Criminal logo

Jake: Flame Warrior MC

Dom is Jake's road name and he has been after his voluptuous women ever since she saved him when he was in a motorcycle accident. His little nurse saved him after he went up against the Clubs biggest enemy the Vainity Tears Motorcycle Club. After Amy saved Jake that fateful day the Vanity has had they're eye on her, and Jake fears that Amy is in grave danger but before he can save her he has to make her his old lady and she wants nothing to do with him. Not after the Vanity came to her house and threaten her that if she ever tried to save one of the Flame Warrior's MC again that they would kill and rape her and cut her body up into pieces and send it to every one she loves. Part 1 All Rights Reserved®️ @tijahwrites 2020

By TiJah WritesPublished 4 years ago 23 min read
2

Chapter 1

Dom

"Dom!! Get your ass out here right now!! Oh and bring your 2013 gold bat! We've got company." My MC president Venus yells after me.

"Prez, who could possible be visiting us ugly motherfuckers?" I ask Venus when I come down our club house stairs with my all-star gold bat.

Venus turned around showing his star tattoo over his heart, and his six pack. That big motherfucker never wears a shirt. But you never see him without his cut. It was a little small on him. Venus pulls out the black and mild he's smoking and smirks at me. The fucker never smiles either unless Star is around, but thats another story.

"Dom, you know those Vanity "pussy fucking" Tears are always trying to start something." Venus says back and I crack up laughing trying to antagonize them.

The Vanity Tears President stepped forward, that small fucker was like 5'0 feet to my 6'0 feet frame that stood over him. The rest of his club stood behind him but they was far back, telling us that they wasn't going to get in the middle unless they had to.

Crash, which is Venus's third right man step up by us. Venus was in the middle while I was beside him, his second in command the one that handles shit when it goes down. That's why he asked me to come with my bat, cause he knows I love beating the shit out of people.

"Crash, why don't you tell the Vanity Tears president, that he's crossing territory by being in Flame's bar!" Venus yelled right in Vanity's Prez face.

"Venus, don't go there you are the one that cross us first, by fucking my bitch last night!" Jazz yells back. Yeah the Vanity's President has a bitch ass rode name. Who the hell calls himself Jazz.

"Jazz don't act like your bitch wasn't asking for my big dick. And plus I don't know why you came you know that slut has been on every snake eye, also I don't want the bitch." Venus sneer back.

Me and Crash, start cracking up when we looked at Jazz's face being all bunched up with irratation. Only me and Crash out of our MC know the real reason why Venus wants nothing to do with her or any girl, but maybe to use them just for sex.

"Fucking Flame's always have to have their big egos!! And..." Venus cut Jazz off by laughing mechanically, Venus wasn't our President for nothing this mother fucker is crazy.

"Jazz you forgot our big Dicks, with those egos." Venus says back and smirk.

"I second that!! My Dick is pretty big." I say after Venus, and Crash just looks at me.

"Anyway, Jazz are you here just to have a pissing contest with that flaccid dick or are we going to get down to business and actually solve this thing?" Venus asks.

"I think I want to have a pissing contest, but my dick won't be Flaccid." Jazz says back.

Crash, Venus, and me start cracking up. "Dude that means you are hard in a full room of dudes!! Man are you gay?" Crash asks laughing. We turn to Jazz and wait for his answer.

Jazz's face was red as a tomatoe. "No I'm not gay!! I just meant that I'll beat your asses!"

"Yeah, whatever you say Gay...I mean Jazz." Crash say and then laugh again. "Hey, tell your fucking dog!! To quit playin' I don't got time for this." Jazz says.

That's when I step in front of Venus and get in Jazz's face. "I don't like it when people are racist." I say, and have steam coming from my eyes. Everyone knows I don't play that racism card. See Crash is black and when Jazz called him a dog everyone knows that's a racial term down here in the south, towards our African American community.

"Venus you, better get your man to back off. Everyone knows I didn't mean it like that." Jazz says back. Venus pushes me to the side and punch Jazz in the face.

"I better do nothing!!" Venus yells. The fucking crazy motherfucker had started something now. Now we had to fight, since Venus had to hit Jazz. Venus doesn't like anybody to tell him what to do, or he knocks your lights out, well instead of Star that girl can get away with murder.

I hit Jazz's second in command and that son of a bitch goes down like a bag of bricks. My eyes widen when I look behind me and see Venus taking out shit dogs, from left to right with one punch. That motherfucker has a advantage being big.

