Critique logo

Gremlins (1984)

Gremlins a Minor Classic

By ColdHardCashPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
Like
Break The Rules and Meet Gizmos Evil Side

Gremlins (1984)

A Mogwai called Gizmo is purchased as a Christmas present, by a tired struggling inventor for his son.

Rules: Never expose him to bright light, water, or food after midnight.

Billy accidentally breaks these rules unleashing comedic horror into chaos in the small town.

A quirky 1980s gem.

TelevisionMovieFiction
Like

About the Creator

ColdHardCash

I love discovering new things and sharing my findings with others.

I have a diverse range of interests and enjoy writing about various subjects.

I hope you find my writing engaging

Want to buy me a coffee? Thanks >> https://rebrand.ly/874594

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.