Criminal logo

Crash: Flame Warriors MC

When Flame Warriors revealed that the Vainity Tears wasn't really behind their destruction and it was Damnation that's when things needed to be paid back. When Damnation starts to show his softer side to the MC because of Crash they start to use it to their advantage. All Crash wanted was his MC and a family. But when he starts to have feelings and show his feelings to Damnation the club feels like he betrayed them. What will happen if the Flame Warriors feel threatened by Crash too? Can Crash leave Damnation alone for the only family he has known? What if Damnation will never let Crash go? Part 1 All Rights Reserved®️ @tijahwrites 2020

By TiJah WritesPublished 4 years ago 22 min read
2

Chapter 1

Crash

"Where have you've been cutie?" A voice asks me but I would know that voice from anywhere.

"What do you want Damnation?" I ask him irritated. I had my back to him because I was in the back of the bar. As soon as I saw him walk into the bar I knew I had to sneak out the back. I couldn't face him, mostly because his damn blue eyes were so cute. I can't betray my club for falling for this guy. I can't lose my family, my club, my brothers. All for what, a fling! Damnation is the only guy I have ever been attracted to, so maybe this will go away and I don't have to try...

I stopped thinking for a minute when I felt breath on the back of my neck. He must've been walking closer to me when I was trying to sort out my feelings.

"I asked you a question. Where are you going cutie?" Damnation asks again and then start kissing my neck, up to my ear making me breathless.

I push him back against the brick wall when I turned around to get away from him. But he had a smug look on his face that made him sexy as hell to look at.

"I know what you are doing, and it's not going to work because I'm onto you. You being nice to everyone and trying to compliment us everytime we get a shipment right." I tell him being pissed off for some reason.

"You know I be nice for you. I'm trying to get your MC to like me, so you wouldn't feel like you were betraying them if you were with me." Damn says and I push him back to the brick wall and scoff.

"Whatever Damn, you don't care what they think."I tell him not believing it.

"You're right I don't, I just care about what you think. And I know you think I'm a bad guy because I ordered to kidnap Star and that other bitch, whose name I forgot. But I was forced into this." Damnation says back and run his hand through his beautiful wavy brown hair.

"I don't believe you. And it doesn't matter if you were forced into this my brothers will NEVER forgive you for kidnapping Star, and Ariel. Also I haven't forgiven you either." I tell him and he just smiles which makes me cock my head to the side thinking that this guy might be a real psycho. Which kind of makes my dick hard thinking about it.

"So what you're telling me is if I can get Star to forgive me, then you'll forgive me and so will the club! Thanks Cutie!! Also thanks for telling me that other woman's name, I really forgot." Damn says and laughs and pushed me slowly off of him showing his strength.

So he could've gotten out of that this whole time! He just wanted me pushed up against him.

"That's not what I said. Also, you're forgetting something Venus will never forgive you. And he's our president." And then it was time for me to look smugly.

Damn laughs and then says; "why don't you just let me take care of that." And then just walks away still laughing.

7 Months Later

It's been seven months of confusion and also happiness and joy for me. I was in the waiting room at the hospital waiting for Dom's wife to give birth to their daughter.

Damnation has been acting on his best behavior since our conversation seven months ago. He was trying to get Star to forgive him, mostly because he thinks it's going to fix his relationship with the MC. But I don't think it's really going to work.

Star hurries in and sits down next to me. "She didn't have the baby yet did she?" Star asks nervous.

"Nope you're right on time, plus the nurses carried Dom out here because he kept fainting, I bet when he wakes up you can ask him how it was going." I tell her to calm her nerves down.

"Your right! I'm just so excited that the baby is coming!" Star yells and I just agree with her being as excited as her. That's when Damnation walks in the waiting room, and Star instantly tenses but she becomes relaxed after a minute getting used to him being here.

Everyone is just used to Damnation showing up at places that they don't even question it anymore. But that doesn't mean they're forgetting what happened between them. Me too, but deep down I know I'm secretly hoping they would forgive him.

Chapter 2

Damnation

Driving to my place of business that is spat dab in the middle of Alabama, so I could be between the Flame Warriors and the Red Flocks MC where they're located in Georgia.

