Critique logo

Pride & Prejudice: How I REALLY Feel About Mr. Darcy

A review about trash bins

By Jennifer Vasallo Published 10 months ago 1 min read
6
Pride & Prejudice: How I REALLY Feel About Mr. Darcy
Photo by Elaine Howlin on Unsplash

Pride and Prejudice: Where societal satire gracefully dances with romance. Mr. Darcy, a trash bin of aloofness, masters the art of personal growth. Lizzie Bennet’s wit sparkles like champagne. Elizabethan social norms are dissected all while love conquers folly. A timeless tale where even trash bins can transform into treasures.

Novel
6

About the Creator

Jennifer Vasallo

Educator by day, writer by night. Millennial. Lover of literature, films, taking pictures, surrealist art, cafecito, cultura, travel, making memories, and my familia. Join me on this wild ride we call life from my perspective🖖🏼

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • TK Cummings9 months ago

    😂

  • LEF10 months ago

    My favorite book ever written! Well I love all Jane Austen's book!

  • Scott Christenson10 months ago

    I've never read Pride & Prejudice but I've read so much about Mr Darcy and theories about him being one of the most famous characters on the very male side of the autism spectrum. Thanks for summing it up in 4 sentences. Good to hear he improves at the end;)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.