Critique logo

SPIRITUAL WARFARE 1

Ephesians 6:10-20

By Rev. Alexander Fenning-SenchereyPublished 9 months ago 27 min read
1

Ephesians 6:10-20 is a powerful passage in the Bible that discusses the concept of spiritual warfare and the armor of God. The passage emphasizes the need for believers to put on the full armor of God to stand against the schemes of the devil. Here is the passage for reference:

"Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. Put on the full armor of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes. For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms. Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand. Stand firm then, with the belt of truth buckled around your waist, with the breastplate of righteousness in place, and with your feet fitted with the readiness that comes from the gospel of peace. In addition to all this, take up the shield of faith, with which you can extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one. Take the helmet of salvation and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God. And pray in the Spirit on all occasions with all kinds of prayers and requests. With this in mind, be alert and always keep on praying for all the Lord’s people. Pray also for me, that whenever I speak, words may be given me so that I will fearlessly make known the mystery of the gospel, for which I am an ambassador in chains. Pray that I may declare it fearlessly, as I should." – Ephesians 6:10-20 (NIV)

Definition and Explanation:

Spiritual warfare, as described in Ephesians 6:10-20, refers to the unseen battle between the forces of darkness, led by the devil, and the believers who are empowered by God's strength and equipped with spiritual armor. The passage calls upon believers to put on each piece of the "armor of God," symbolizing various spiritual qualities, to protect themselves and stand firm against the attacks of the enemy.

300 Solid and High-Standard Prayer Sentences on Spiritual Warfare:

Almig00 Shty God, I come before you in the strength of your might, ready to stand against the schemes of the devil (Ephesians 6:10).

Heavenly Father, I put on the full armor of God to resist the powers of darkness (Ephesians 6:11).

Lord, help me understand that my struggle is not against humans, but against spiritual forces of evil (Ephesians 6:12).

I declare that I am strong in your power, O Lord, and I stand firm against the enemy's attacks (Ephesians 6:10).

Thank you, Lord, for the belt of truth that holds me steadfast in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Righteous God, I wear the breastplate of righteousness to guard my heart from the enemy's accusations (Ephesians 6:14).

I am equipped with the gospel of peace, and my feet are prepared to spread your message of reconciliation (Ephesians 6:15).

Father, I lift up the shield of faith to quench all the fiery arrows of doubt and fear (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I take hold of the helmet of salvation, guarding my mind against the enemy's lies (Ephesians 6:17).

I wield the sword of the Spirit, which is your Word, ready to combat every deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Heavenly Father, I pray that you would strengthen me with your might as I face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord Jesus, help me to stand strong in your power and not in my own strength (Ephesians 6:10).

Gracious God, I recognize the devil's schemes and put on your armor to overcome them (Ephesians 6:11).

Holy Spirit, remind me that my true adversaries are spiritual and not merely human (Ephesians 6:12).

Merciful God, may your truth be a firm foundation in my life as I wear the belt of truth (Ephesians 6:14).

Righteous Savior, guard my heart with the breastplate of righteousness against the attacks of the evil one (Ephesians 6:14).

Lord, may my steps be guided by the gospel of peace, and may I bring your peace wherever I go (Ephesians 6:15).

Faithful God, I trust in you and lift up the shield of faith to ward off doubts and fears (Ephesians 6:16).

Savior, thank you for the gift of salvation; I put on the helmet to protect my mind from lies (Ephesians 6:17).

Heavenly Father, empower me to wield the sword of the Spirit, which is your Word, with wisdom (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, I am determined to put on the full armor of God daily to withstand the enemy's attacks (Ephesians 6:11).

Almighty God, I acknowledge the spiritual battle around me and prepare for it by wearing your armor (Ephesians 6:12).

Gracious Father, help me to be firmly grounded in your truth, wearing the belt of truth always (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I rely on your righteousness to guard my heart and conscience from harm (Ephesians 6:14).

Heavenly Father, lead me to walk in the shoes of the gospel of peace, bringing your message wherever I go (Ephesians 6:15).

Lord, I trust in your promises and lift up the shield of faith to extinguish doubts and fears (Ephesians 6:16).

Merciful God, I rejoice in my salvation and put on the helmet to protect my mind from lies and deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, guide me to wield your Word as a weapon against the enemy's tactics and deceptions (Ephesians 6:17).

Gracious Father, I am vigilant in prayer, seeking your guidance and strength in every situation (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, may I always intercede for fellow believers, lifting them up in prayer during their spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:18).

Heavenly Father, I am strong in your mighty power, ready to face any spiritual challenge (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, help me to recognize and resist the devil's schemes with the armor of God (Ephesians 6:11).

Almighty God, I stand firm against the rulers and powers of darkness with your armor (Ephesians 6:12).

