Criminal logo

Mafia hideout

Mafia love

By Kesha AshPublished 3 years ago 22 min read
Like

I was walking to work on a sunny Tuesday mid-morning. It was peaceful until I saw what looked like three men, and two of the men had a gun. The next thing I heard was a gunshot. I looked at the two men in the eye and then took off running. They were chasing after me.

Now, what have I gotten myself into? I ducked into a clothing store on the corner of 5th and Madison. I stayed till the coast was clear, or at least I thought It was. I walked out the door and ran right into the two men that had the gun.

They told me if I run again, they would shot me too. Of course, what else could go wrong with my life? I hated the job I was at. I had trouble with friends, and I was failing my classes. A car pulled up, and they told me to get in and not say a word.

Of cours, I couldn't help myself. I talk when I get nervous. Who are you? What are you going to do with me? Let me go, and I won't tell anyone. Where are we going?

All of a sudden, we pull up to the enormous mansion of a house. Get out, one of the men told me. I don't like being told what to do. I might get myself killed with these men. I told them no; I stood my ground. I suddenly felt a hand grab my arm and pull me out.

How rude. Don't have to be so rough. They saw I wasn't going to do as I was told, so one of the men threw me over his shoulder and carried me inside. That was not necessary.

He set me down on a nice comfy looking couch And a gorgeous a Man walked Into the Room. I Couldn't help But stare. this man Was about 6,2, dark-complected, black hair, green eyes, and every woman dream man.

He started to talk, and his voice is of an angle. What is your name? Hello, what is your name? I couldn't say a word; then he got angry since I wasn't saying a word to him. I will ask you one more time what your name is?

Oh, sorry, my name is Tilly. Last name? Morgan.

Who are you, if I may ask? You can call me Devin. It's nice to meet you, Devin. Why am I here? Well, I heard you saw something that you were not supposed to. I don't know what you're talking about, Devin.

Don't play dumb with me, Tilly. Since you did see it, I will have to come up with what to do with you. I'm confused. Who are you? That is none of your concern Tilly. Go put her in the special room until I come up with a plan.

Yes sir

Ugh, do I have to be locked in the room? Can I get a drink or maybe some food? Hello, anyone there? Bang, Bang, Bang, I kept beating on the door until suddenly the door flew open and Devin was standing in front of me.

Took you long enough. Tilly, I figured out what I am going to do with you. Okay? What is it? You are going to help with my business Business? What business?

I am the head of the mafia.

Haha, that's funny. You had me at first. I'm not lying to you, Tilly. I will have a room fixed up for you in a few hours. Let's go introduced you To the others.

The two that brought you here are Brandon and Preston. They are my right and left-hand men. They will be watching over you.

I don't need to watch over me. I am not A little kid.

Next is KiKi, Luna, Mario, John, Alex, my little brother. And last but not least, JoJo is my closest person.

JoJo gives me a nasty look, then walks away. Did I do something wrong? No, that's just her. Don't pay any attention to her.

Devin, do I have to stay here? Yes, or your other option is me killing you. Are you serious? Yes very. I have no clothes or anything here for me. You can borrow some of my clothes; then I'll have KiKi run and get some for you. Thank you, Devin.

Devin walks out of the room to answer his phone.

Hey Brandon ,Preston, can I go to my room, or how Does this work. We will show you to your room. Thank you. Tilly, we need to tell you don't get feeling for Devin. He doesn't do a relationship. Also, JoJo will kill you in a heartbeat if she sees you with or around him in any way other than workers. Okay, that's good to know. See you both tomorrow. Oh, and Tilly, some of Devins clothes are in there for you to wear till you get some clothes.

Thank you for everything. Goodnight

That night was the most challenging. I couldn't fall to sleep. I listen to music on my phone; then I thought maybe I should try to call Caroline. I started to dial her number, and Devin slams open the door grabs my phone, and smashes it to pieces.

Seriously, Devin, I was listening to music. Yes, Tilly, do you think I trust you with a phone? I can't stand you get out of my room. I would watch your tone, Tilly. Yea, well, that's not going to happen. I'm a prisoner here. SO GET OUT NOW.

Devin looks at me with anger in his eyes. He turns at Brandon and Preston and tells them don't let anyone in here. He was staying with me. I'm going to show you what punishment you get for having an attitude with me.

Take off your shirt. No, I don't want to. Please, Devin, don't make me. Now, Tilly or it is going to be ten times worse. I remove my shirt, and he takes off his belt and swats me with it ten times. By this time, I was lying in a ball on the ground, hoping he would go away and it would be all over.

I was in too much pain to move. He tells me to get some rest. I didn't know how to react to him or what had just happened. I stayed on the floor all night.