Being a drug business man is hard, you can't show any weaknesses or they'll use it against you and burn you to the ground.

I walk into my office, that says business CEO, everyone in town thinks I run a computer company but it's just a cover up my boss came up to hide our business of bringing cocaine into the states.

Even though I'm not really here for the computers I still have to run it, which is a hassle, more than cocaine.

"Troy! Bring in my next appointment." I yell at my assistant from my desk. I sometimes don't know why I keep him around, he's a horrible assistant. Oh! That's right! It's cause he's my nephew, I almost forgot. Also, he needs the money to support the baby that's coming, since his ex-girlfriend is pregnant now.

"Damnation will see you now, Mr. DK" I hear Troy say to my next appointment. Troy leads him in following my security team that walks in after him.  My security team was built to look like they could kill and intimidate anyone with one stare. With their big bodies and muscles that seems to just roll off of them. In all black suits and black sunglasses.

"Mr. DK welcome!" I say excitedly and stand up to greet him, so I could show him some respect.

"Damnation! It's been a long damn time, since I seen you!" DK says happily which makes his forehead scrunch up in many wrinkles. I look him up down admiring this piece of chocolate man that I haven't seen in awhile. If I wasn't so into Crash I would've done more than just admire. He had a nice tan suit on though, later I'm going to have to ask where he got it.

"So what brings you here, DK? I mean when I saw you was on my books today I was kind of surprised. But don't get me wrong I always like having your business." I tell him and go back to sitting. DK started to play with his hands which made me scrunch up my face in confusion because he was always such a calm man. He must be nervous about something.

"Damnation do you think, that you could speak to your boss for me? And maybe vouch for me and say that I'm a good shipper! I mean I only made that one mistake! And now you guys just don't even let me do it anymore!" DK whines out, which only makes me scrunch up my face in disgust. 

"You know I can't do that. Also, your little mistake got three people killed which ended up on the news. You are lucky you got away with us not doing THAT kind of business with us. Now we have new shippers. But if you want to talk about computers then I'm all game." I tell him still having my smile on my face. 

"But!..." He stopped when one of my security dudes hit him in the face with the glock of their gun.

"You heard Mr.Damnation that's a no go." My security guard said who hit him.

Blood started to flow out of the gash my guard just made and DK starts to curse obscenities out.

"Fine! But whatever comes Damnation just know it was brought upon yourself!" DK yells out.

"I don't like threats Mr. DK" I tell him calmly.

"It's not a threat! It's a fact!"

I slam my fists on the table and pull out my glock .45 and put it smoothly on desk. It also had a silencer on it so people on the second and first didn't hear anything since they all actually think they work for a computer company.

"Fuck you Damnation! You ain't frenna shoot me in this building."DK says in a scoff.

"I told you I don't like threats, and then you tell me it's a fact. It's a shame I kinda liked you." I tell him. I point my gun at him and shoot him twice in the head.

"I guess he play out his little threat now. Troy! Come in here and clean this up!" I yell.

Troy walks in and shakes his head. "I guess I'm calling the cleaners right?"

"Right, Troy. I swear I might have to get a better assistant." I tell him.

Chapter 3

Crash

I was at Amy's bakery store laughing it up with her, and her co-worker Savvy who is just a colorful person. Her personality is ten times...I stopped thinking altogether when Train walked in with Star. Here comes the party pooper. Don't get me wrong, I love Star but if she doesn't stop moping around because she got kidnapped, I'm going to lose my mind. At least she is a little better and also kind of alright with Damnation being around. I should give her some slack but me, Savvy, and Amy were having fun! I whine at myself. I'm so glad no one can hear my inner dialogue.

Savvy was flirting with Train as soon as he came in. Those two keep having a lust fight but both of them won't ever make a move. It's so frustrating! I guess everything is frustrating today since I haven't seen Damnation at all today. I'm fucking acting like a girl. I fucking got a dick and should use it, I need to find a warm pussy and call it a day.

