Education logo

*Life is so beautiful 😌* The truth is that man is man's medicine. 

Education

By Muhammad TariqPublished 12 days ago β€’ 3 min read
Like

Β * 🌹 In the name of God the Most Merciful πŸŒΉβ€‹β€‹*

* 🌺 Peace be upon you and the mercy and blessings of God πŸ’*

*Life is so beautiful 😌*

ο»Ώ

The truth is that man is man's medicine.Β 

*If one gives pain, one becomes comfort*

* Someone hates, then someone balances the account by giving love. Someone cries, then someone becomes a reason to smile. Someone stumbles and falls, then someone becomes a support with extreme love. *

*This is the beauty of life.*

*And life is too short*

*Know which day, hour and minute will be our last*

*Know which words and the meeting will be last*

*And never forget*

*Our words alone make us worthy of prayer*

*Words are the cause of curses*

*So always speak nice, sweet 😌🌹*

*Let no regret ever stay with us and haunt us*

It was the last hour of the night.. It was so cold that it penetrated deep into the bones.. The rain was so heavy that today it will bring out the next and last rain..

I was returning in my car from a business trip to another city and I was feeling cold even though the car heater was on.. I only wanted to get home as soon as possible and crawl into bed.. At that time, blankets and beds were the greatest blessings for me.

The roads were completely deserted, not even an animal was visible.. People were huddled in their warm beds in this cold weather..

As soon as I turned the car into my street, I saw a shadow in the rain drenched in the light of the car.. He had something like a plastic bag covered over his head to avoid the rain and he was standing in the street avoiding the water. It was going slowly.. I was very surprised that a person could go out at this time even in this weather and felt sorry for him that I don't know what compulsion forced him to go out in this torrential rain at that hour.. I drove the car close to him. He stopped and lowered the glass and asked him.. "Brother, where are you going?".? Let me leave you."

He looked at me and said.. "Thank you brother.. I'm just near here, so I'll go on foot." I asked in a curious tone.. "Where are you going at this time?" .?" He answered with great confidence.. "Masjid.." I asked in surprise.. "What are you going to do in the mosque at this time..?" he said.. "I am the muezzin of this mosque and I go to the mosque to give the Fajr call." After saying this, he went on his way and lost me in a new thought.

Have we ever thought till today, whether there is a storm or rain in the cold winter night, who is it that raises the voice of Allah's call at its time..???

Who is it that tells us that "prayer is better than sleep"..???

Who is it that declares "come to prayer..come to success"..???

And he is so sure of this success that neither cold nor rain can stop him from fulfilling this duty.

When the whole world is enjoying sleep in its warm beds, he gets up to fulfill his duty. With the blessings of the world system is running.

My heart wanted to come down and greet him, but he had gone.. and after a while, as soon as the air echoed with the voice of Allahu Akbar, my steps also went towards the mosque..

Today, walking to the mosque in the cold was better than a warm bed and sleep.

πŸ’žπŸ’ž

May Allah give us the no and courage to pray in congregation five times a day

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Muhammad Tariq

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.