Education logo

illusion

My delusion has led a man into a dark abyss of confusion.

By Su XiaomengPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

Peonies are delicate and beautiful in appearance, a beautiful image is deeply imprinted in people's hearts. When we see that peonies can not bear the attack of the wind, exposing its external strength and dry, a weak and incompetent face emerges in front of us. The rain from heaven pours down on the earth, which makes people feel infinite melancholy. Only when we feel that the crops which are about to be exhausted are nourished by the dew after the rain, and they bloom with vigor and smile to meet the beautiful arc of the sky, can we feel the immortal contribution of the rain to the earth! It's all about illusion.

My delusion has led a man into a dark abyss of confusion.

I always ready to help others, hope to carry forward this spirit, get people's praise and praise! I have guided and hidden the blind. I once donated my clothes to the poor children in the distant mountains, so that the poor children can feel the vast warmth of the earth. I used to copy my homework to my classmates in order to lighten their learning burden. I am eager to help others but I do not have a pair of wise eyes. This time, I suddenly found a friend Xiaogang lonely figure in the tree of melancholy, I am curious and in comfort to ask: "Hey, brother, what things affect your mood, cause you so negative? Xiaogang was full of resentment to answer: "Damned mother, my profit is confiscated all the money, so that I can not continue my life in the Internet bar." I saw, Xiaogang in such a sad environment alone, heaving a sigh, let me germinate compassion, compassion. Then, I thought: he is so depressed, I am afraid he will do the most stupid thing. Suddenly, my heart can not help but worry, decisively to his interest is money to give him, let him continue Internet cafe life, continue his dream. I saw him suddenly in fine fetter, did not thank, immediately ran to the Internet cafe. A sense of satisfaction, of joy, of complacency in my ability to tame a pessimistic man's success, burst into a happy smile.

Although my measures can meet the vast blue sky, but this blue sky, is short, did not realize that a thick cloud in the horizon is about to emerge, a rainstorm is about to set off.

Come forward to meet Xiao Gang's dream, but 3 days, a tragedy was born. Internet bar came a message: there is a person fainted in the Internet bar. I am full of doubts, curious to know, like a surging wave to me. That tragedy actually deduce in the friend Xiaogang body, is to lend money to Xiaogang after the second night, he was addicted to the network, excessive fatigue faint. After I told Xiao Gang's parents the details, his parents not only did not appreciate me for lending him the money, but also blamed me for indulging others foolishly. Xiaogang's parents are very sad, crying, let me have infinite melancholy. I can't help but feel guilty for indulging others in foolishness, can't help but feel guilty for being too smart, can't help but feel guilty for not having a pair of wise eyes, producing irreparable illusion.

My illusion, like a sharp knife, stung a clear and sincere heart.

Campus bad style continues to spread, those bad style swallowed my depressed will. This time, I was frustrated in my study and very depressed. So, they contaminated with bad habits, began to imitate others smoking up. My dear friend Xiao Li constantly tried to dissuade me and strongly opposed my approach, but I did not listen to him, and I hated him impatiently. Xiao Li righteously said: "If you are unrepentant words, I will report you to the school, clean up the dirt of the school, correct the school spirit." I looked at him with contempt. Soon, Xiao Li did report me, let the school punish me, in front of the public shame. Xiao Li's "injustice" ignited the fire in my heart. Without reason, I scolded Xiao Li and broke off friends ruthlessly.

Although Xiao Li's "injustice" seems to make the thick clouds of sadness cover the light of the morning, so that I have sadness, but I do not know that his "injustice" can glow the divine light, can light up my bright eyes, shining in the confused front.

I fell into a dark pit. After Xiao Li reported me, instead of learning my lesson, I complained to him and became more unbridled, which turned into a night out. That night, I was intoxicated by the beautiful night. I kept smoking and drinking to drown my sorrows. As a result, I suffered from pneumonia. My mother felt very confused and kept asking me what caused it. I had to answer truthfully and guiltily. I saw my mother learned, emotional very excited, she looked up to the sky and sighed: "How my son should be reduced to this point, the family is unfortunate ah!" This is, I deeply blame myself, recall the past, Xiao Li's deeds seem to emerge in front of my eyes, into my eyes! I can't help but feel guilty for misunderstanding others and traumatizing others. I can't help feeling guilty about not living up to my parents' expectations. I can't help but feel guilty that my delusions have led me to this.

Illusion, will make people fall into the abyss of confusion and darkness. Delusion can irrationally wound the clean mind of others. Illusion, will be blinded by the confusion of the eyes, can not feel the vast sky, the vast earth. It's all about illusion.

studenthigh schoolcollege
Like

About the Creator

Su Xiaomeng

Live the life you love, love the life you live, happy life, to live happy, happy work, to have a happy life, the ideal of life is actually the ideal life!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.