Criminal logo

Who is detective AJ?

sequel of the kidnap

By Arjun JPublished about a year ago 5 min read
9

Who is AJ ? How he became the world-famous detective.

Let me tell you an incident happened in a 10-year-old boy’s life. When AJ was 10 years old his favourite uncle got arrested by Police for a false case. The Police didn’t search for any evidence.

They found 1000 grams of gold in his uncle’s backyard, so they decided that his uncle only stolen that. They had arrested him without even proper enquiry. Due to this case his lovable uncle was there behind the bars for 10 years. From this incidence AJ started hating the Police and detective.

After 10 years when his uncle came from the jail, he said to AJ that he wanted the real criminal should get punished, So AJ decided to reopen the case with proper evidence. He started looking for same but there was no clear evidence since it had been 10 years ago.

He had no choice but he was ready to investigate. When he started investigation, he got a message from his uncle that one man was waiting to meet him in the jail. He came to meet him every year but he did not want to meet any unknown persons. when he came out of the jail the warden gave him a letter, in that letter there was an address and the phone number of the man who wanted to meet AJ’s uncle. The warden said that the letter was given by the man who was standing to see him. Also, uncle said that he got arrested on the day of AGM; So, he said that he had doubt on his financial enemies. Seems like they wanted to spoil the uncle’s name in front of all the investors and wanted to capture his business. So, they would have planned in such way that police were arresting him on the day of AGM. Also, Uncle’s Company manager Ben was talking to some of the investors 2 days before Uncle got arrested.

After collecting all the above details AJ wanted to start his investing from the man who came to meet his uncle. He called to the number and told him that he wanted to meet him. So next day he went to meet him in his house. AJ introduced himself to him and asked him why he wanted to meet his uncle in jail. He said that his name was Hook and he had stolen the gold and kept in Uncle’s backyard.

Hook had many financial problems. One day uncle’s company manager Ben came and met him and told him to steal the gold and hide the same in Uncle’s backyard. If he did like that Ben said he will give more money to him. Since he was in need of money he accepted and did the same. Once his work was completed, Ben didn’t keep his word right. He didn’t give money. So, I wanted to confess the truth to your uncle. But I didn’t get a chance to meet him, he always refused to meet me.

AJ was asking to Hook that is there any evidence that Ben asked him to do the same. But unfortunately, Hook didn’t have any proof. Finally, AJ left from there.

Next day AJ posted one letter to Ben saying that I know everything what you have done to your boss JOE.

Ben got scared and thought that this letter must be from hook.

Next day AJ heard the news of hook’s death. AJ was little worried as the last evidence had been destroyed. So, AJ started the investigation of the murder. He started investigating to the neighbours. They said that last night unusually the power cut in the Midnight but came again in 10 minutes that happened nearly at 12. After collecting all the information, he went into the hook’s house secretly and searched his house.

He found a diary inside his bed in that diary hook has written like this “I am scared, today everything is abnormal, From morning a group of people where following me till night. God please give me the strength to face anything.” This was the last page written on that dairy. AJ started reading his dairy completely. On February 3 he had written as “Today also I went to see Mr JOE but I got the same reply. I am very disappointed. I did not know what to do. I am feeling guilty but at the same time I scared to go to police also”. Now AJ got some evidence. So, he wanted to collect all year’s dairy of Hook to prove that his uncle didn’t do that. So, he went to store room to see if he gets all his diaries. He found many Diaries. In 8 diaries, every year on February 3rd hook wrote the same message. But only on 9 years back diary it has been written as “I did very miserable thing to Mr JOE. I didn’t want to do that but because of him I spoiled JOE’s life. I am feeling guilty for the same. I want to confess to JOE but he didn’t allow me to see him. I don’t know what to do. God, please forgive me.”. Exactly the year dairy when the incidence happened was missing.

AJ connected all the dots and decided that surly this dairy must be with ben or he would have been destroyed it. But he didn’t want to miss the chance. He was waiting for the opportunities. After a week he joined as the driver to Ben. In few days he became trustworthy of him. AJ started searching the missed dairy whenever the time permits but he could not get any. One day Ben car was not starting. So, he wanted to check what’s the problem. To get the tools we went to car’s garage. While searching the tools he found one secret underground. He opened it and went inside. It was going to a dark room behind Ben’s bedroom. There lot of golds, diamonds and documents files were there. He started searching Hook’s dairy over there. Lucky, he got the same in that room. In that dairy on Feb 3rd Hook has written as “Today I have stolen gold and kept in JOE’s backyard. I didn’t want to do so but I wanted more money to solve my financial problem. When Ben asked me to do so I was little afraid but I don’t have any other option to get money. So, God please forgive me. This would be my last crime. I will not do anything hereafter.” On Feb 4th it has been written as “God, you punished me for my mistake. Ben didn’t give the money. He fooled me.

AJ went Straight to the court and submitted his proofs. Police arrested Ben and he accepted it. Everyone appreciated AJ for his efforts and intelligence. Everybody apologized to uncle. Also, court ordered Ben to give compensation for JOE.

Uncle became successful again and he funded AJ for completing his course on detective after this incidence.

case was closed. But AJ’s Investigation continues….

innocenceinvestigation
9

About the Creator

Arjun J

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Amutha Sabout a year ago

    Arjun 👌

  • suresh gnabout a year ago

    Super Arjun.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.