Criminal logo

My worst nightmare

He died anyway.

By Dawn EarnshawPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 8 min read
Like

It was November 2019 it was foggy cold and damp. I was finding it hard to breathe and just put it down to the beginning of smoking crack cocaine which was playing on my chest.

No this was more I couldn’t even smoke a cigarett, for three weeks I was in and out of hospital. Firstly Bronchitis, then Pneumonia, then double pneumonia. Then we have never known this illness or lung deprevation of oxygen, I almost died twice. Then it was you will be on Steroids for the rest of your lif, the X Ray of my lungs looked like ether dancing all around them.

Then it began - there has been an outbreak of a bacterial virus called SARS CoV 2 which started from a bat in China and infected the rest of the world by being horny and having sex in every country, premiscious they called the bat.

people from Wuhan where a reporter had an interview with a scientist in the Laboratory told the paper that they had been using chemicals. The scientist just all of a sudden died. The man I had a picture of that made his first million on an antidote to the SARS ll was also missing in action. I became extremely suspicious by now and as a spiritual lady my guts were telling me something was off.

I woke up and America was all over the news over false all of voting rigging. Showing voting irregularities and Staff dumping voting boxes and votes in skips. It was extremely tense aggressive and serious. I began too hear and see voices more clearly and knew Donald Trump and his wife were in danger . I wrote to them explaining this, I wrote to them before and told them we were going to go into WW3 if he didn’t take any notice of me as we were going to go into Germ warfare- I was on Facebook - Twitter- Letterman (David) writing please listen to me I’m not crazy. He passed away sadly. I went into a think tank.

I wrote on Donald’s Facebook and Twitter wall and his Sons for the last time about future events that have all taken place and been accurate. Nothing not a peep then he was ousted out for January 6th Riots accused of organising it by the Democrats and he lost the Presidency and Joe Biden and Kamale Harris was inaugurated.

I wrote an extensive report with geography and photographic evidence of what was to become known as Covid and was sweeping across countries killing millions, except Wuhan, where they had been told to evacuate as that where it may of started.

Theworld came to a holt, borders closed herd injections of the vacine cure , then the second wave then the third. China just carried on as normal buisness as usual.

which again I put my evidence forward and asked for it to be looked into at least so we could be looking at what we we’re dealing with. I appealed to the UN I appealed to NATO , nothing. Then all my work was taken away from me.

China has in 2023 admitted it may have started in Wuhan’s laboratory then also was used in a United States of America of manufacturing it in a laboratory, in a University chemistry labratory, which was true the professor was sacked and the students kicked out they were actually put Covid into the injection viles to be used, crazy you couldn’t write this up is all I kept saying.

Angela Merkel refused the covid injection which went against people being herded into having it, she waited for the fresh batch of what was to be called Sputnik.

Then another Country needed one and I would work out there plants for the cure with an unknown ingredient to be called Maderna which was sorely needed in Asia and and Pakistan, India. I was screaming to the UN and NATO we had a humanitarian crises. Bodies were washing up on the beaches in India they couldn’t burn them quickly enough, no one was helping, they devolved the Black Death another bacterial infection so I worked round the clock for a cure and Maderna was born.

I found all sorts of cures in the end , not looking for them but stumbling across them whilst using a little of the ingredients for the cure. We managed to get Covid under some kind of control.

i explaed to Joe Biden I don’t know what happened to me but I had a near death experience and the Holy Ghost came upon me and asked me to look after the President of America, not which one just the President.

I saved his life in his first day in office and warned him of threats to his life on others . I explained I was sent back to tell everyone that the Lord wanted everyone to have their Lands back be joyful and merry and prosper and I was to stop this WW3.

I told him exactly who was doing what why and when and I had so

pretty dangerous men locked up for crimes. Once I thought I had finished and the War was foiled I could stop giving intel on other Countries as I didn’t like it. I was giving intel on crime and it was beginning to unnerve me.

I saved the Queen Elizabeth from a couple of scraps here in England with the Guards at Buckingham Palace, corruption and selling ammunition. And that is how I made the biggest mistake which my friend, dear friend Steve in Australia tried to advise me on matters and I didn’t listen and he was right. Giving them information they do not need to know about. It’s a dangerous game your playing Dawn, they will use him against you.

I didn’t listen I carried on thwarting plans of bombing and having gangs arrested.

if I didnt get it right Joe Biden would use people that was close to me on Facebook to become an enem, OMG did that hurt at first the people you trusted the most, even with your life having a knife in your back as you turned around.

I began to harden up and get stronger and things didn’t phase me anymore but I stupidly did not think for one second at the time they would murder the only one thing that mattered to me because they couldn’t get at me.

That fateful day I explained the war in graphic detail who was where, why , what happened and my son was murdered protecting the Queen of England Elizabeth in the Armed Guards a traitor let Isis in and they murdered the whole battalion and I was in a black dress with my son in a coffin and I had to bury him.

I couldn’t get my own head round that for the first two months I cried and cried and I thought I was going to die myself. until one day praying I offered my Son to God and said “Lord he does not belong to me he is your Child, I’m so sorry I offer him to you” and I came to terms if it happened it happened and I even told my Son and he said the same.

Guess what ?

The Lord reprieves him and he lives throughout all the dangerous work and situations I was putting me and my family in.

so I explained the war is not happened we have averted it and I am not doing this anymore because I don’t like it and basically it’s spying and it just didn’t feel right( I was shattered to be honest )

Well Joe Biden took it personally, I mean a medium at your beck and call , free of charge having done this all for the Love of the Lord Jesus Christ as he was the one who gave the cures, healed the sick that came forward but I got nervous and hid.

No one “fucks about with a Biden and gets away with it!”)

I told my Son please I’m begging you be careful because I have a really bad feeling that Joe Biden and this Country are going to set you up for something you ha not done because I am quitting.

Two days later he was arrested for sexual assault on a 9 year old in a swimming complex he had gone with the family to as an outing. The nine year olds Father had been abusing her for some time but they didn’t know that we would find this out. well guess who told me on grounds of new evidence? Spirit told me and I told his Solicitor. Who advised me but couldn’t help. Actually No Solicitor I rang could help as soon as they heard his name and mine.

my mother died on a “Bleak mid winters day” 28 Nov 2023 she was buried at 11.30 am same time a year and a half later England buried my Son he went to the Gallows for a crime he did not commit because I said I wasn’t doing this anymore, on exactly the same day and time so I couldn’t attend any.

I thought about the day I saw Sarah Healy being cut up outside a police officer’s house in a tent, I saw him drive to woods and put her cut up body under a tree and I knew if I didn’t act fast this case was going to be botched up. So I informed the police of Couzens activity and where exactly Sarah was so her and her parents were never in a situation of never knowing what or where it or had happened to their daughter.

Part one of True Life Crime and Drama.

©️Dawn Earnshaw.

movie reviewjuryinnocence
Like

About the Creator

Dawn Earnshaw

Loves writing short stories and poems - learning punctuation and Grammar.ADHD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.