Earth logo

A Better World

One message at a time.

By Ari Asha LovePublished 3 years ago 1 min read

I am not always in love with the state of our current world, but I do see the potential of it all. I see that it is very possible to change things for the better on a small scale, and when enough people are on board with the idea, it can inspire monumentally big change in the world.

What I do currently is extend my energy to give people hope. I like to make people think and behave in ways that inspire self-improvement and growth.

What I am passionate about is helping others live their best life. I wholeheartedly enjoy reaching and empowering people with the skills I have acquired in this life. I love being able to see that spark in someone's eyes as they feel motivated to do the things they've been wanting to do for so long. Knowing that I have the ability to make a positive difference in the lives of others is so beautiful to me.

It already has been monetized, and if I can get to a place where I am giving people the resources they need, rather than needing to take monetary value, that would be ridiculously beautiful to me.

I have a lot of intricate projects that I am developing, but my ultimate goal in everything that I do is to ensure that my existence makes somebody else's time worth experiencing. I aim to be a beacon of hope; that glimmering piece of sunshine that lets you know to keep on pushing despite all the obstacles behind you.

I never really got the support I feel I deserved as a child, and I wholeheartedly believe in the power of inspiration. I believe so much in the power of positive impact, and this is what I am to do in my existence here. My passion is to inspire the world to be better than where we are currently.

Humanity

About the Creator

Ari Asha Love

Been writing all my life but the question is whether or not I truly take it seriously.

You can find me on most social media platforms as afroqueergod :)

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AALWritten by Ari Asha Love

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.