Criminal logo

Human Trafficking Survival 101.2

You will rise darling, most certainly, but first you must live through the fire, and for that you must be brave.

By Evangeline DavisPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

See that guy on the right? That's Minerva trying to convince me that "nothing happened" "forget it all" "stay in the middle path" "no emotion" "focus on love and light"......

Then there's me knowing that they're waiting for me at home with my children that I'm not allowed to ever see, because they're "scared of me", and more Ketamine, Scopolamine, Midazolam, MDMA, and rape shows.... You know they make it all in powder and aerosol form now? How fucking horridly convenient.

Like on August 1st, and June 1st, and February 26th, and December 31st, and November 1st, and all of last 2019 May, June, July.... Then there's what Cochi and Cristina were planning in San Luis..... and Jim and all his stalking rapes and psychosis......

And then there's Minerva again asking me "why are you telling me all this stuff, don't focus on the negative" "let's talk about this psychology convention I'm going to in spring, happy thoughts...."

Meanwhile Phillip is sending me blackmail letters threatening to frame with the FBI if I don't go kill someone for him and fly back to HI to allow to pig hawaiian PD to "finish the job I got away from". Oh and then there's the time he sent me pictures of another woman's face with a toilet seat on it and his asshole. Literally. I guess that was his way of "offering to help me" while he played games with his college groupies at Starbuck's last Valentine's day.

After 6 years of being drugged and paraded around his "parties" I cannot stand to be in crowded places. So I left, while he laughed with his college girls from the University... That's what's going on with your daughters over here in Denver in "higher education" folks.

I was disgusted, and he "didn't want me if he couldn't have sex with me" so he flew off to Thailand on another tour and left rapist pedophile Jim here with another supply of Ketamine and Scopolamine...

No worries though, Susan and Cristina and Jhihong and Annie, and Lynn, and Svetlana, and Tiphanie, and Cochi got to go shopping....

Wait for it..... Wait for it..... 🧐😂🤣😂🤣🤬

And this is how villains are made folks. Then you complain and whine that you're the victim because you were too busy throwing parties and raping things to keep your nasty rich sons and their pathetic useless shopping addicted jealous wives out of jail.

You all deserve what's coming. See you on the news.

FYI Minerva.... Pain creates monsters. You do NOT ignore it, pretend that it never happened, and lie about it to get it to go away. Otherwise it manifests in other ways. Energy cannot be either created or destroyed. It must be transmuted. Even I learned that in school.

Where the holy F did you go to school???

You are a danger to victims and needing of therapy yourself. YOU a "forensic psychologist"... the thought is absolutely fucking terrifying.

What? Is that part of a barbie and ken package to go along with all the rapist cops that don't do their jobs which is the reason I had to go to the Chinese in the first place???

You people are a joke. Go buy doughnuts and sit this one out, before you destroy more lives. Oh wait, you already were. For 6 years..... nevermind. Carry on then you useless misogynistic paramecium brained testosterone and greed driven sadistic abusive lying cowardly lazy doughnut eaters.

I see you're too busy still drugging and raping things to do your fucking jobs. For 6 years+

Gee, I wonder why BLM is so pissed. If you would do this to an honorably discharged vet who is one of your own daughters, only god knows what you would do to them.

And no Dan, you abusive coward piece of trash that calls himself my "father" but was never there my entire life until money was involved that you could spend. You did not "get me my honorable discharge" you lying coward trash. I did that on my own by working my ass off and being top of my class in A school and doing a good job you filth. You aren't my father anymore. Now shut up. Thief.

I'm sure Susan would just laugh it off as "just a little embellishment". No worries though, because she got to go shopping and Jim go to rape things and be gold rush famous and Minerva got to "never have too much emotion".

Fuck you all. I'm going to reporters before I really do become a REAL monster like all of you.

investigation
Like

About the Creator

Evangeline Davis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.