Confessions logo

Torn Between Two Lovers

Breaking All The Rules

By Marian Cavazos Published about a year ago 2 min read
Like
Torn Between Two Lovers

Could not really blame you if you turned and walked away, because with everything I feel inside I asking you to stay.

I met them both on the side of the road when my tire went flat that early morning going in late to work. Of course always late no matter what time I got up always late, you know even though you say to yourself tomorrow I am going in early to work and make up for the time I been late.

Well never happens not to me always late, that day a flat tire was when I met this two beautiful people. First she stopped and asked to help and offered me a ride and I just looked at her and she had this beautiful smile that even though I was upset about the whole thing her smile made me smile. After talking and laughing we really connected. We both turn around and saw this tall strong man walking towards my car saying hi ladies I can change that for you and get you going where you need to be.

Marcus

Hello, was something that just came right out of my mouth as I found him very charming and sexy. He fixed my flat in no time and I asked how much do I owe you and he replied a lunch would be nice and took my phone and placed his number in his phone. As I reached to take my phone back the girl grabbed my phone and said well since were exchanging numbers here is mine and by the way my name is laurel, and I said mine is Tammy.

Laurel walking back to her car nice right

You know what today I am out at five let's get together and have meet up at this place that is very nice and we can have dinner together. Okay, they both smile and left with our farewells and hoping I would see both tonight.

I got in my car and loved the way I felt for both I like him and I like her you know in that nice like way. I really enjoyed there company like if I new them for a long time.

snap at the gathering

We had a blast we laughed and talked and got to know one another and had so much fun that I ended up living the bar with him. And felt so bad because I had so much fun and left with the man I wanted that night to wake up to a homemade breakfast his such a wonderful cook.

Met up with her to go shopping ended up at the same bar just me and her and next thing lead to another and I ended up with her in her room and remembering how much fun I had with her I just loved to be around her too.

I am a mess I want both I go home and take a shower and looked at my self and cried I was in love with both already what will I do I am so greedy I just

want you both I whisper to my self starring at the mirror in my room. I am

between two lovers and feeling like a fool Loving them both is breaking all the rules what should I do.

Me Feeling Sad

Could not really tell them how I felt but with everything I felt inside I wanted to make them both stay in my life but I had to let them both go with choice I had broken all the rules I was torn between two Lover's.

WorkplaceTeenage yearsSecretsFriendshipDating
Like

About the Creator

Marian Cavazos

Stories about what is going on this World today must be about everyone's exact thing that happened to us and many more features, Read my stories this next story, might be about you. Thank you for your support and donation

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.