"Train when are you going to let me try out those muscles of yours?" Savvy asks and flips her blond hair behind her back and touch Train's chest. Train flexed his muscles then and smirk but didn't say anything to her. In Trains world that was flirting. I actually don't know why Savvy tries anymore the guy never even spoken a syllable to her. When Trains on duty to guard, he takes it serious. But it looks like Savvy likes that even more. I guess a serious, and a non talking type of a guy is her type. Train also has a scar on his face that also makes him look dangerous and scary, I guess she likes those as well.

"Why do you even try, Savvy?" I ask laughing. She walks over to me and punches my arm.

"Because, fuck head I have two kids at home and this is the only way to relieve my stress. To flirt with a sexy guy, and that ain't you." Savvy tells me and the girls burst out laughing behind her. Even Train had a full on smile which made him look even more creepy, not Beast creepy but creepy. No one can compare to the scars on Beast's face. The creepiness he brings when he smiles is in its own category. Also, that's whenever he does it which is rare.

"Come on don't laugh at me." I tell them and pout and they just laugh some more which makes me happy even if they are laughing at me. Star and Amy have been through so much I'm just glad they are progressing like this.

All my silliness left when I saw an automatic gun outside the shop attached to a body.

"Everyone down!" I scream and bullets started to come in as soon as I shouted it. Train rushed to Star and Savvy as soon they started to shoot up the place. I dived for Amy and protected her with my body.

The gunshots didn't stop until me and Train heard footsteps coming towards us probably checking if we were all dead.

Train kicked at the guy's foot as soon as he stepped in the shop. I made Savvy and Star hide with Amy when I got up to fight the other shooter. They were professionals! They had army gear and tear gas masks on to mask their faces. They we're fucking dead!

I fought the fucking lose with a knife that I had in back pocket. It looks like I brought a knife to a gunfight. He tried to shoot me but I grabbed a hold of his arm first and the gun went off and the intruder shot the ceiling.

I stabbed the motherfucker 10 times before he actually got down on his knees. I looked over at Train and he seemed to be fighting his intruder more easily than me. Motherfucker.

Train got the guy in a choke hold and then snapped the dudes neck and he went down like a bag of bricks. I looked at my intruder who was still alive but bleeding profusely everywhere on Amy's bakery floor.

"Who sent you?!" I ask him still having my knife inside him I twisted it to torture the answer out of him.

"FUCK YOU!" He yells back in a Russian accent. I take the gun that I grab from him and shot his shoulder and twist the knife again.

"WHO?!" I ask again probably having a wild look on my face.

"FUCK! I don't... know his name I was just to do this because Damnation betrayed him and he wants Damnation to suffer."' The intruder yells out of breath.

Bang! Train shot the guy in the head.

"What the fuck man I was going to ask him, a couple of more questions." I tell him.

"The police is on their way." Train says pointing to his ears.

"Fuck! Guess you're right." I tell him.

"Fuck, yeah he's right!" Savvy yells and I look back at her seeing her disheveled look from coming up from behind Amy's kitchen counter.

"The police would have taken him in alive!" Savvy says pissed off. I looked at her like she was a weird specimen.

"What?" She asks confused.

Chapter 4

Crash

"They fucking said they want Damnation to suffer! We all know that's Crash! The guy comes here trying to get some ass but it's turning into fucking "kill a motherfuckin' ass". I'm going to kill him." Hump says pissed off, also what he said made my cheeks heat. I thought no one noticed what Damnation was trying to do with me.

"Crash, you got to finally stop leading this guy on, I mean it was fun to watch but we don't need this kind of heat." Dom says and laugh.

"What do you mean I'm leading him on, I'm actually trying to give him a chance." I say pissed off.

"What?! You can't do that. He betrayed this club and most importantly he kidnapped Star." Train says and goes back to brooding in the corner.

"Damnation is making up for that! You all know that!" I yell at frustratingly.

"Being nice to Star, isn't making up for anything. He's going to have to do better than that. Also, the MC doesn't give a fuck what he does, we will NEVER forgive him. So therefore Crash if you choose to be with Damnation that's betraying us." Venus says and flick his cigarette on the floor and walk out church.

