take Urdu, study Pakistan, Islam is a child's subject. It was written above as a hole." She went away as she spoke... Aman B was shocked at the last word. Confused and confused, they were left speechless.

"Has your baby gone?" The worry on the face disappeared and the heart sank.

There was a strange sadness in the atmosphere. A secret was spread by silence. After 10:30, the atmosphere became horrible and mysterious. Jannat B lived with her elder and younger son. This house was owned by her husband. That is why both of them were not willing to leave it because they had lived here all their lives. The three sons of the middle were living in the same colony nearby but separately after their marriages. The elder son had a shop in the market while the younger one was abroad. After breakfast in the morning, both the daughters-in-law went to their rooms to do their work. In such a situation, Ama B used to be afraid of silence and spoke out of loneliness. Zubia was more interested in TV dramas than Aman B, so she was entertaining herself with the goat these days. Little daughter-in-law was caught from her mobile phone a few moments ago..!

"Tell me how are you, Rabia." On the other side was Zubia's mother.

"I am the same as you. Tell me, Amma and Zobi."

"Passed. Couldn't." Amma got upset saying B.

style

"Huh." Rabia Begum wanted to freeze the atmosphere with a cold sigh. The atmosphere remained the same, but Ama B must have been shaken.

"Our fate is far away." She was saying. "I thought that after matriculation, I will send him to Islamabad.

I will get married in a good place if I write a letter. I don't know where I went wrong." On the other hand, he too… She was sad. Aman B snapped in displeasure.

"Good. Young Jahan dreams of sending the girl to Islamabad.

I say, take the nails of your senses, lady, I am sitting here, protecting you from the cold and heat of the times, who will be there? For God's sake, don't spoil the girl's mind." There was a bad mood on her face. Rabia Begum continued to dry her wet voice.

"What does little uncle say?" He asked his brother. Amma B was rubbing her eyes.

"I was saying something. Zubia kept crying. Bechari has not eaten for three days. I told her to cheer her up. Bring her Eid clothes. Bechari is very sad. Other relatives. Jokes burn different hearts.. The fault is his own, yet I don't see sadness." After saying something bitterly, she innocently told me that she was forced. Zubia was seen standing in front of the goat out of nowhere!

"Good mom. God will do good. Think about Zubia's future, 'No one will bring the matric fail', I will talk to him."

"Do what you have to do, lady. I'm tired." There is a feeling of sadness in my mood. Hey, Dani! Come and pick up the phone for auntie. Reluctantly hanging up the call, they called out to Daniyal as he walked past.

"Hey Rick. Just sit here." He folded his feet and made space, so he sat down in a helpless posture.

"She is coming. What is Moi's name?"

"No, Grandma. Alisha doesn't come at all." Dani's blood dried up. Jannat B gritted his teeth and tied two hammers on his back.

"Kum Bakht, I'm asking about grammar, isn't it grammar?" She became silent in thought. Dani was bubbling with his hands on his back.

"I don't know what you are asking. Do you ask questions?" He started looking with surprised eyes. What is Grandma doing with grammar? Thinking of matriculating? Oh nine. In Expired Age he got upset.

"Why is this hole written in the results? The Urdu one is the hole, isn't it?" Daniel fully understood. Said with satisfaction.

"No, Grandma, it's a pure English word...which means." The eyes are shining. He was very intelligent." which means the holes. He

After explaining the meaning of the hole, he confused it!

"There's a hole. There's a hole with a heart." She was sweating. "What's his job here? O wise one, tell me quickly, 'studying is related to the heart?' Apprehensions began to boil.

"No, Grandma, from the mind." Dani bored with the questions and went out, leaving Amma helpless.

"The hole is not in the heart. The hole and the meaning is not holed. It's in the brain. " They received a strong blow. "Then

He Only then does she fail even after reading because 'because all the reading is done through the hole of the brain? Fill your eyes with happiness. She became static. Or maybe teorane. The wind started blowing on the face as if someone had run a hair dryer and brought it close to the face. The skin of the face, the lips began to fold here and there.

And Amma B got sick. This is mentioned a few days before Eid.

"Mother B." Zubia protested, 'I will not even marry the man who will see my education.' Khayyam saw her face turning red. For the first time, he understood her feelings.

"Dadi ji. Why are you thinking like this? Education is necessary, but who said that it should be taken as a flaw? Relationships and marriage decisions are the religion of fate.

Not for higher education, heaps of virtues and high combs. Yes, I am sorry that Zubia is not able to clear matriculation, but if that were the case, then why are those people unmarried who have set the ladder of immense success. Then their marriage should have been done soon. And why are you still thinking about this point?"

He was saying regretfully and seriously. Zubia's eyes filled with tears. She was surprised. It is not so bad!

It’s all over the Matric fail novel.

pop culture
Like

About the Creator

Iftikhar Ahmed

Freelance writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.