Criminal logo

What is the most dangerous thing you have ever experienced?

Everyone has to learn to protect themselves

By DerasomPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

23 years old in 2012, I was almost gang-raped...  

In the summer of 2012, I just graduated a year ago. I was naive and ignorant and was dragged by my friends to work in a bar. Because my family was poor since I was a child, my friend said that the money here is fast and the salary is high, so I went there. I didn’t know the bar at that time. I thought the world was pure, but now that I think about it, I am really ignorant, and I have studied for so many years in vain, and I am really a social idiot. My daily work task is to stay in a restaurant, add friends through social software, send business cards, ask guests if they want to drink in the evening, sing, I can reserve a table in advance, of course, we are looking for those who look rich and special the kind of person who can play

Once, at 2:00 in the morning, I took a taxi back to the apartment building after get off work, and when I was crossing the road, I stopped next to it.

A very domineering black SUV. There are three men inside. do not know why. These three men chatted up with me, and now I want to come. I must be wearing cooler clothes. With long hair and a shawl, a chest-less miniskirt, and a youthful and ignorant face, I was also very dedicated at that time, and I had a high chance of becoming the prey of my clients, and my eloquence was also good. Because once a customer comes to us, nine times out of ten, they will continue to spend with us. Because our venue is huge, we have everything you want. And once I become my client, the commission is very high... So, I also chatted with them warmly and generously, and I didn't shy away from my work. When they saw me let go, they were who do this line of work, he proposes to let me and

They went to have supper together. I readily agreed, so I actually got into the car of a strange man under my house. It was still three men. I was really too daring at the time, and now I don't dare to. At that time, I really didn't know the danger in the world. The car was driving for a long time, and the road was getting darker and darker. As I slowly entered the suburbs from the busy city, I began to feel a little flustered. The legal programs I used to watch when I was a child appeared in my mind, and suddenly I realized the reality and felt

I was about to get into a criminal accident, and I was scared inside, and I regretted getting in the car. About half an hour later, the car turned a corner and stopped at the entrance of a community where there were no street lights at all, and the road could only be seen clearly with the lights. After getting out of the car, I followed them upstairs. There is no elevator in the community, and I don't know how many floors I walked, but it should not be high. After entering the room, we sat down. At this time, I found that these men are ordinary People, at first glance, it looks like a rented house, with three bedrooms and one living room. The room is very simple. One of them said that you will have a break and go out for supper later. At this time, I was very scared. It's definitely molesting, stripping, then gang-raping, if I resist, maybe I'll be dismembered, I calm down, I'll find a way to get out, I can't stay here for one more second, take advantage of all the The misfortune hasn't started yet, I'm going to run away, I'm not sure about it

Run away, some men may see me being so obedient and so generous, they should be regular customers, and they are quite relaxed towards me. Taking advantage of the moment when the three of them went back to their room to change their clothes, I quickly ran to the door. Gently open it and they can quickly run downstairs. I'm terrified of them catching up. So I ran very fast, and fortunately, I didn't hear footsteps. When I went downstairs, I deliberately ran to a very dark place. I ran wildly, and finally ran far away. Looking at this wild country, I was very fortunate that I had escaped the devil's claws. of natural light. Drive in a hurry. Waited for half an hour. Finally, a taxi passed by. I quickly stopped and got in the car. The moment I got in the car, I breathed a sigh of relief. I was finally out of danger. It was terrible.

I almost became the protagonist of the legal column on TV. It's scary to think about it. If I didn't run away that day, think about what would happen. Three big men, one girl, and so on. Pretty and sexy. In the same room, is it as simple as just having a late night snack? Pigs can't believe it.

This matter had a great impact on me, and since then I have understood, don't think of society as simple, you think this world is safe and decent, that's because you haven't been exposed to its dark side, when you enter this dark Alley, you know how shameless and perverted this world is. From then on, I never got off work too late, didn't talk to strangers, and didn't dress very revealing in public, preventing criminals from targeting me. Know how to protect your own life.

After that thrilling incident, I was very vigilant about the opposite sex, and in order to better protect myself, I would not go home too late, would not talk to strangers, and would not wear sexy revealing clothes. Understand how important it is to protect yourself and not be targeted by criminals

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.