Critique logo

Guardian Angel

critique/acrostic

By Mark GrahamPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
4
clouds with sun rays (pexels.com)

Who believes in guardian angels? I am a believer for there have been many times that I have felt someone following me and there was no one there when I looked. There were a few times when I thought I seen someone who looked familiar but I knew it could not have been them for they were, for lack of a better word, DEAD. Guardian angels to me are angels that one may or may not see who seem to help make decisions or protect us from harm. One experience I had when swimming when I was younger and pushed off the dock into the creek for, I was little and did not know how to swim yet I felt like someone was pulling me up and over to the ladder.

Guiding and guarding our

understandings of our

allegiances and allowances that

regarding the

decisions and

interactions that we

all seem to

notice.

Although

not necessarily

granting or gaining an

edification of what

love for all really means to one.

PoetryFeedback RequestedCharacter Development
4

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 14 days ago

    A great acrostic! Well done!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.