Critique logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

The Book of Mormon

Critique #1

By Mark GrahamPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
2
clouds (pexels.com)

Currently, I am reading the missing book of the Bible as I heard a television commercial state about this book on several occasions. I am planning on sharing some of the similarities of this book with the Bible that we all have read at some time in our lives. I believe in one supreme being and as a Lutheran, who has had many questions over time and in search of answers as well as learning from others like the Methodists, Presbyterians, Catholics and other seekers I am going to share what I have read so far in a series of critiques here on Vocal.

ThemeNonfictionFeedback RequestedCONTENT WARNINGCharacter Development
2

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Rowan Finley 2 months ago

    What were you thoughts after reading it, or did you not finish it yet?

  • “M”2 months ago

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.