I guess the meeting is adjourned.

Chapter 5

Crash

"Damnation the club hates you more than ever right now, if you go back into the clubhouse they are going to try to blow off your fucking head." I say to him standing in his office.

"Your boys know better, killing me will only send another thug like me to take over, and bring a lot more of hurt to your MC." Damn says back.

"I know that but they are really not caring right now. You brought unknown heat to Amy's bakery, they are not going to forgive that. Anyhow who even hired those guys? They said that their boss got betrayed by you, and they wanted to hurt you where you hurt. Obviously the boys thought of me, who else knows about us?"

"Not many so that means I have a mole in my organization." Damn says but has a wicked smile on his face.

"So we are an "us" now, huh and the club knows. Wow."

"Don't get your panties in a bunch it's just a word that came out of my mouth, it means nothing and the club been knew YOU were pursuing me." I tell him to set him straight.

"Oh just go right ahead and hurt my feelings why don't you."

"Always trying to be funny." I tell him and wring out my hands. "You have connections right? So why don't you find out who hired those guys and let the MC handle this since they shot at us. And maybe we can have a free week of shipping cocaine for you?" I ask since this is all his fault.

"I guess I can get the Red Flocks to do a double shift for me. But when I find out who shot at you guys I'll be handling it." Damnation says pissed off. That twinkle of irritation in his eyes makes the iris pop even more, god he's beautiful.

Ugh I need to get laid quick.

Venus

"Has Crash came back from visiting Damnation?!" I yell out to no one in particular in the kitchen clubhouse waiting for Star and Amy to finish up making sandwiches for all the members.

Star, Amy, and Amy's friend Savvy were staying with us for a couple of days just to make sure that they were safe. Since that shoot out wasn't random.

Savvy went with Train to get her two kids and bring them back here as well. I sent all the sweetbutts home since the kids were coming over, they were a sore for sore eyes and kids shouldn't be introduced to that, well at least not yet. The only reason why I'm even letting Star and Amy cook right now since that's supposed to be the sweetbutts job.

"Nope, he's probably getting his..."

"Please don't finish that sentence." Dom asks Hump looking like he's about to throw up. I crack up and Hump laughs right along with me.

"What's so funny?" Crash asks coming in the kitchen and we laugh even more.

"We were just talking about you." Hump says triumphantly.

"What did Damnation say?" I say to change the subject.

"He said he's sorry, and that we get a week off from doing his deliveries but he's going to be the one who punishes the person who shot at us." Crash says but it seemed like he was holding something else back.

"What else?!" I ask irritated.

"Ok, he thinks there might be a mole in his organization."

"Good, cuz then we can find this person as well then. I don't give a fuck what Damnation says we're finding out that person who shot at us and we are going to punish them. Damnation can go fuck himself."

"But..."

"No fucking buts Crash, we're doing this and we're doing it under his nose. We just got to find out who the mole is before Damnation does." I say and the rest of my warriors nodded their head in agreement.

"So how are even going to do that without Damnation knowing?" Train asks coming into the kitchen with Savvy and her two little ones.

Amy and Star sat down the sandwiches in the middle of the table and the members immediately went for it. Fucking savages.

"We treat this like any other job and get intel on Damnation's men, hell this might even help us down the road to take out Damnation so anything we find we keep."

Chapter 6

Venus

I watch Star as she laughs it up with the Flame Warriors, being happy again. Something I couldn't do.

I drink the rest of my beer and turn away from that hurtful scene. As soon as I turned around that's when all hell broke loose.

Crash (8 hrs earlier)

"So you're the fucking mole?! Huh!" I yell at Damnation's head of security while blood was dripping down my nose.

I found out it was him while some of the documents I was looking over at Damnation's office linked him to DK. DK was the one who got screwed over by Damn and his head of security was secretly working for him and hired those two guys to shoot up Amy's Bakery. Also, he was the only one who could've known about me and Damnation's relationship.

"Shut the fuck up! Don't you ever shut your fucking mouth?!" The guy yells and hit me over and over again. "I'm Defortonio! And no one gets over on me! Even Damnation!" He yells out crazily.