Gracious Lord, I am girded with the belt of truth, embracing your Word as my foundation (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I put on the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart and motives (Ephesians 6:14).

Heavenly Father, guide my steps as I walk in the gospel of peace, sharing your message of hope (Ephesians 6:15).

Merciful God, I hold up the shield of faith, deflecting the enemy's doubts and fears (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I thank you for the gift of salvation; may my mind be protected by the helmet of your truth (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, empower me to wield your Word as a sword, cutting through lies and deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, I pray that I remain vigilant and persistent in prayer for myself and others (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, grant me the strength to stand strong in the face of spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I clothe myself with the full armor of God to withstand the enemy's attacks (Ephesians 6:11).

Heavenly Father, help me to remember that my ultimate fight is against spiritual forces (Ephesians 6:12).

Faithful God, I fasten the belt of truth, keeping my mind anchored in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart from wickedness (Ephesians 6:14).

Lord, may I be prepared to share your message of peace wherever I go (Ephesians 6:15).

Merciful God, I trust in your promises and hold up the shield of faith to deflect doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Heavenly Father, thank you for my salvation; I put on the helmet to protect my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Gracious Lord, help me to wield your Word effectively, using it as a sword against lies (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, teach me to pray in the Spirit at all times, staying alert and persevering (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, I rely on your strength and put on your armor to face the battles ahead (Ephesians 6:10).

Heavenly Father, guide me in wearing the full armor of God to resist the enemy's tactics (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful God, help me remember that I am battling spiritual forces, not mere humans (Ephesians 6:12).

Gracious Lord, I buckle the belt of truth, securing your Word as my foundation (Ephesians 6:14).

Almighty God, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, may I walk in the shoes of the gospel of peace, spreading your love and hope (Ephesians 6:15).

Lord, strengthen my faith as I lift up the shield to extinguish doubts and fears (Ephesians 6:16).

Faithful God, I am grateful for my salvation; may the helmet protect my thoughts from the enemy (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in wielding your Word as a powerful weapon against the enemy's lies (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray in the Spirit at all times, staying vigilant and steadfast (Ephesians 6:18).

Heavenly Father, empower me with your might to face the spiritual battles ahead (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the full armor of God to stand against the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Almighty God, help me understand that my struggle is against spiritual forces (Ephesians 6:12).

Gracious Lord, I tighten the belt of truth, anchoring my life in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I embrace the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's integrity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, may I be ready to share your message of peace with those around me (Ephesians 6:15).

Lord, I lift up the shield of faith, trusting in your promises to dispel doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Holy Spirit, protect my thoughts with the helmet of salvation, preserving my mind (Ephesians 6:17).

Heavenly Father, teach me to wield your Word effectively as a sword against lies (Ephesians 6:17).

Merciful God, may my prayers be fervent and Spirit-led in all circumstances (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, I draw strength from your power as I prepare for spiritual warfare (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, help me to put on the armor of God to stand against the enemy's strategies (Ephesians 6:11).

Almighty God, remind me that my battle is against spiritual darkness (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, embracing your Word as my guide (Ephesians 6:14).

Merciful Lord, I wear the breastplate of righteousness to guard my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Heavenly Father, I step out in the shoes of the gospel of peace, sharing your love (Ephesians 6:15).

Faithful God, strengthen my faith as I lift the shield to quench fiery doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, may the helmet of salvation guard my mind against the enemy's lies (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide my use of your Word as a powerful weapon against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me pray diligently and with discernment, being alert in the Spirit (Ephesians 6:18).

Heavenly Father, I stand strong in your might, ready to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, empower me to put on the armor of God and resist the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Gracious God, remind me that my struggle is against spiritual principalities (Ephesians 6:12).

Almighty God, I gird myself with the belt of truth, embracing your unchanging Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, help me walk in the shoes of the gospel of peace, sharing your grace (Ephesians 6:15).

Lord, I hold up the shield of faith to extinguish doubts and fears (Ephesians 6:16).

Heavenly Father, I trust in my salvation and protect my thoughts with the helmet (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in wielding your Word as a sword against the enemy's lies (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray fervently and persistently, seeking your guidance (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, I am strong in your strength, putting on the full armor to face battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Almighty God, guide me to wear your armor and resist the devil's strategies (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful God, remind me that my fight is against spiritual forces of evil (Ephesians 6:12).

Gracious Lord, I fasten the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I don the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Lord, help me walk in the shoes of the gospel of peace, sharing your love (Ephesians 6:15).

Faithful God, I raise the shield of faith to extinguish doubts and fears (Ephesians 6:16).

Heavenly Father, I embrace the helmet of salvation, guarding my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me to use your Word as a sword against the enemy's lies (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, grant me vigilance and discernment in prayer as I stand firm (Ephesians 6:18).

