Critique logo

Karate Kid

Daniel San Becomes a Man Learning Karate

By ColdHardCashPublished 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 1 min read
2
Karate Kid
Photo by Hugo Snell on Unsplash

Karate Kid (1984)

Paints an underdog story, as Daniel LaRusso masters karate Skills with Mr Miyagi's guidance.

Themes of discipline, friendship, and inner strength shine.

Classic 1980's training montages elevate its charm, inspiring audiences to overcome obstacles.

A timeless journey of self-discovery and resilience that stands the test of time.

TelevisionMovieFiction
2

About the Creator

ColdHardCash

I love discovering new things and sharing my findings with others.

I have a diverse range of interests and enjoy writing about various subjects.

I hope you find my writing engaging

Want to buy me a coffee? Thanks >> https://rebrand.ly/874594

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Antoinette L Brey10 months ago

    I agree this story was a great motivator.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.