Critique logo

Renewal

acrostic/critique

By Mark GrahamPublished about a month ago 1 min read
5
clouds (pexels.com)

What does the word 'renewal' mean to you? The word 'renewal' to me means a chance to think and to better in whatever I am doing or plan to do in the future to make things better. I did this today when I changed my profile statement. Renewal means to make a change but keep learning.

Realizing and

educating

notwithstanding

edifying

worlds that

allow

learning.

ThemePoetryFeedback RequestedCharacter Development
5

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Muraliabout a month ago

    We want to break our shell (bad personality) to make great of us.

  • Brin J.about a month ago

    "edifying worlds that allow learning"😭 this was so beautiful. A very inspirational message, and I agree with you. <3

  • Andrea Corwin about a month ago

    Nice one! (Renew: Regulated energy, newly educated with alluring legacy.)

  • Allwyn Roman Waghelaabout a month ago

    Renewing story

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.