Heavenly Father, I am empowered by your strength to face spiritual warfare (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the armor of God, equipped to withstand the enemy's plots (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful God, help me discern that I'm battling spiritual darkness and not humans (Ephesians 6:12).

Gracious Lord, I secure the belt of truth, holding fast to your unchanging Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Almighty God, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, may I walk in the shoes of the gospel, spreading your message of peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Faithful God, as I raise the shield of faith, strengthen my trust in you (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I thank you for salvation and put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in wielding your Word, a powerful weapon against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Heavenly Father, teach me to pray in the Spirit with persistence and discernment (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, I draw strength from your might as I prepare for spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Almighty God, guide me in wearing the full armor to withstand the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful Lord, help me remember that I'm battling spiritual forces, not humans (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, grounding myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Gracious God, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Heavenly Father, empower me to walk in the shoes of the gospel, sharing your message (Ephesians 6:15).

Faithful Lord, as I raise the shield of faith, bolster my trust in your promises (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm grateful for salvation and put on the helmet to protect my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide my use of your Word, a potent weapon against the enemy (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, may my prayers be unwavering, Spirit-led, and persevering (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, I rely on your strength to face spiritual battles with courage (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the armor of God, ready to stand against the enemy's strategies (Ephesians 6:11).

Almighty God, help me understand that I'm engaged in a spiritual fight (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I buckle the belt of truth, embracing your Word as my foundation (Ephesians 6:14).

Merciful Lord, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Heavenly Father, guide me to walk in the shoes of the gospel, sharing your love (Ephesians 6:15).

Faithful God, strengthen my faith as I lift the shield of faith against doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm grateful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my mind (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, teach me to wield your Word effectively against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, may my prayers be filled with earnestness, led by your Spirit (Ephesians 6:18).

Heavenly Father, empower me with your strength to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, help me to put on the armor of God and stand against the enemy's strategies (Ephesians 6:11).

Gracious God, remind me that my fight is not against flesh and blood (Ephesians 6:12).

Merciful Lord, I secure the belt of truth, grounding myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Almighty God, I walk in the shoes of the gospel, sharing your message of peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Faithful Lord, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith against doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, thank you for salvation; I put on the helmet to protect my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against the enemy (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray fervently and consistently, with discernment (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, I rely on your strength to face spiritual battles with confidence (Ephesians 6:10).

Almighty God, guide me to put on the armor of God and resist the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful Lord, remind me that I am contending against spiritual darkness (Ephesians 6:12).

Gracious God, I fasten the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, may I walk in the shoes of the gospel, spreading your message of peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, as I raise the shield of faith, strengthen my trust in you (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm thankful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in wielding your Word as a sword against the enemy (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray diligently and persistently, staying alert (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, empower me with your strength to stand firm in spiritual warfare (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the full armor of God to resist the devil's tactics (Ephesians 6:11).

Almighty God, help me remember that my struggle is against spiritual forces (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Merciful Lord, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Heavenly Father, help me to walk in the shoes of the gospel, spreading your peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Faithful God, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith against doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, thank you for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in wielding your Word as a powerful weapon (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, teach me to pray fervently, staying alert and persevering (Ephesians 6:18).

Heavenly Father, I stand strong in your strength to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the armor of God, ready to resist the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Gracious God, remind me that my fight is not against humans but spiritual forces (Ephesians 6:12).

Almighty God, I secure the belt of truth, grounding myself in your unchanging Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, I step into the shoes of the gospel, sharing your message of peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Merciful Lord, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith to ward off doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm grateful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word effectively as a weapon against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray earnestly, with perseverance and discernment (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, I draw strength from your might as I prepare for spiritual warfare (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the armor of God to stand against the enemy's tactics (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful Lord, remind me that my struggle is against spiritual principalities (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Heavenly Father, help me to wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, empower me to walk in the shoes of the gospel, sharing your love (Ephesians 6:15).

Almighty God, strengthen my faith as I lift the shield of faith against doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I put on the helmet to guard my mind with the assurance of salvation (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in wielding your Word effectively as a sword (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, may my prayers be fervent and Spirit-led, persevering in all circumstances (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, I am strong in your strength, ready to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Almighty God, guide me in wearing the full armor of God to stand firm (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful Lord, help me remember that I am battling spiritual darkness (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, grounding myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Gracious God, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful Lord, empower me to walk in the shoes of the gospel, sharing your peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, strengthen my faith as I lift the shield of faith against doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm grateful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray diligently and persistently, staying alert (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, empower me with your strength to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the armor of God, ready to resist the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Almighty God, help me understand that my struggle is against spiritual forces (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Merciful Lord, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, empower me to walk in the shoes of the gospel, sharing your love (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith to ward off doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm thankful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, may my prayers be fervent and Spirit-led, persevering in all circumstances (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, I stand strong in your strength, ready to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Heavenly Father, guide me in putting on the full armor of God to withstand (Ephesians 6:11).