I woke up in the same amount of pain as when I passed out. Devin was on my bed, still asleep. I try to get up to go to the restroom but couldn't. I crawled my way to the bathroom. I finally got to the mirror, and all I could see was blood, nothing else.

I was so angry with Devin, with myself with the world. Devin was waking up and looked at me and tells me that he was sorry. Seriously you're sad? Devin kneels next to me, takes my face, and kisses my lips with so much passion. He then grabs a rug and starts to clean up my back. I looked at him in shock.

Devin, what do you Want from me? You confuse me in every single way possible. Let me go, and I will not tell anyone. Tilly, listen, you're mine now, and you're never getting out of here. You work for me, so be happy and do your job.

Smack before I knew it, my hand was on his face. I was furious, and now so was he. His blood started boiling. You could see it in his face. I wanted to run, but my legs were frozen. What did I just do?

Brandon, get in here now Devin yelled. Take miss Morgan down to “the room”. Devin, are you sure? Devin snapped his head around at Brandon. Yes sir. Tilly come. I couldn't move. Brandon walked over to me threw me over his shoulder and took me to “the room.”

Brandon, sit me down; what did you do to him? I wasn't thinking, and I smacked him in the face. You're going to regret that. Go sit down in that room and wait for Devin to come in.

Brandon, what is going to happen to me? Brandon walks out of the room without Saying a word. I suddenly got scared for myself; I was young. I didn't want to die.

Devin finally walks into the room. He tells me everything that will happen today is all my fault and could have been avoided. Devin, please, I'm sorry. I don't know what I was thinking.

Take off your shirt now, Devin, please, no. This time it's going to be worse than you ever thought. I sat down on my knees and bent over where my back was up towards him.

One, two, three hits, it hurt so bad. He continued I lost count after 25 hits. I don't know how much more I can take of this. Stand up, Tilly. Take off your pants and put on These shorts on. He takes the rope, ties my legs together, then takes another rope and ties my arms together.

He then continues and hangs me up to this metal bar in the middle of the room. Devin, please stop. He walks over to a closest, gets out a chain, wraps the end of it around his hand, and slams the other end right into my legs.

That was the worse pain I have ever felt. He slammed the chain into me 15 times. All of a sudden, I dropped to the floor and laid there. I couldn't move. Devin called in Preston to come to take me back to my room.

It's been five days, and I haven't moved. Every time I tried to, the pain would race through my body like a blade cutting me open. Devin walks into the room. Looks at me, goes To the Bathroom, starts the shower, comes Over to My bed, Picks me Up, and Takes me To the bathroom.

The what of the shower was painful to sit in. I knew that if I tried to get out, I would regret it. I sit there in pain for what seemed to be an hour. I look up, and his eyes are on me. He reaches down, takes a rag, and washes me. I shivered when he touched me; his hands were warm and gentle.

He told his goons To go Out, and He locked the door. The door shuts, and he climbs in the tub with me, grabs my neck, and pulls me in. I was in shock at how warm his kiss felt. He picked me up, carried me to the bed. A little moan came out of me. He laughed a little. He then takes off his clothes, climbs on top, and start thrusting his self in me.

I couldn't help but feel good throughout my body even though I was in so much pain. He took that away for one single moment. He looks me in the eye and gets off of me, and says you are mine forever. I was okay with that. I went in for a kiss, and he accepted the kiss, then suddenly he pulls away.

Tilly, I don't do a relationship. I know you don't; let's do it again. It doesn't have to be a relationship. You can come to me for this any time you want. He looks at him and pulls me into him. I am now on top of him. Suddenly, the door slams open, and JoJo runs in and sees what is happening.

I couldn't tell you enough how angry she was to see. I couldn't stop Devin didn't want to stop either, so we continue until we were done pleasuring each other. Devin kisses me, throws me off of him, and races out.

I could hear yelling, lots of yelling. I don't know what they were saying, but it didn't sound right. I decided to stay in bed and not worry about it. I fell asleep, and the next thing I knew is feeling a sharp blade enter into my stomach. 3 times it entered then I hear a voice it was JoJo. You mess with my man again. I am not going to let you live.

I passed out. The next thing I knew was waking up in the arms of Devin. I tried to get loose, but I was in pain. We get to a room which looks to be in a hospital. Devin sits me on the bed and leaves. A doctor comes in, sews up the cuts, and gives me some medicine to help with the pain.

Devin comes in asks who did this. I kept my mouth shut except to say I am not going through this again. I tried to turn over to get some rest, and Devin pulls me and asks me the question. I can't, Devin. You can't or won't. I won't. I'm not going to make the girl you love mad enough again to do this.

