Critique logo

Working From Home

critique/acrostic

By Mark GrahamPublished 16 days ago 1 min read
3
old typewriter (pexels.com)

What is it that working from home is so satisfying, but yet at times could be mundane? I like working from home. I was a nurse for 16 years at a local hospital that has shutdown due to various financial issues. Working from home as a freelance writer some would say is not really working even though writing is hard work, but I really enjoy it for I am sharing what I know and hope others will read what I write.

Working

on

realizing and

knowing that my

intrinsic motivations are being

noticed that I am

gaining and

forming and

recognizing and

organizing

my ideas for others

that are

honest and

open ideas that I

might gain and write to

explain what I have to write.

(Working from home is not for everybody, but it is working for me.)

PoetryFeedback RequestedCharacter Development
3

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.