Gracious God, remind me that my struggle is not against flesh and blood (Ephesians 6:12).

Merciful Lord, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, help me walk in the shoes of the gospel, spreading your message (Ephesians 6:15).

Almighty God, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith to ward off doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I thank you for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray fervently and consistently, staying alert (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, empower me with your strength to stand firm in spiritual warfare (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the armor of God, ready to resist the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful Lord, remind me that my fight is not against humans but against spiritual forces (Ephesians 6:12).

Almighty God, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, I step into the shoes of the gospel, sharing your message of peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, as I raise the shield of faith, strengthen my trust in you (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm thankful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against the enemy (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, may my prayers be fervent and Spirit-led, persevering in all circumstances (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, I am strong in your strength, ready to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Almighty God, guide me in wearing the full armor of God to stand firm (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful Lord, help me remember that I am battling spiritual darkness (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Gracious God, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful Lord, empower me to walk in the shoes of the gospel, sharing your love (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith against doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm grateful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray diligently and persistently, staying alert (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, empower me with your strength to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the armor of God, ready to resist the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Almighty God, help me understand that my struggle is against spiritual forces (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Merciful Lord, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, I step into the shoes of the gospel, sharing your message of peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith to ward off doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm thankful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, may my prayers be fervent and Spirit-led, persevering in all circumstances (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, I stand strong in your strength, ready to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Heavenly Father, guide me in putting on the full armor of God to withstand (Ephesians 6:11).

Gracious God, remind me that my struggle is not against flesh and blood (Ephesians 6:12).

Merciful Lord, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, help me walk in the shoes of the gospel, spreading your message (Ephesians 6:15).

Almighty God, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith to ward off doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, thank you for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray fervently and consistently, staying alert (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, empower me with your strength to stand firm in spiritual warfare (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the armor of God, ready to resist the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful Lord, remind me that my fight is not against humans but against spiritual forces (Ephesians 6:12).

Almighty God, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, I step into the shoes of the gospel, sharing your message of peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, as I raise the shield of faith, strengthen my trust in you (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm thankful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against the enemy (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, may my prayers be fervent and Spirit-led, persevering in all circumstances (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, I am strong in your strength, ready to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Almighty God, guide me in wearing the full armor of God to stand firm (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful Lord, help me remember that I am battling spiritual darkness (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Gracious God, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful Lord, empower me to walk in the shoes of the gospel, sharing your love (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith against doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm grateful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray diligently and persistently, staying alert (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, empower me with your strength to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the armor of God, ready to resist the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Almighty God, help me understand that my struggle is against spiritual forces (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Merciful Lord, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, I step into the shoes of the gospel, sharing your message of peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith to ward off doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm thankful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, may my prayers be fervent and Spirit-led, persevering in all circumstances (Ephesians 6:18).

Lord, I stand strong in your strength, ready to face spiritual battles (Ephesians 6:10).

Almighty God, guide me in putting on the full armor of God to withstand (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful Lord, remind me that my struggle is not against flesh and blood (Ephesians 6:12).

Loving Savior, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Gracious God, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful Lord, help me walk in the shoes of the gospel, spreading your message (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, strengthen my faith as I raise the shield of faith to ward off doubts (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, thank you for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against deception (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, help me to pray fervently and consistently, staying alert (Ephesians 6:18).

Gracious God, empower me with your strength to stand firm in spiritual warfare (Ephesians 6:10).

Lord, I put on the armor of God, ready to resist the enemy's schemes (Ephesians 6:11).

Merciful Lord, remind me that my fight is not against humans but against spiritual forces (Ephesians 6:12).

Almighty God, I secure the belt of truth, anchoring myself in your Word (Ephesians 6:14).

Loving Savior, I wear the breastplate of righteousness, guarding my heart's purity (Ephesians 6:14).

Faithful God, I step into the shoes of the gospel, sharing your message of peace (Ephesians 6:15).

Heavenly Father, as I raise the shield of faith, strengthen my trust in you (Ephesians 6:16).

Lord, I'm thankful for salvation; I put on the helmet to guard my thoughts (Ephesians 6:17).

Holy Spirit, guide me in using your Word as a sword against the enemy (Ephesians 6:17).

Lord, may my prayers be fervent and Spirit-led, persevering in all circumstances (Ephesians 6:18).

StructurePacing
1

About the Creator

Rev. Alexander Fenning-Sencherey

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.