Criminal logo

This

This

By darlene ortizPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
1

This story tells you to be an honest person, also don't be like the emperor, in order to vanity, face, lift a stone to crush his eyes to the story of composition article 5 book is the key to the door of wisdom, is the book to teach me the truth of life, Gorky: "books are the ladder of human progress." I often forget to eat or sleep by reading books. At noon that day, Grandma went to sleep in her room. I went to my own room, took the book gently from the bookcase, and then stole from the lounge and began to read. Imperceptibly, time slowly passed, I read one story after another, feeling thirsty, then went to get a glass of water. I didn't know if I woke grandma up or if she was pretending to be asleep. Just as I was about to go back into the living room, she suddenly asked, "What are you doing in the living room?" Carrying this sudden interrogation, I broke out in a cold sweat, and my heart was in a panic. I answered in a trembling This story tells you to be an honest person, also don't be like the emperor, in order to vanity, face, lift a stone to crush his eyes to the story of composition article 5 book is the key to the door of wisdom, is the book to teach me the truth of life, Gorky: "books are the ladder of human progress." I often forget to eat or sleep by reading books. At noon that day, Grandma went to sleep in her room. I went to my own room, took the book gently from the bookcase, and then stole from the lounge and began to read. Imperceptibly, time slowly passed, I read one story after another, feeling thirsty, then went to get a glass of water. I didn't know if I woke grandma up or if she was pretending to be asleep. Just as I was about to go back into the living room, she suddenly asked, "What are you doing in the living rThis story tells you to be an honest person, also don't be like the emperor, in order to vanity, face, lift a stone to crush his eyes to the story of composition article 5 book is the key to the door of wisdom, is the book to teach me the truth of life, Gorky: "books are the ladder of human progress." I often forget to eat or sleep by reading books. At noon that day, Grandma went to sleep in her room. I went to my own room, took the book gently from the bookcase, and then stole from the lounge and began to read. Imperceptibly, time slowly passed, I read one story after another, feeling thirsty, then went to get a glass of water. I didn't know if I woke grandma up or if she was pretending to be asleep. Just as I was about to go back into the living room, she suddenly asked, "What are you doing in the living room?" Carrying this sudden interrogation, I broke out in a cold sweat, and my heart was in a panic. I answered in a trembling voice, "No, nothing." With that said, I quickly ran down the stairs to take a good book secretly ran up, put the book on the bed to read, in the heart of life not to be found. Before I knew it, I was back in the book. I felt like I was part of a book in a dream. I and the people came to the wonderful oom?" Carrying this sudden interrogation, I broke out in a cold sweat, and my heart was in a panic. I answered in a trembling voice, "No, nothing." With that said, I quickly ran down the stairs to take a good book secretly ran up, put the book on the bed to read, in the heart of life not to be found. Before I knew it, I was back in the book. I felt like I was part of a book in a dream. I and the people came to the wonderful voice, "No, nothing." With that said, I quickly ran down the stairs to take a good book secretly ran up, put the book on the bed to read, in the heart of life not to be found. Before I knew it, I was back in the book. I felt like I was part of a book in a dream. I and the people came to the wonderful underwater world, we saw all kinds of fish, and beautiful tropical fish, fierce great white sharks, eight octopus... ... Suddenly a large hand slapped me on the shoulder and I heard a cry, "What are you doing?" After I hid the book, Ming answered: "Nothing." "Nothing? How dare you." Grandma said, "You don't care about yours anyway

fiction
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.