Criminal logo

I went to the sea

I went to the sea

By Kimberly MathisPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

I went to the sea, looking for an example from the great. The sea took me to see the sails. Sail, never because of the wind and waves before the sail. The ultimate success of a sail is that it is always moving forward toward the set goal, even at the risk of being drowned. I go to the mountains to seek examples from the sublime. The mountains let me know the streams. Brook, never because of the road bumpy and not out of the mountain. Stream so in the future become a big river, perhaps from the stream knowing that it will encounter twists and turns and not give up the pursuit of life identified. I went to the field, hoping to seek examples from hard work. The side of the dirt suggested to me that the share was a model of fearlessness. The ploughshare never feared the damage of his youth in order to turn the waste into fertile fields. I went to the desert, seeking an example from extraordinary hardships. Indifferent wind blowing my chest, poplar can give you a proof: lofty ambition, but also must rely on their own tenacious tenacious to show. I used to ask philosophers under the lamp, what kind of person can become a role model? The sage just made an analogy: incense, only in the burning of their own to overflow the aroma. I have picked up the ladder of books, asking whether knowledge can give strength to the example? Too many books and too many words, all marked by the same idea: a fool may have a surprise, only the wise can benefit the whole life. Finally, one day, I decided to go into my soul and try to find out if there was a role model. The soul smiled: the answer is locked, the key is in your hand.I went to the sea, looking for an example from the great. The sea took me to see the sails. Sail, never because of the wind and waves before the sail. The ultimate success of a sail is that it is always moving forward toward the set goal, even at the risk of being drowned. I go to the mountains to seek examples from the sublime. The mountains let me know the streams. Brook, never because of the road bumpy and not out of the mountain. Stream so in the future become a big river, perhaps from the stream knowing that it will encounter twists and turns and not give up the pursuit of life identified. I went to the field, hoping to seek examples from hard work. The side of the dirt suggested to me that the share was a model of fearlessness. The ploughshare never feared the damage of his youth in order to turn the waste into fertile fields. I went to the desert, seeking an example from extraordinary hardships. Indifferent wind blowing my chest, poplar can give you a proof: lofty ambition, but also must rely on their own tenacious tenacious to show. I used to ask philosophers under the lamp, what kind of person can become a role model? The sage just made an analogy: incense, only in the burning of their own to overflow the aroma. I have picked up the ladder of books, asking whether knowledge can give strength to the example? Too many books and too many words, all marked by the same idea: a fool may have a surprise, only the wise can benefit the whole life. Finally, one day, I decided to go into my soul and try to find out if there was a role model. The soul smiled: the answer is locked, the key is in your hand.

product reviewmovie reviewmafia
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.