Education logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Each sister and little girl should peruse this story.

Education

By Muhammad TariqPublished 18 days ago 4 min read

Each sister and little girl should peruse this story.

The storyteller of this story is a female minister who is likewise an individual from the Ghaslam Mat division in Qasim city

She says

A center level understudy of a theological college passed on

This young lady was as yet youthful and she was stepping on the edge of adulthood

His name was Noaf

At the point when he kicked the bucket, his mom and sisters carried him to me with the goal that I could wash and cover him.

She was gripping to her girl and was not taking the name of being isolated from her

I isolated her with extraordinary trouble and shut the restroom entryway so I could give her a decent shower

I was stunned when I took off the fabric from her face

By Allah

Beams of light were ascending from his face

Like the radiance of Najaf

I was stunned to see his brilliant face

Any young ladies were brought to me for shower

Some of them were in typical condition, some had a shriveled face and some had an undesirable smell, however this young lady's case was the inverse.

His face was focusing with light

During the shower I saw that

It was felt

The forefinger of his right and left hand additionally appeared to be brought as though brought up in tashahhud

I said

Be it or not, she is an unadulterated young lady who has been respected by Allah due to her honorable deeds.

I begrudged her favorable luck

I called her mom and sisters in a somewhat uproarious voice suffocating in the pleasantness of joy and opened the entryway

His mom and sisters ran into the restroom

I saluted her mom and educated her regarding every one of the magnificent things I had run over during the shower.

His mom spilled out the entirety of her nurturing sentiments and kissed his temple

Furthermore, specifically, he referenced his little girl's disallowance of supplication

After two days his mom called me and expressed gratitude toward me and said

I will send you my girl Nauf's garments and her own possessions

Since you likewise know the places of poor people and destitute, you will appropriate them among the meriting

I said

I don't care either way if you send all his stuff to me

I will partition them into

At the point when his things contacted me, they were stuffed in four containers

I opened the main container and it contained her niqab and abaya

They were all tall, wide and free

They were neither limited nor slim nor little

I opened the subsequent container and it contained her garments

They were all full sleeved baggy and full body covers

All the garments were exceptionally basic

They were not ostentatious and colorful, yet all the same appealing and sharp looking

Their texture was not sufficiently dainty to show the body

As I was opening the container

My astonishment was expanding

A container contained his school supplies and his pens

At the point when I opened the crate, a toothbrush likewise emerged

I came to realize that in my life she has been following the Sunnah of Prophet Muhammad (harmony arrive).

Among his effects was a journal, the vast majority of which had clear pages

The storyteller says

In the wake of shutting the container, there was an unexpected change in my heart and afterward in my confidence

Also, toward the finish of life I felt the assurance and energy to embrace one end and way in goodness and experience.

I immediately went to my closet

I opened it and tossed out all the garments that were tight or slim or had short sleeves

I guaranteed myself at that exact second

That after today I will wear unobtrusiveness and hijab garments like Noaf used to wear

I kept his journal with me

That I will compose my talks in it, which will turn into a foundation for the late Nauf

She says evangelist

I called Umm Nauf and saluted her for dressing her girl in full Islamic dress even in this time of innovation.

His mom said

There was one more exceptional quality in him, his heart was constantly joined to supplication

When the muezzin gave the adhan, she would leave all her work and prostrate before her Master

May Allah show kindness toward Nauf and that large number of ladies who, no matter what the patterns of the times, dressed by Islamic lessons for the joy of their Master and clung tightly to the charges and Sunnah of Allah.

In this occurrence, there is a wellspring of consolation for the moms, sisters and little girls of my Ummah who are worried about satisfying their Master as opposed to satisfying the times and live as per the standards of the Shari'ah, that the Ruler All-powerful will decide Upon the arrival of Restoration. The day of will make them become flushed

God willing

Furthermore, the Muslim ladies who, impacted by the fake glare of current class and patterns, disappoint their Ruler by wearing half-bare and tight garments according to the general public to become edified, have a directive for them.

That they ought to stop their way of behaving

Make plans to live as per God's decrees

Showing up before your Master at the period of Nauf or middle age is essential

May Allah award us the capacity to figure out the religion and practice it

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MTWritten by Muhammad Tariq

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.