Critique logo

The Electric Company

critique acrostic

By Mark GrahamPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
2
old television (pexels.com)

Here is an acrostic for 'The Electric Company'. An educational program I wrote another critique.

Teaching,

helping,

educators to

elicit

lessons and

elaborate

talents that are

really

intrinsic and extrinsic yet

colorful personalities

Collaborating various

opportunities of learning and

performing

activities that

notice

you the emergent reader.

TelevisionPoetryFeedback Requested
2

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Murali13 days ago

    Great 👍.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.