Criminal logo

The True Mafias Daughter

By A.C Anderson

By Aubrie AndersonPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Chapter one:

Hello, My name Is Lethona Goodright and this is my story.

Some people would wonder what is the hardest thing in life, some would say "when I had to start living on my own" or "when my parents died". I personally would say the hardest thing was coming of age for my fathers use. My father is Nethanal Goodright, the Mafia boss of little town Finoshia, Kansas. Nobody would think that this town would be that connected but it is. My father has connections through out the the US and the world.

The reason it was the hardest day of my life on my 18th birthday was because that was the day that my father could use me legally for his own vendetta and gain. Which was to get a particular person into the family business which is everything that comes to mind when you think of The Mofia. Drug, human trafficing, prostitutes, inbezalment and one of his favorites, using his daughter to buy a person to have them in his pocket.

That person is Carter Hayden Worship, in my opinion I am ok with him being my mark. The reason for that is this man is by far the most handsome man I have ever seen. He has Goldish-brown hair, the bluest eyes that you could just loose your self in, then those lips that look so soft that you could be pillows, and then he is is amazingly toned muscles and skin tone. When that man wears a suit that has been tailored to him, wow you could just die but no that wont be good, right?

I am not happy about how my father is doing this at all because he said "Your target is Carter Worship and you will get him to marry you and no argument about it." In anger and calculation i said "Why is that i have to marry him, why not someone of my choice that you like?"

My Father replied with a level head saying " MY dear daughter, who is my flesh and blood, i love you dearly" Smiles sadistically " and that is the reason behind my choice of a man for you, I need someone who will keep you in your place, help me with my empire and prevent anyone from killing you for your idiocy. As well, provide a future for my grandchildren that you will be having. Just be GREATFUL that you are not going to be a whore apart of the underworld."

I look at my father and sit for a minute and think about what he said. I stand and move closer and look him in the eyes and say " why must you always lecture me when you know that all you have to say is "can you make this guy your target, i think you would like him" but no you have to be an asshat and force me into submission like all the other men in this world. You are my Father and i am YOUR ELDEST DAUGHTER YOU REAISED ME TO BE LIKE YOU SO IF YOU RESEPECT ME LIKE I RESPECT YOU. There would be no problem."

After raising my voice and seeing the look on my Fathers men it was priceless, they were freaking out. My Father and I look at each other and burst out laughing. "Lethona you are the only person in the world that is my equal because your exactly like me in looks, love and cruelty. That is why i went out of my way to find a suitable husband for you."

I look at my father as he is saying this and with a smile say" I love you my dearst father, but i am going to need to see a picture of this fellow that i going to court." my father hands me his picture and i just about fall over by his looks alone. I cant wait to really meet this man.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.