Critique logo

Hellraiser

They have such sights to show you.

By N.J. Gallegos Published 9 months ago 1 min read
3
Hellraiser
Photo by Rolandas S on Unsplash

Pain. Pleasure.

The puzzle box offers both... and more!

Opening the Lament Configuration means you'll never be alone again. Say HELLo to Pinhead and his lively gang of Cenobites. Included: chains, a total body makeover, and such suffering.

If you're into gore and eternal damnation, enjoy this bloody good flick.

Movie
3

About the Creator

N.J. Gallegos

Howdy! I’m an ER doc who loves horror, especially with a medical bent. Voted most witty in high school so I’m like, super funny. First novel coming out in Fall 2023! Follow me on Twitter @DrSpooky_ER.

Check me out: https://njgallegos.com

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Natalie Demoss9 months ago

    I'm not really a fan of gore, but I do love the way you are selling this.

  • I love gore! I gotta watch this! Thank you so much for this recommendation!

  • Lamar Wiggins9 months ago

    Nice review. I've seen most of them and will pass on the total body makeover but have no problem watching others open the box, lol.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.