Jazz got more of his guys come in off their bikes trying to take us down, but if others in our MC see that we are having a fight in the bar, they will come running from the main house since it isn't to far from us.

Sure nough' it become a full fledged fight between the two MC's. One of the Vanity's came at me with a pocket knife and sliced my mid section pretty bad, but I took that shit and knocked that motherfucker down. And that's when Train came runnin in took a shot gun and shot in the air.

"I suggest you pussy fuckers get out of Flame's bar and territory before I put a cap!! In every last one of you!!" Train yells. And Jazz gets up from the floor where Venus knocked him down.

"We're gone!! No need for that. But I can guarantee you Venus, this is not the last you heard from me!" Jazz yells. "Oh shut the fuck up!!" Crash yells.

"Vanity Tears!! We're out!!" Jazz yells and the rest of his MC crew walked out but one. He stayed behind, just for a minute and stared down Crash, like he was something to eat. I noticed too, that he didn't fight either. A matter of fact he just watched Crash fight. Huh, thats weird. He eventual walked away and thats when I heard the rest of the motorcycles pull away.

"Crash you see that guy staring you down?" I ask him curious. "Yeah, that was...Fuck!! Did you get stabbed Dom?!" Crash yells at me. "Yeah, man but its just a flesh wound, nothing to..." I start to say but I got week and fell over myself at the back bars table, and knocked some chairs over.

"Shit!! Crash go bring the car around!!" I heard Venus yell. "B-B-But I thought we couldn't go to the hospital?" Crash stutters out.

"Mother fucker!! We ain't going to the hospital we going to the one person that he doesn't want to see, and she's the only one that can help him." Venus tells Crash.

My last words before I blacked out were; "shit."

Chapter 2

Amy

"Amy, can you please give me a raise? Girl, these kids have been a dead weight. Wanting this and that." Savvy asks and pushes her luscious blond hair behind her shoulders. For her to have two kids and still have a banging body is, lost on me and plus we work in a bakery. Also, I'm a part-time Nurse so I'm on call for anytime. Having two jobs is hard.

"Savvy, let me think about it, ok? I have three other employees to pay and also I got mortgage, and since I'm privately owned I'm paying for everything myself." I tell her and feel really bad about it.

"No sweat, you have been the best boss I've had since I had to work the pole. So no pressure." Savvy says and I laugh. "Yeah, ok. Isn't your shift over miss thang! Get out of here!" I yell at her laughing. She walks out and I was about to close up shop when I saw Venus rushing in.

"What can I do for you Venus? Do you want the Carmel Nut Crusted cake? Thats what Star usually gets when she comes in." I ask him. Venus's face looks stricken when I mention her but he has to know that what he is doing to my friend is wrong.

"She really gets that when she comes here?" Venus asks.

"Yes, you don't know Stars favorite cake? Aren't you susposed to be her best friend?" I ask him and laugh. Even I knew this and I've been friends with her for a month, Star and Venus has been friends since...foreever.

"I guess I forgot..." Venus was saying but he got interrupted by Crash rushing in and he says "What the Fuck Venus!! You said that you would tell her that Dom got hurt!! But you are pussing footing right now!!

"Oh, yeah." Venus says looking lost.

"What the hell do you mean, that Dom got hurt?!!" I asked them. Crash ignored her and walked out and then came back in with a bloody Dom.

"Why didn't you take him to the hospital!" I yell at no one in particular. "Amy, you know we can't go there the Vanity could be waiting for us." "Wait why are you telling Amy this? This is club business!" Crash yells.

"No dip Sherlock, I'm telling her so she knows how important it is that Dom can't go to the hosipital." Venus says to Crash.

"How do you know that the Vanity will even be at the hospital? I mean they left before Dom blacked out." Crash asks Venus and I was just standing there waiting for his answer.

"You, just never can be prepared enough, better to be safe than sorry." Venus says back.

"Well, just put him in my back office." I said and I hurried up and closed my store's front door.

Before I went to my office Venus stopped me. "You know why Dom stopped talking to you right?" He ask. "Maybe, is it the same reason, why you can't let Star be more than a friend towards you?" I ask him back, maybe wanting to hurt him, for reminding me that Dom, just stopped our friendship out of no where.

Immediately Venus's face constricted into pain. "You, know thats not the same thing. He's just wants you to be protected from himself." Venus says but he actual had to growl out the first part.

