Confessions logo

They stab me if I don't have any balls

The following is a true event if you think there is something you don't like or think it is false please row away

By gongkai2Published 2 years ago 8 min read
Like

I will not ask Buddha bless Have they stabbed me the following a true event If the place you feel comfortable or feel is false please get fight, in junior high school students in a remote, toilet inside the toilet see a pile of junior high school, the little boy girl fashion per capita few it around a little girl play the little girl crying in the ground shaking, When I entered that help children also covered their eyes have not been caught in fear, as if their tormentors aboveboard as they, too, can not think of a big night in the remote places and people to go to the stool, was at that time in the not far from the bar and more frequency of want to go to the toilet drink too much I only nasty turn, the children here to see me quiet for a while, Maybe it is to see me like a drunk won't tube this matter, I closed the compartment door only heard the fan mouth sound, after a while to listen to the outside to say some foul language "little bitch dare to rob my object" "little whore you blanched brother make you comfortable" these kids, Than in high school I met the evil one hundred times and then hear the little girl cried, "don't pick my clothes don't I beg you I was wrong I'm really wrong I give you don't, "shouted very loudly Is almost scream, shout break throat, I only feel two words my heart a tight, desperate to lift pants out and saw a little girl coat on stripped half and messy hair, He went up and took the collar of the boy who took off his pants and slapped him, then took off his coat and put it on the little girl. Standing in front of the little girl, the little girl seemed to grasp the lifeline and tightly pulled me together, "Sister... You don't go... Elder SISTER "I STAND IN FRONT OF HER, PROTECT HER BEHIND HER BACK, FACE THIS THAT GANG OF WHELPS" ALL OF HAVE POINT NURTURE FART BIG POINT CHILD IN THIS WHAT DO NOT STUDY WELL IN THIS MIX SOCIETY? Family doesn't care you guys really think you can do everything? Now you're at your age and you're legally liable you know what big kids do? Now don't learn what after all his mama no one want to elder sister today have to education education, all of you his mama give I what to run that run "kids too scared to move in the same spot by me, my height 170, was still standing on high heels aura, while wearing high heels with their side, but adults how to fear the child used to the point of cigarettes, Pull the little girl up, I and she stood at the door, (standing at the door to prevent the run of the gang of children) while comforting her while calling the police, the police came after saying that the scene saw then followed the police by car to the public Security bureau that several junior high school students' parents have come, the little girl's parents have also come, The little girl's parents are particularly angry (their daughter was bullied into so who is not angry) decided to Sue, the little girl's parents determined to fight the lawsuit I confessed everything to do after the record was put back by the police uncle, the little girl's parents said to add my contact information after the matter invited me to dinner to express gratitude, I refused, Subsequent things I also don't know at all actually psychological shadow is sure for the little girl is very big, hope the children will also should be punished, now basic precocious children, this is I met to stop them If I didn't see, children continue rampant violence, be violence children home also dare not say, Hold in your heart, wronged and then bullied. The biggest reason I help little girls is because I had a similar experience and I was told by some nice people in the comments section that kids are so brave these days that even a girl who's grown up can't keep up with a lot of kids, but I look at little girls like I did back then and I say, Is my own matter, if you don't like to watch when I was in high school, what delimit in the canteen was hit by a one younger sister shoulder, too little sister than I hit her, pull me don't let me go know me, she is envy, jealousy can let a person become ugly her loud noises, more and more people around her those so-called good sisters also came up, Looked at me and was too slow to apologize to give birth to a drag my female toilets, I can't resist a bunch of people inconvenient I didn't silent is angry words, don't let me apologize me, I'm not a troubled people, other people looking for my business I will not be afraid of me angry words, gas teeth trembling, gas red eyes, they are a group of blunt I punched and kicked out his phone and even video, Against my face I crouched in the corner, cold and wet, wet with a disgusting smell, slap, fist, against me, trembling. I don't ask for Bodhisattva's blessing. They stab me. I study well, a proud temperament, tacitly by many people called beauty queen, I was born a long sexy, grew up in praise, superiority is born and come of, I am not the humiliation, and yes I endured the pain to stand up, pull them in one of the hair to buckle on the ground, elbow with whole body strength strength down, grabbed a person to die, I JiYan I used up all one's skill, As long as I grabbed a I wouldn't let go, I just how to bully my double return impulse is the devil, this sentence is right at first, they also want to block, but they dare not, they are weak and incompetent, will only bully courage small, but I'm not, determined to kill her until I see the blood they thoroughly meng perpetrators went to office move reinforcements Ludicrous themselves beaten, At that time, they shouted around a crowd of onlookers, I was "guilty" when a big wave of people to help me to talk people are following the big help to go, there is a said that someone will follow to say that I am justified "director, at that time, she first hit me, in the cafeteria people have seen, the students are not blind, They drag me to a group of people after the female toilets do not check the monitor to see if what is going on, if I'm wrong I don't recognize, female toilets I played who all can't see them around and they take the cell phone video I also don't throw a person, you can see their mobile phone video, this is too much, should I call her by and I have the trace of bruises, we go to the infirmary, I'll show you my wound, and if you still think I'm wrong, you can call the police." Fight it out. Finally they apologize to me, this matter with since then I became the man of the school is forced out I hate them every night I will think of their life to drag me away, ugly faces, I have forget in my life, although I resist but I still hate I hate them, I wish they don't have good result in they drive me so sick in the corner of the toilet, In their punched and kicked to me in the video, they pick up the phone on they saw me was their whole out of bruises in this moment they ever think they have more hateful 3 graduation, I want to go to college, they did not even get into 2 this is karma, it is karma, knowing that I am happy, happy I don't know how to laugh, I hate they graduated from this thing I still remember clearly, I forget all that kind of humiliation in my life so I saw the little girl, I want to help, I can see she is like to see at the beginning of myself, but I was born temper, I just want to rebel against her, looks lovely, like a little rabbit, buckles, I stood at the gate of smoke at the time when I think of myself, I protect her, like to protect myself as to anonymous this thing, I think we don't have to dwell on this talk, I have no privacy exposed little girl, I don't think it's necessary to remain anonymous, if your bar is your right, don't spray to wrangle with network campus violence will give a person a lot of shadow, like the devil with you last hope school violence can be stopped, The abuser should be punished

Childhood
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.