Critique logo

Hogan's Heroes

Masterful Comedy

By Mother CombsPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
10

A group of international misfit POWs held prisoner in a WWII German prison camp led by Colonel Hogan of the US Army. The show is all about the antics the prisoners go through not to escape and to smuggle important prisoners and information out of Germany, thereby humiliating the Germans.

TelevisionFiction
10

About the Creator

Mother Combs

Come near, sit a spell, and listen to tales of old as I sit and rock by my fire. I'll serve you some cocoa and cookies as I tell you of the time long gone by when your Greats-greats once lived.

Admin = ViM

PViM

Mike Judey Dharr Grz

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • jacki fleet9 months ago

    Haha, a blast from the past. I used to love this show. Thanks for the laughs.

  • I've never watched this but it seems so awesome!

  • Scott Christenson9 months ago

    Nice clips, Schultz was funny every episode;)

  • JBaz9 months ago

    definitely a star in its day

  • Fantastic wonderful. One of my all-time favorite shows.

  • Grz Colm9 months ago

    I was a bit young for this one at the time… but a great mini-critique you have provided! 😊

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.