Confessions logo

Victor's Confessions

just getting things off my chest

By Victor Robinson IIPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Why the fuck are they remaking classics to tv shows First Interview with the vampire now they fucking with A League of their own

You motherfuckers can make anything new I got 100 ideas for new tv shows but you don't want them. You changing the movie we loved by turning them into some new shit. Prices going up on food water and Bills now you fucking with tv. You make a motherfucker mad. We can't eat

We cant ride we can't watch TV and now the monkey paw shit out there we can't fuck. I mean What the fuck. You know the word Teamwork Its doesn't exist. Everyone Is out for their fucking selves. I am a Team Player always been one and willing to throw down. I am good at my job but sometimes a little help gives me some relief and I can focus on things I normally don't do but someone who is supposed to come in to work with u ask are u good. because if u good I can stay where I am at and I am like What the Fuck

There is a solution to every problem but we might hate it but it's a fucking solution and fuck you for letting me choose it.

I am a Movie Lover. A Music Lover. I love my family I love my Facebook people my junior high and high school classmates and people I met long away. Too many people are dying from everything out of here in this world Family members, Friends, and Coworkers. I just tell u all from the bottom of my heart I love u all be safe and enjoy your life and your time with your family and friends and check on them. They might be struggling with something and you don't know it. Hugs and Smiles. I believe if fight club was real I think we agree that the world would be a better place but the ones who can't fight they still holding on to their guns like it a condom. Making Sweet love in the fall is like Eating Pecan pie at Thanksgiving it just feels right. The Best of the Year is right around the corner the best time to watch horror movies.

The Best Weather. The Best Time for cuddling and dating. Being Single is great you can keep meeting new people but sometimes you need someone to cuddle up with and watch movies and whatever happens happens. A reason to stay outside all day and all night. A Reason to drink Hot Coco and wear a robe and pajamas if u wear them at all. A Reason to walk in the park. Fall and Winter the best time of the year. I would love to have a hot romance during the fall season with a beautiful woman to watch horror movies with.

Fall just makes me feel so good it's like being in Walmart waiting in those long ass lines than making it home and after those groceries are put up and you take a nice hot shower and put on fresh clothes and you sit in your favorite chair and got your phone you about to order Chinese and you got your favorite drink about to kick back to watch Alabama kick Auburn ass again and that what Fall season makes me feel groovy. Fall is like a hot tattoo naked woman in your bed it's always fine as wine.

The Perfect Date may be Chinese food instead of pizza Boneless spare ribs and pork fried rice and egg rolls.

It's 90s degrees out here and not raining why the hell are u wearing a hoodie? I see u all wearing the Purple Rain shirts but have u ever watched this awesome movie? You need to see this film if u have never seen it. It is one of the best movies you will ever see. If u say this is not my type of movie then u need to take off the fucking shirt.

Love is out here but u ladies are so damn picking back in the day a hardworking man is all you needed but some of yall love them,thug, because of that thug passion. I got a lot of love and passion but I ain't a thug. I am a hardworking movie loving son of a bitch that will never harm you and you will know where I am at all times I do have flaws I am not perfect

But I will be there. If that is not enough then You can Step The Fuck Off.

Victor Robinson II

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

Victor Robinson II

I am Victor Robinson II I am self publisher writer with Amazon. I enjoy writing books its relaxs my mind. I also work at wal mart been there 15 years hoping to survive as an author. I want to entertain the world with my awesome stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Matthew Weatherby2 years ago

    I think you should come out of your shell and tell people what you really think! lol. Seriously, I share some of your frustrations.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.