Critique logo

Romper Room

acrostic

By Mark GrahamPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
2
children eating at school (pexels.com)

Romper stomper, boo an

opportunity to learn

movement exercises that allow

play and the

excitement for learning about

relationships

relating to

others and many

opportunities to learn

manners as well.

TelevisionPoetryFeedback RequestedArt
2

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Murali13 days ago

    When I was a kid, there wasn't a room like this in my school. After 15 years, they built a room like this for the kids.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.