"I guess, I understand but he could have warned me. Also, I'm sorry for what I said about, Star and..." Venus interrupts what I'm saying and wave his hand. I just nod my head and go into the back where I told them to put Dom.

He was on my office desk bleeding out from the intrusion he had on his side right before his belly, and it looked horrible. The gash was deep, this wasn't a little cut. I had to poor alcohol on the wound first to clean it, and then put gaze around his waist to cover up the wound.

He was out for an hour, but at least he looks better than when he did come in here. Even, a little pink was starting to come back into his skin color. He was so deadly pale when he came in, you really couldn't tell if he was alive.

When Dom woke up Crash moved him to a chair, but slowly so when he sat up the blood wouldn't rush to his head so fast.

He kept his eyes close for a minute and then he finally opened them and looked straight at me. Which made me feel a little self conscious about my weight since I haven't seen him in awhile.

Way to go Amy!! Thinking about your stupid insecurities when the man just was bleeding out on your office desk!! Real smart.

I just push some of my blond hair behind my ear that keeps falling in my face and ask Dom how's he feeling up to now.

"I'll bounce back." Dom says with a almost hard emotionless face. He tried to sit up, but had some trouble because I didn't stitch him up, so he still had a gash in his side.

"You shouldn't move so much, I actually didn't stitch you up." I tell him, and rub my arms because it suddenly became cold in here.

"No, because I fucking didn't know that!" Dom says sarcastic.

"Hey, shit head! Show her some respect since she did just gaze up your fucking big hole in the side!" Crash yells, which surprises me since I forgot he was in the room. That quick. He is a quiet individual, if you don't pay attention he could be a predator.

"Sorry, Amy I'm not thinking straight." Says, Dom apologizing. "Its fine, I know how..." Crash interrupts me, saying; "sweetie don't apologize for his fuck up." "Ok..." I say hesitating not knowing what else to say. That was the second time someone interrupts me talking.

"I'm going to get the stitches from the hosipital that I work for, since you seem to be in a lot of pain." I say and was about to walk out the door, when Dom stops me and says; "thanks, really for helping me." I don't say anything to that, and just walk out because thats totally horse shit! Like why wouldn't I help him, when he literally looked like death. He might have stopped talking to me, and being my friend but that doesn't mean I have.

Chapter 3

Dom

"You really fucked up this time, Dom." Crash says while he sits in one of Amy's office chairs next to me. Crash said it so delicately that at first I thought he was joking, but that motherfucker was doing anything but.

Crash's face was set in stone and the ridges of the muscles in his face stood out, and thats how I knew he wasn't playing this time, the joker was serious for a change.

"I know that, Crash." I tell him seldomly. "Its just I can't let her be tainted by me, and get hurt." I tell him so I could explain myself, but I knew I wasn't doing that for Crash's state of mind, but for myself and he knew that.

Thats why he went on to say; "if I could have a lady like that Dom, you wouldn't see me trying to do everything in my power to distance myself from her, but I would try everything I could to keep her."

"Thats where we are different Crash, I can't let her get into this web of cluster fuck, and she some how dies. I will kill a mother fucker before that happens, and it might even be me." I tell him and he just shakes his head in agreement, and we left that convo alone.

"Where the fuck did Venus go?" I ask Crash.

"I was just eating one of your women's fucking carmel crusted nut cakes. That shit is amazing." Venus says after appearing in the office door way.

"Don't you fucking love those things? Shit! How many did you eat? Amy will have a fucking heart attack if you ate one of her cakes she made for the customers."Crash says and I laugh, but then stop remembering my wound was still hurting and open.

"Yeah, I do love those, and plus I only ate one. I'm not going to fucking ravish her store. Also, can one of you tell me what is Star's favorite cake?" Me and Crash look at each other thinking that this is weird, he should know this.

"You ok, Prez? Its the fucking simplest cake ever, cookie cake. Don't you remember?" Me and Crash ask him hoping he ain't fucking getting any mental problems.

"I'm fine." Venus says and grinds out his teeth. He only does that when he is thinking hard, really hard. Huh? Weird.

That son of bitch got some dilemmas. I thought as Amy comes back into the office.

"Well that didn't take long." I tell her and she cracks her neck, which makes me irritated because I know she does that when she is stressed. Me meeting her two months ago was not a good thing at all, not just for her but me too, since I can't have the one thing I want most.

