Education logo

Education problems in pakistan next genration.

If you go to pakistan compare education of both indian and pakistani grade school a scnd one child out of the 100 is illiterate.

By Kamran ShehzadPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
If you go to pakistan compare edtiucaon of both indian and pakistani grade school a scnd one child out of the 100 is illiterate.

I knew one child out of the 100 are educated for how many years.

Heres the comnce.

I have two children I got them at age 11 and 13 one was adopted because of the laws then one I actually knew the parents from before I adopted her and because she was illiterate she had an easy life because she was under the people in the village.

She was forced to sleep with the other kids children but when we left her in India I think her mother spank her real hard like 2 times because I witnessed her crying at night time in her own bed.

But the thing that I cant get my brain and my heart past is that for 10 years she was not allowed to go to school because she was still not read to learn to speak properly.

Now I am always wondering what did I do wrong that i didnt love her enough?

I feel that she has no life apart of me and her brother. She went to school for a year and then she stopped because of me and her mom and she also stopped going because they use violence on her everyday to make her go to school.

But the other thing that she always talked to me about is this fear that a man would come to her and rape her when she was alone outside so I feel like i did something wrong.

but I am in the process of sending her to school in my own country.

I have two children I got them at age 11 and 13 one was adopted because of the laws then one I actually knew the parents from before I adopted her and because she was illiterate she had an easy life because she was under the people in the village.

She was forced to sleep with the other kids children but when we left her in India I think her mother spank her real hard like 2 times because I witnessed her crying at night time in her own bed.

But the thing that I cant get my brain and my heart past is that for 10 years she was not allowed to go to school because she was still not read to learn to speak properly.

She had no friends.

Now I am always wondering what did I do wrong that i didnt love her enough?

I feel that she has no life apart of me and her brother.

She went to school for a year and then she stopped because of me and her mom and she also stopped going because they use violence on her everyday to make her go to school.

But the other thing that she always talked to me about is this fear that a man would come to her and rape her when she was alone outside so I feel like i did something wrong.

The girl who gets raped by the guys under the rocks is also someone who was locked up for 3 years after being raped and now shes still locked up for 3 more years and in a lower school then you and her mom which is why she cant go to school.

The same girl could have been raped by a family member but was being raped by a gang or something.

She knows english but you have to teach her slowly, with time and patience.

I was also raped when i was 11 years old by my uncle and my two cousins, but because i was adopted into a Christian family, my mother thought that it was my fault that i got raped and that she didn't love me enough, so when she found out about it she threw me out of the house, so then i was living on the street.

Then i met someone who took me in his family and i slept in his room for 3 years, and then i was in his school for the first time in my life, then my mother found out and gave me back, and i left to live on the streets again.

I was taken into an orphanage after 5 years, and it was my second adoptive family.

When i was 10 years old my family threw me out again.

So then i spent 3 years in the streets, and now i am 15 and i haven't been back to my parents house for 6 years.

It gets better

But stay strong, and always know that your best shot is education, but also, the police are there.

If someone tries to touch you or rape you, you can go to the police station, they will call the cops, the cops will come, and they will arrest him or her.

product review
Like

About the Creator

Kamran Shehzad

Kamran Shehzad is pursuing her bachelor’s degree in International Relations at National Defence University, Islamabad. He has keen interests in geopolitical developments and the strategic correspondences of states.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.