Critique logo

Character

critique and acrostic

By Mark GrahamPublished 17 days ago 1 min read
2
girl on swing (pexels.com)

What is character? Character is what makes us who we are whether socially and/or emotionally. This is in a way tells us what is right and what is wrong in what we are doing. It is our conscious being.

Character is the

habits and

attributions and

realizations that

are

coming about

to claim our

emotions and other aspects of self that are

right and may be rational to us and to others.

PoetryFeedback RequestedCharacter Development
2

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Murali16 days ago

    I really liked how the poem explored the idea of character being made up of habits, attributions, and realizations.

  • Shirley Belk16 days ago

    I really like the thought that went into this and the truth. Now, it's making me think about my own character.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.