Confessions logo

WHY I LOST My VIRGINITY...

Was it to the Right Man?

By Adin ReggiePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
WHY I LOST My VIRGINITY...
Photo by Roberto Nickson on Unsplash

We started off as friends and it later turned out into a beautiful two years relationship, we both nurtured plans of getting married and having a future together but it was not gonna be that easy as we both wanted to begin any thing sexual after marriage but we are humans aren’t we?

The first time I stayed at Javi’s place we really felt awkward around each other because in the two years we dated we never kissed neither did we really meet eye to eye except on sundays in church, we mostly did phone calls and chatted on WhatsApp.

I stayed in his house for only a day and he had few hours to get on with whatever he wanted to do but why then was he staring at me like a beaten up potato. I decided to make the first move and then I laid on his laps and looked into his eyes and that’s when he raised my head towards his face and kissed me like a hungry lion, we held on to each other while kissing as if our lives depended on it and when we finally let each other go to breathe we looked at each other and smiled and then we hugged each other and that’s when for the first time I heard Javi sing. He sang “You Are The Reason” by Calum Scott, I could feel the warmth of the tone he used it was so genuine as I slept on his bosom.

By Toa Heftiba on Unsplash

* * * *

I finally convinced Javi to come over to my place and he did after much persuading. I made sure the clean the whole room and dust the chairs, honestly my room had never felt more neat than today all because Javi was coming. I sprayed the rooms and swept all the corners of the room that I didn’t know existed, I washed all my dirty laundries and made spaghetti his favorite and then I went on to take my bathe and I wore a short gown which exposed my shoulders and then I sprayed my favorite perfume Eau De Rara. That’s when I heard a knock on my door and my heart started pounding, I went to ask who was there and then I heard it’s Javi oh my gosh my heart skipped a beat, oh my God he was finally here, I adjusted my gown and opened the door with a wild smile, he looked at me and chuckled then he came in and hugged me with a kiss planted on my cheeks, I could feel my heart just melt.

* * * *

We went into my room and Javi laid down and ask me to come sleep beside him,as I laid down he ran his hands on my laps and then into my p***y where I winced and let out a little discomfort cry and he told me to relax and it was my first time I tried protesting due to the pain but then again I loved it. He kept looking into my eyes, watching my facial reaction and at some point I notice a smirk build up on his face. He removed his hands and wanted to leave the room that’s when I stood up and begged him to come back and I spread my legs and asked him to make me feel like his woman.Javi laughed at what I said and then he looked at me again and ask if I was sure I wanted to do this and I said yes and then he said I love you ok if you are doing this to make me happy please don’t, whether we have sex or not I will always love you okay and I was like I really want this Javi and he looked at me with a concerned look and then he placed me in a comfortable position and the moment he went in I regretted all I said immediately. The pain was too much and when he noticed my reaction he immediately pulled out and said he was sorry while trying to comfort me.

DatingSecretsTeenage yearsHumanity
Like

About the Creator

Adin Reggie

i love writing and earning cash.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.