"So, Defortonio? Like an Italian name?" I ask him to get him riled up. It only earns me another hit.

"Why were you at Damnation's office anyway I thought Damn said he would handle the mole on his own?! I had a set of evidence already prepared to set up a person! But no! You had to come snoopin'!" He yells and eyes goes a little crazy with his tanned skin and white face.

"Well my president didn't want to wait on Damnation, so I came back to the office when Damnation left and found the papers linking you to DK! You knew it was only a matter of time before Damnation was going to figure it out! So you came back here to plant some false evidence on an innocent man and that's when you found me! Now you're all caught up!" I yell at him sarcastically, distracting him while I'm trying to get my hands untied and free to wring his little neck out.

He laughs mechanically and shakes his head no. "I may be the mole but I'm not doing this because of DK. I may have worked for him, but I didn't give a shit when Damnation killed him. I'm here because of the BIG boss. He's ordered not only a hit out on you and your club but also on Damnation for doing his job so poorly! And not taking orders! He was only supposed to take out the Flame Warriors and Red Flocks, but no! He insisted on having you guys work for him instead of killing you all! I mean what kind of boss lord are you! For keeping your targets alive!" Defortonio yells and points his gun at me and motions me to stand up.

"Who is this mysterious BIG boss everyone keeps talking about?" I ask him.

"Wouldn't you like to know, but right now we're going to go visit your so called club! And let them know you are about to die and that so are they!"

Venus

"What the fuck?!" We all about said when Crash came flying through the front door of the clubhouse. A big burly man came in after him with a machine gun in his arm and picked up Crash with his other one. Crash was beaten and had his arms tied behind his back.

Fuck! We were fucking stuck! And trapped!

"Hello, Flame Warriors it seems that you guys have been looking for the mole!" The guy yells out crazily standing in the living room pointing the machine gun at all of us. His black clothes clashed with his off black bullet proof vest.

Everyone had their guns out and was standing guard waiting for him to make a move. Since I was the one closest and the leader I spoke up, fucking not caring he has a machine gun.

It takes a lot for me to get scared, and this isn't one of them, he was just a fucking pansy. The boss didn't have enough balls to handle his own shit so he sent a flunky. Get the fuck outta here!

I throw my beer bottle at the feet of this stupid motherfucker while everyone else seemed to tense even more.

"Who the fuck are you and why the hell are you on my property with one of my men beaten up, and bloody?" I ask and take my pack of cigarettes out from my back pocket.

I see that I got a reaction out of him. He looked confused for a minute like he didn't know why I wasn't afraid of him. That one reason is because I wasn't afraid of dying, I didn't have anything to live for anyway, not anymore.

"He told me the Flame Warriors president was fearless but he didn't tell me you were stupid also." The man bellows out and shake Crash awake.

"What the fuck, Defortonio that was unnecessary to throw me through that door!" Crash screeches out as soon as he awakened.

"You never shut your fucking mouth up!" The man yells I'm guessing who's Defortonio.

I see my trained assassin, Train sneaking up slowly behind Defortonio so I kept him busy.

"Who sent you here?!" I ask again.

"None of your fucking business! All of you will be dead in a minute, so it won't matter."

"The boss of Damnation sent him, he said that Damnation was supposed to kill us all instead of make us work for him." Crash says and get hits in the face and my guys groan knowing that, that must've hurt.

"Touch him again and you're fucking dead." Damnation says while he walks through our busted door and some of the Flame Warriors turned their guns towards him. The others kept it trained on Defortonio.

"That's where you're wrong Damnation, you will be dead in a couple of minutes not me."

"All of you shut the fuck up, I want some action all this fucking talk is for pussies. Amy, Star, and Savvy take the fucking kids upstairs and stay there until you hear all the gunfire stop."I command and look out the corner of my eye and saw that Star was crying. She's never happy to long.

**Part 2 has the rest of the story!**

fiction
2

About the Creator

TiJah Writes

TiJah loves writing Contemporary & Erotic Romances in several genres. She also loves being an critic of tv shows in her free time when she’s not writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.