Criminal logo

Human Trafficking Survival 101.1

Do not run, or whine, or beg. Like rabid dogs you will only excite them. There is no 'running'.... the only way out, is in.

By Evangeline DavisPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
2

Strategically speaking it’s beautiful. Magnificent. An intricate machine decades in the making.

I study strategy and 'The Art of War' and black science for enjoyment. I have for years. It fascinates me.

Asia always did know patience. They are masters of the ‘long game’.

As I said, strategy wise it’s gorgeous. A masterpiece.

Over a decade infiltrating the country, doctors, lawyers, police…. Send their children here to eventually take over the medical field. Give ‘donations’ to the police departments as ‘good Samaritan gifts’…. In the end that’s how it works.

In the end they won't even need to fight in their own country against their 1% lineage families for Democracy. They will have it right here, while we're all too busy worrying about having enough TP and torturing our own for them.

Give me your needy, your tired your broken. I will help them, then rub in everyone’s faces that I helped them and YOU their own countries and families didn’t. "Now they owe me, and I own them."

Fast forward to a time when Phillip already has his own pharmaceutical companies in L.A., and ZhiHong has been giving ‘donations’ and ‘sex slaves’ to police departments for over a decade….

Now we have this virus, the whole country is in chaos, and they control our doctors through ‘pharmaceutical company kickbacks and bonuses’. They are all friends’ and go to the same 'parties'….

The same exact 'parties' that the police departments are warned about by their 'buddies' beforehand and given "donations" to stay away from. Just "ignore the beat patrol that night between these hours"....”go to a different location” “be busy somewhere else” "routine maintenance" Here's a bonus and a doughnut, oh you’re really not okay with it? Fine, here’s a promotion. Now shut up and do what you’re told officer.

And our legal system, the whole country is on the brink of civil war hating them all, causing a great big rift between our ‘protectors’ and those they are supposed to be protecting…

Now we are ‘defunding’ our protectors and warring with them, and in the meantime do you know who’s paying for their 'new' protective gear and giving them ‘donations’?

China.

By the way, while you were all busy fighting, my son is your new doctor, my daughter is your new radiology tech, and my niece is your wife's new gynecologist, and your police department is now funded by us. Enjoy your new 'union benefits'.

We are owned and we don’t even know it, and yet you all sneer and call me the 'whore".

It’s a masterpiece, horrific, nightmarish, and at the same time glorious in strategic wonder.

Even more so in such that they will literally torture, frame, and or kill anyone who tries to show them the truth and protect them.

It’s like watching a speeding locomotive heading for no tracks right off a cliff…. The conductor, and entire crew and all the passengers know, and yet they choose to throw an orgy. Because they believe the lie that "they will protect us" "we're special" "we passed the test"... while at the same time they note the obvious problem on this planet of 'overpopulation'.

It’s so freakish, so abnormal, so ghastly and appalling that no matter what I do, even though I know and see the horror that is coming. I cannot look away.

And the whole time the party goers on the train laugh and sneer at me because “I’m not allowed at their party. Haha look at her she’s over there on the hill exiled and alone watching us party.” ….

I don’t know if I should laugh or cry, all I can do these days is stand there and stare with my mouth agape in morbid fascination.

All it took was lies and rumors and drugs and parties and they already got you to torture and destroy your own honest loyal ones that tried to protect you and their own, now you're abusing children for them too...

Congratulations, you passed the 'test'. They know exactly how low you are willing to go now.

You are officially a puppet, and they no longer have any fear that you will resist them. Enjoy your party.

No worries though 'professor', I remembered my APA citation format. 'Priorities' and all

fact or fiction
2

About the Creator

Evangeline Davis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.