Confessions logo

"Why it's Important to Answer Truthfuly, If you Must Answer At all"

The Act of Being straigth

By Philip EbuluoforPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
"Why it's Important to Answer Truthfuly, If you Must Answer At all"
Photo by Aleksei Zaitcev on Unsplash

S “ WHY IT’S IMPORTANT TO ANSWER TRUTHFULLY, IF YOU MUST ANSWER AT ALL”

I actually don’t know if the idea was to accuse for a set number of years unbroken. At times, it looks like that to me. Some other times, I wonder if they are conducting research and I happened to be key player on that project. Maybe, they were trying to find out whether if they stretched A to the maximum non-stop, it would eventually becomes C not even ‘B’. A logically, easily can become B if pulled towards B, but it needs to cover grounds to get to ‘C’.

I was reminiscing about my prison life and when their accusations started. March 10th 2011 and still going on. It is funny when you view it well. It surprises me how easily it is for A to turned into B and found it difficult to become C. Something happened physically and after years, it is spiritual that was the bone of contention of the physical action. Maybe, both works in hand in hand. Reflecting, I found out that; truth, cool head, stupidity were the traits that stretched the game to the length it is now.

365 days in a year × 10, equals 3650 days of unbroken accusation that have been stuttering, stumbling and staggering for the same number of days, add attacks to it, gang ups and deceit, attachments, offloading, transfers. Arrogance, proud and pompous spirit that cloth it safe in deceit and wickedness.

They even gathered in an auditorium asking me to say ‘sorry’. What they would say to me they were begging me to say to tell you how intentional their actions were. I stuck to my stand for I know the game they were playing. They were teaching me that timidity has no place in the realm of politics ( wickedness, yellow magic) Then, when it was time to leave, they laid a trap all the way from the prison to airport, trying to find excuse to detain me more. I guess they love my face a lot.

They tried Covid-19 even from prison hospital and it failed, they took their plan to city hospital and it failed again and they tried at the airport to snatch my TC and it failed than it was the passengers (maybe their agent) and airhostess.

In all these moves, my stand was if something is not “A”, it is as simply as ABC, it is not “A”. If you gang up to label “C”, “A” then, it is your business. I experience this, not read from any textbook or heard from someone but I am principal player in action that is being debated maybe, you need your head well examined before we continue the debate if you’re on the opposing side. Yeah, you need to examine your panda head for it seems not to be sound or if you persist that it’s sound, find your fellow panda, for i am human.

They kept for years telling me that I am lying, some pretending to be confused. So, whatever comes out of my mouth even when joking on another issue with any inmate is regarded as evidence that I am a liar.

So, the officers intentionally delayed my boarding of plane at the airport to point me out to the airline hostess.

So, this guy sitting beside me was on assignment ‘Achalugo', for sure. I entered late, once I sat down, questions began my antenna’s went up immediately. You see, I used to mock them back in district when it was mouths to go. The inmates working for officers were praying that I won’t be released. So, when their madness became acute, I will say:

“Hello sir, what would you take, meat or fish?”

“Mix the two together, and let me have a glass of cappuccino, please”.

In three different occasions incident like that happened. I am sure they reported to the officers and it got to the powers that be.

“Hello, are you from which country?”

“Where do you stay in China?”

“What is your name?”

“How old are you?”

And one funny thing was that others around don’t know how to pretend or maybe it was what I am witnessing here that was going on there.

Inter connection, they were hearing voices in their heads. The monitoring remained like that to Addis and from concourse there to Lagos and it is still going on. Accusations, attacks, greediness and then, Abuja took over.

“When everyone is greedy, be fearful when everyone is fearful, be greedy” – Warren Buffet.

I believed him hundred percent, it applied to my situation here, from Aso Rock(Presidential Villa) to police and to my former school, they are greedy and fearful at the same time. They are into committing all the crime against me they were accusing me of just like the officers in prisoner.

The Chinese configuration now is village by village, town by town, street by street, city by city, from what I am observing life and direct him, it is also institutions by institutions and country by country.

“When everyone is wise be a fool, when everyone is a fool, be wise.”

This ex-seminarian Mbadinuju (real name: Sunday Nwagu) from Awka Etiti was communist party Chief Police boy in there, I never heard Mbadinuju wasn’t his real name.

The communist party Chief Police was into evil himself. Not only acting as god-father to all the evil people in the prison, he was planting trees against me (whatever that was suppose to achieve, I don’t know) I am sure he was the cog in which all their evil rotate inside there.

Where jealous, Anger, envy, evil passion and evil desires abound, there can’t never be anything godly in that place, that was the case in Yancheng prison and you can only witness the zeal in the officers and prisoners and the way they went after their 7 million reward money and the manners that issues was being treated in there and the way Nigeria leaders, officers and masses has caught the bug or is it the virus too. Racism, money and evil Ambitions has a deadly pull that can compete with the black hole in all sphere, left, right and center.

Secrets
Like

About the Creator

Philip Ebuluofor

S

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.