At that moment, I knew I F**k up. JoJo did this? Devin stop. It's fine. I'm fine. It's not acceptable. She is going to pay for what she did, and you are going to watch to see what happens when you go behind my back and do something so stupid.

Brandon gets JoJo. Fifteen minutes later, Brandon and JoJo walk into the room. JoJo sits down, and you could see the fire in Devins's eyes. Devin walks over, puts a gun to her head, and pulls the trigger.

I panic. I have to get out of here. He just killed her; I can't stay here. Brandon blocks me from leaving the room. Devin walks over to me, grabs a handful of hair, pulls me back, and says, if you ever snitch on someone again, you will be in a body bag next.

She goes to her room. Devin will be there in an hour. Get cleaned up before she does. As she gets back to her room and She falls on the floor and starts crying. I don't know what I am going to do. I can't stay. That night I started putting a plan together on how to get away.

In high school, I was a track star. I could always run. I looked out the window and there on the other side of the yard was an open gate. All I would have to do is make it there, and I am home free.

Devin came in, and that night was a nightmare for me. It was like the last night we had it. It was angry and mad and painful. Devin, tomorrow can I go outside to get some fresh air. Of course, you can. Thank you and goodnight. I'll see you tomorrow.

No, you won't. I am leaving for Paris on a business trip. I will be gone for a week; Brandon and Preston will be here if you need them.

The next morning I wake up, and the sun is shining, and I am ready to get out of this place if I don't get shot first. Now to take a shower and get dressed. Heyy Brandon, can I go outside now. Brandon opens the door and leads me to the yard. Oh, it feels so nice out here. Do you think I could run around the yard a few times?

Sure thing, Tilly. I run around the yard twice, and the third time around, I run straight out of the gate into a wooded area. I don't Hear anyone chasing me, so I should be Good. I head to the east of me, hoping no one is on that side. I have to get out of this area.

I finally made it to a gas station. I see Luna, I duck down behind a dumpster, and the coast is clear. I then run until I find a car that has the keys in it. I make a split-second decision to take it and not to look back.

I drive and drive and drive I come upon this little town called Hallows Fall, Kentucky. It looked like a peaceful town. I went in this tiny convenient store to get a drink and a bite to eat.

A man was standing behind the cash register and asked if I needed help. I told him I needed to find a place to stay. He said that would be the inn across the street. Thank you, and have a good day.

The next day five black SUVs pull up in front of the inn where I am staying. How did they find me? Devin steps out of the front. OMG, I'm so dead. Devin walks up to the manager and asked if anyone new had checked in. To my surprise, he said, No. I breathe a sigh of relief. All the cars left, and I got up, got ready, and went for a walk.

I did decide that I wasn't going to stay in Hallows Fall. I bought a ticket, hopped on a plane to sunny Florida. Buying that ticket was the best thing I did for myself. I have been here for six months, made terrific friends have a fantastic job.

I now go by the name of Carrie. My friends call me Car. I have been talking to a very handsome man. His name is Nick Peters. He is a businessman, and he treats me like a queen. I hope He pops The question soon.

Heyy, Nick is calling. Hi babe, how is your day going? Okay yeah, I will be ready by eight Tonight. Love you.

Working at the corporation has been great. I am thinking about continuing my education to become a doctor. I'll have to talk to nick tonight about it, but I figure that he will be just fine with me doing that.

It's been three years since nick wasn't okay with me continuing my education we broke up. Yes, we are still friends and spend time together. I now work in the St Petersburg Hospital.

A man came into the hospital today it looked like someone I use to know he was handsome and kind. He had his shot once in the shoulder and one in the right thigh.

Hello, my name is Carrie Morgan. May I ask your name? Devin Carter.

I'm going to have to excuse myself. Hey Carrie, you need to stay. I'll be back in a few minutes to check on you, Mr. Carter. Tilly, I told you to stay. You are going to take care of these wounds, and then we are going to have a long talk.

Devin, I have to get back to work. I'll be back to take the bullets out. Brandon makess sure she doesn't leave. Yes sir.

Hey Madison, can you get someone to take care of my patient in room 239. Of course. I start to walk down the stairs when I hear Brandon behind yelling; you're not going to get very far this time, Tilly.

I get to the exit get to my car and I'm jerked backward into a black SUV. Devin's goons got me, and I am far from safe. Where are you taking me? I have to get back to work.

You're a piece of Crap, Brandon. I am not helping with anything. Devin will be here in a minute, and he will talk with you. Are you crazy he isn't going to talk. He is going to kill me?

That might be true, but we will see.

Devin gets in the car and sits right next to me. I have been looking for you for year's Tilly, and I finally found you. You think I forgot what you did. I have an offer for you that you can't refuse.

