Confessions logo

This time the teacher

This time the teacher

By michelle lettPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

I like mathematics very much at ordinary times. After the opening of public education, I often surf in public education and learn mathematics from famous teachers. Now every day to go up to study for a while, feel very good. That day, I went to see the "full score teacher" Zhang Yongfu's class as usual. This time the teacher said the topic is very interesting, that on Mars, each person has only one finger on each hand. A man had killed 100 animals and asked how many he had killed in decimal terms. "What does that mean? Isn't it the same?" I thought to myself, and fixed my eyes on the sentence in the title that says everyone has only one finger on each hand. Is it surprising that while the average human has five fingers, the Martian has only one? However, I am also vague, puzzled, and carefully listen to Zhang Yongfu teacher's explanation. Sure enough, teacher Zhang Yongfu quickly said, "This question is actually about how much 100 in binary is equal to in decimal. Why do you ask? It's four." "Oh, so simple ah, Zhang Yongfu is to simplify the problem, teach flexible use of the brain, grasp the key to the problem, make the problem simple." "I said in a low exclamation. Because every day to see the public enjoy education above the master math class · process, my math does not mention how fast progress, is almost a day. Every day, I can learn some knowledge, such as split item method, fast calculation...... In addition, the explanation of the English teachers in the public education is also very wonderful, let me understand a lot of knowledge about English, let me have a deep understanding of the use of person, vocabulary, exclamatory sentences. Every day in the course of public education, I will use a pen to do the teacher's problem on the book, but also the teacher's method record. That way, if you ever forget or want to review, you can come back to it. It is because of this one hour a day, so that I master a lot of learning methods, can not help but sigh: "the Olympic number can be so simple." Moreover, when learning, mom and dad will sit together with me, "side by side", together to overcome a difficult problem. Mom can not help but sigh: "It is never too old to learn ah, I should also learn." When doing the problem, I will also compete with my mother to see who does it fast and well. There are some students in the class who always work so hard that they still don't do well in the exams. The speed of improvement is like climbing stairs. I think it's a matter of learning method. If there is no good way, how can you get a good grade? The learning method of these students is basically rote memorization of book knowledge, while the famous teachers of public education are not so, they can use clever ways to easily solve difficult problems.

There are some students in the class who always work so hard that they still don't do well in the exams. The speed of improvement is like climbing stairs. I think it's a matter of learning method. If there is no good way, how can you get a good grade? The learning method of these students is basically rote memorization of book knowledge, while the famous teachers of public education are not so, they can use clever ways to easily solve difficult problems. In this way, students will feel that mathematics is very simple, as long as they learn the method is not difficult.

Embarrassment
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.