"My hospital wasn't far from here, I just took the I-70 east, and got there in like 30 minutes. I'm glad too because I'm seeing that you are already bleeding out the gaze I wrapped around your wound." She says while getting the equipment ready, and bitting the side of her lip which was making me harder than watching Sailor Moon.

Looking at her from top to bottom, was about to get me to release in my damn jeans. I wasn't a fucking teenager anymore, and this is like that like I can't control my fucking erges, but just looking at her made me want to lose control.

From the top of her bare breast that was showing and the t-shirt that was covering up the rest. I could lose it by just looking at her or looking at her ass and how well it fit in them skin tight jeans that had her round globes fill them out perfectly.

I held my breath when Amy came over with the needle and pulled my skin together with the jagged edges. After she was done I took the alcohol she used on me an hour ago and swallow that shit like whiskey. Not fucking water, whiskey for me is water. Which is why a lot of people think I'm crazy, but I mean this when I say no one is crazier than Venus, no one can be fucking as crazy as him.

"That wasn't so hard was it?" Amy asks, and smiles. I just shake my head. That was fucking painful!! But I'll get over it, I'm not a fucking pussy like other man in this club.

"Shit! Crash, I just thought of something, what if the Vanity finds out she helped me?" I ask him. He just shakes his head and say; "club business, we'll talk about it later."

"Yeah, ok. Cause this shit has to stop right now." I say with conviction hoping that it will.

"We not going to be so nice next time, Dom you have my word on that." Venus says and then just walks right out of the room, not even waiting for my response. Him and Star must have had a fight, the moody bastard.

Chapter 4

Venus

"I need to go see Star, so Crash get Dom home and try not to kill yourselves on the way, dumb asses." "And tomorrow tell Dom he's going to be staying at Star's house for a lil while when we figure out their real problem with Dom." I tell him and walk out Amy's bakery and hopped on my Harley Davidson Bike and drove off, without even looking back at them knowing they goin' to follow my instructions.

I got to Star's house, that was behind the club's bar and main house. Star didn't live with us MC man, because she isn't a sweet butt and I would never let her live somewhere out of my range either. I don't knock on her door I just let myself in with the key I made to her house. I mean I fucking built the thing I should have all access to it, no matter what Star says. I walk in and smell the best fucking thing ever, Star's special chicken. No one can cook chicken like my Star can but when I walk in the kitchen I almost lose my shit. In my fucking kitchen that I built for Star is another man sitting down eating her chicken while she laughs at something he says.

"Star who the fuck is this?" I ask agitated that she would have man here who isn't a part of the club. If it's some punk from up in town I'm going to make him shit bricks for even thinking he can talk to Star. "Venus, don't be like that it's Josh from my job where I work at the toy factory he just gave me ride since my bike broke down again." Star tells me and push some of her fluffy brown hair behind her ear. God she's sexy. I snap out of it until I remember what she said. "Stupid bike broke down again, I don't know why you keep that shitty bike.""It's the last thing my daddy ever gave me, you know that Venus and I won't be having these problems if you just buy me the engine I've been asking for to keep my bike from breaking down." "I told you, I could just buy you a new bike for the price of the type of engine you want me to get you, so it's out of the question." I tell her sternly and she puffs a little which makes her breast jiggle a bit in that tight navy blue shirt she's wearing. I wasn't the only one who noticed it as well. Josh noticed it too, which made me really pissed off.

"Thanks Joshy for taking Star home but I think it's time for you to go home." I grind out and ball up my hands in a fist trying to keep my crazy side in. "It's Josh, and I think Star is the only one who can tell me to leave her house." Joshy says trying to get his ass buried six feet. "Technically it's my house, and Star and I have some business to discuss." "Club?" Star asks and I nod my head. "Sorry, Josh how about some other time, and I could show you my apple pie recipe?" Star asks Joshy as he starts to walk out the house. "Yeah I would love that, Star." "Don't count on it." I say to him and slam the door in his face as soon as he steps outside.