And what would that be? Tilly, you will be the doctor that takes care of my men. That's not going to happen. I got a job at the hospital. I am not leaving. You are going to come to Chicago with me. You can work at the hospital there, and you have your side business with me. And if I don't? I will kill you slowly. One little finger at a time.

Can I go back to work now? Tilly, we will pick you up when you get off work. I have my own car and my own house. I don't need you to. One thing you will be living with me and I will have someone drive you to and from work when we get to Chicago. I have to give my two weeks notice Devin. I can't just up and live everything I Have worked for.

You can't take away this job, my friends, my home, or my ex. These are things and people I want in my life. Goodbye Devin. Tilly, we will see you tonight. Make sure you tell everyone goodbye.

I went back to work, and it was a good day for me. I thought about running, but my friend's life would be at stake. I got charged and walked out the door of the hospital for the last time. Devin picked me up and took me back to his house.

The first thing that happened was me being beaten by him for the Next 3 hours. You bring me back here to beat me? I can't stand you. The next time you touch me, you might as well just kill me. I won't do a thing for you ever again. I mean it.

We will be leaving for Chicago tomorrow morning at 5. Fine, can I go to my place and pack some of my items for the trip? Brandon will take you. And Tilly don't cause any problems for him. I would never.

I am at home packing some bags to take on the trip to Chicago when the doorbell rings. Brandon, can I please get that it might be my friends and it's the last time I will get to see them. Go hide. I open the door, and there is Nick.

Heyy Nick, I have missed you. I need to tell you something, Nick. I am moving to Chicago. Since I'm moving, I want to give you a going-away gift. Let's go to my room, and we can get comfortable. I grab his face, pull it close to mine, and we start making love. It was the most fantastic time I have had with someone. Until Brandon comes in, throws Nick off of me, and drags me out of the house.

What about my bags Brandon? Tilly, do you know how Devin is going to react to you being in bed with another man? Do you understand I don't care?

Devin, I need to tell you something. Brandon, please don't. Tilly was in bed with her ex. What is this ex’s name? That is none of your business Devin. His name is Nick Peters, Brandon said.

Bring Nick to me. Devin just leave him alone. You don't have to torture or kill everyone I come into contact with. Tilly, you better get tough and understand this is what I do.

Nick is lead into the room by Preston and Brandon. Carrie, what are you doing here. I am held here against my well. Devin, this is Nick. Nick, this is Devin. Now Devin is going to torture you in front of me and then kill you. I am sorry I did this to you.

Preston puts Nick in one of the torture rooms. Nick will be there for the next 5 days.

Devin, you have to stop this. Tilly now listens; every time you fight me on something, one of his fingers will come off, then I will start with his ears, then toes, then legs and arms, and maybe his dick will be cut off too.

I understand. My days in this house are getting better. It's been two years now, and Nick was killed fast by Devin. Devin and I got married, and we are expecting twins. Shh, Devin doesn't know yet.

I have hardened my heart and have become part of the business. I have killed about 56 people. Devin seems to be proud of what I have done.

Brandon and Preston are still here, and Alex went off and got married to some priss who thinks she is the hottest chip in the bag. She isn't.

Alex and I got close Devin weren't okay with it initially, but he came to be OK with it. He doesn't know that Alex and I were a lot more than friends. Alex is coming into town to visit for a while when the babies are born.

I am so excited to see him again. It's been away too long. Alex got upset when I got pregnant. Its only a few more weeks till the babies are here.

It's finally that time the babies should be here today. We are having a home birth because Devin didn't want me being seen in public. He had gotten mad at me a few days ago, and my face is all bruised. At least I get to see Alex.

Alex walks into the room comes over to help with the birth of the babies. I am surprised that Devin is letting Alex look at me like that. The babies are finally here after hours of labor.

Family dinner is tonight, and I am excited to hear what Alex has been up to. I walk into the kitchen to finish up getting ready for dinner. Alex comes up behind me, turns me around, and kisses me deeply. With so much passion in his touch.

Devin walks in and finds Alex, and I am kissing and getting close. Devin pulls out a gun and shoots Alex. Devin then pulls me and leads me to the bedroom. He then proceeds to beat me for an hour. I couldn't move with pain. He kicked me in the ribs. I think he broke them.

Alex was the one that was going to save me from this nightmare. I am done hurting. I take the gun that was in the top draw. I call Devin, and he walked in, and I pulled. The trigger. It missed him and hit Brandon in the arm.

I run to the bathroom to hide, and Devin breaks down the door, pulls me out, and locks me in the torture room. I have been in here. It feels like a month. I don't know if he will ever let me out.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.