Confessions logo

When I met my soulmate

grateful

By Vasrav blogsPublished about a year ago 3 min read
4
When I met my soulmate
Photo by Travis Grossen on Unsplash

The day was a miracle for me when I saw him. It’s very difficult to describe my emotions for him like said words are not enough for him but if it says The guy with the killer smile and innocent face.

It was the first day of my tuition classes for my higher studies. I was sitting at my desk waiting for everyone to come. Then a guy came with a smile on his face and sat behind my desk. Yes, you guys are right it was he. After seeing him I felt very happy don’t know why but his smile made my day.

As time passed I always used to see him and I started liking him but none of my friends knows it. He was my only crush in my entire life. I was a girl who believe in love but never in a relationship. I was afraid of rejection that’s why I never approached him.

By Everton Vila on Unsplash

After 1 year a miracle happens in my life and the miracle is I get to know that that he also likes me and wanted to be with me. He did many things that lovers do. On the other side, he was a shy person and he never approached in front of me. The favourite day of my life came I was so eager to want to know that is he like me or not so when our classes finished I went to him and personally asked him what’s going on. It was so tough for me but I did it. We had done a long conversation and he expressed his feelings for me. After so many things finally, we started our relationship with love, respect and commitments.

It's been 7 years with my sunshine. I will not say that it was easy for us because we saw lots of ups and downs. It's a rollercoaster ride for us. When I say about love then for me love is he and he is love. I experience all the feelings that I believed about love. If I say about me I am a girl who believes in true love. I follow Radhakrishna love ethics in my life.

I love him more than myself he is my strength in my weakest times, he is my light in my darkness, he is my everything that words can’t define. He gave me reasons to smile, to enjoy, to believe in myself. He loves me as no one can ever do. His name is an emotion for me. We both are pillars for each other. He is my world. We share an undefinable bond that gives us power.

By Ryan Franco on Unsplash

Hey my love you are a special precious one in my life and I want to live our love till my last breathe with you. When I started to love you I realized that I have never loved anyone like this before. you are my everything love. In this world its very difficult to find a better life partner like you and in this matter i am so blessed to have you as my partner. I want to say you all that if you have any relatioship any partner who listen you, think about your well being , respect you, and most importantly motivate you towards you goal trust me you blessed. Take my advice NEVER EVER LEAVE THAT PERSON AT ANY COAST . Life is full of positivity always feel gratitude towards your partner and always try to solve every problems. I am so grateful for the universe for giving me the best partner my love.

Hey, guys if you love someone then love them with pure heart, loyalty, commitment. It’s easy to love someone but what is hard is to carry on with it. Share your story with us.

SecretsTeenage yearsFriendshipDating
4

About the Creator

Vasrav blogs

IMAGINATION TO PEN BALL HEY ITS A BLOG CALL. VASRAV BLOGS IS ALL ABOUT THINKING ,LOVE,PASSION,RELATIONS AND ALL THE BLOGS RELATED TO YOUR BENEFITS AND SOLUTIONS.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  4. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Fox (HKB)about a year ago

    This was a beautiful story of how you met the love of your life, well done!

  • Alex H Mittelman about a year ago

    Great writing!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.