"Really V, who gave you the right to treat my guest like that?!" She yells at me and put her hands on her cute little waist signaling me that she's pissed off. "Since you kissed me yesterday night." I tell her. "Whatever I was drunk, you made it perfectly clear yesterday that we're JUST friends." She says looks down for a minute and then ask me what the club business is about. "It's about Dom he's really hurt and he's going to be staying at your house tomorrow but for a minute or maybe a month. Its so the Vanity tears won't find him." "What?! Is he ok? Why does the Vanity's want him?" Star was going into her rant of questions again and I zone them out until I hear her ask; "Are you even ok, you look distraught too?" "I'm fine Star I just haven't had a good nights rest yet." I tell her and was about to head back to the club house and do just that but Star stops me. "You don't have to walk all the way back there, stay here tonight and I'll get Dom settled in as well. Assuming Crash is bringing him in as well?" Star asks with a smile on her face. "Yeah I guess I could and if Dom gives you any problems while I'm sleeping tell him I will kick his ass." I tell her. "Yeah I get it, Venus."

Chapter 5

Venus

"Fuck! We might need help and get another charter out here." I say frustrated to Crash. Crash just sat there and ate and didn't contribute not a fucking thing. That fat motherfucker is two minutes away from me kicking his ass.

Dom came up and kicked his chair and he fell head first to the floor. I grunted and got back at task. "Dom how are you feeling? Do you think you could be in a all out fight against the Vainity Tears?" I ask him really not caring how he feels but whether or not we should get someone to help us with this fight.

"I think I could handle my own if we had someone to help us out a little." Dom says adjusting himself with bandages all over his torso.

"Fine then we're getting the Red Flocks to help us."

"Why not our mother charter up in Alabama?" Train asks in the doorway of my office in Church.

"Because shit head they are all recovering from the last war we asked them to help us in." Hump yells and then chaos breaks out and I had to fucking bang the gavel. I hate fucking banging the gavel.

"Hey Fuckwads shut the fuck up!" I yell. "Now, Hump here is right our mother charter up in Alabama can't help us because of what happen last time. But the Red Flock bikers are on our side and are willing to help. Since we gave them some pussy and save their titty bar." Everyone yells happy at the mention of Red Flocks titty bar. That strip club is one piece of work.

Dom

After we got done with church discussing how we gone take care of the Vainity problem I wanted to visit Amy.

Staying at Star's house is making me fat. What am I thinking Amy fucking owns a bakery she's going to make me fat too. The woman that the Flame Warrior's decide to hang around. I shake my head at that and laugh

Chapter 6

"So did you guys ever find out why Vainity turn on you, when the President Jazz was really there for Venus? Because pulling out that knife seems kind of fishy than it being a coincidence." Amy asks while she rolls up some dough getting ready to make one of her famous frozen pizzas.

"Nagh' and don't worry about it we got this. Also, have you ever thought of opening up, like maybe a Diner?" I ask her. She seemed kind of surprised by that question which made me feel some type of way that I didn't like.

"No, not really I just like my Bakery for now." Amy says trying brush it off.

"I mean why not? I mean the only difference is that you would get extra help cooking and making the food and the people could taste your food in front of your face!" I say excited for her. She should be a lot more happy about customers wanting to try all varieties of her food and eventually making her rich.

"I can't ok, I don't want to give anyone a bad experience if I fail." She says and stops kneading that dough and seem frustrated with her self.

"Are you afraid of succeeding?!" I ask surprised. And my voice goes high pitched which freaked me the hell out and Amy laughing. I put base in my voice to make up for that royal screw up.

"A little bit." She tells me shyly which I don't get, she's just so wonderful. How could she not know this about herself.

"Amy you are a amazing cook and should just believe in yourself at least on this." I tell her.

"Well I was supposed to go over to Star's this afternoon to talk, I guess I could run it by her." Amy says back with a little smile on her face which makes me happy.

"Great cuz' I'll be there, and you can tell me how it went."

"Why will you be at Star's house?" Amy asks confused and I know she is because everytime she is she always have that cute little wrinkle on the top of her forehead appear.

"I'm staying there until I get better. Also, no one but a select few of the most trusted Flame Warriors know the location of Star's house and maybe one dude from her job and of course you." I tell her.

Venus does not take Star's safety lightly. He would go fucking ballistic if something ever happens to her.

****

The man across street look closely in at how Amy Jerkins and how she laughed at what Dom said to her. He didn't like anything complicating what he could get. She should've never helped one of the Flame Warriors because now she's in his sights. And whatever he wants he gets.

The rest of the story is in Part 2.

fiction
2

About the Creator

TiJah Writes

TiJah loves writing Contemporary & Erotic Romances in several genres. She also loves being an critic of tv shows in her free time when she’s not writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.