Confessions logo

The Naked Truth of Business

Caught in the act, with no regrets

By Adam EvansonPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
The Naked Truth of Business
Photo by leo abdelnaby on Unsplash

Being of a certain age, these days I am not easily embarrased. However, I remember only too well the time a few years ago when I really wanted to climb under a rock and hide.

I was living in the south of Spain and as a recently divorced single man I used to take myself off to whatever local beach took my fancy. On this particular ocassion I had decided to go to a place called Bologna beach en route to Tariffa, the southernmost part of the Iberian peninsular. It was a beach I had been to before and I knew that at one end was a naturist area.

I had never before been tempted to strip bare on a beach, but this was a time when due to my new status I decided to give it a go. Go climb a mountain, learn to sail, go naked on a beach in full view of everybody, hell why not? I was emboldened by the fact that there were clusters of rocks that one could tuck in behind and enjoy a degree of privacy, sunbathing and reading a good book.

The location was at a cliff edge looking out across the Atlantic over to North Africa. For sure, nobody who knew me would see me here. Even better, I saw other bathers stooped down at the foot of the cliff edge collecting shale. I was intrigued and watched them with interest.

The bathers would put the shale into a small transparent plastic bag and then go to a nearby cluster of rocks. The would scoop some fresh sea water into the bag and then mash it into a rough paste with a small rock. When they were happy with the consistency of the paste they would dawb it all over their naked bodies, making sure to get it into every nook and cranny in their nether regions.

When I asked one of these now alien looking souls what it was all about, I was informed that it was to protect them against too much sun and acted as an exfoliating natural mud pack. I tried not to appear as dubious as I felt and indeed I immediately copied them, just to see if it worked.

Once my entire body was covered in this aquatic slime, I simply lay back on my towel to let the sun do its work in baking the mud to a dry covering. After about half an hour I got up and went for a dip in the naturally formed swimming pool with very cold, crystal clear Atlantic waves crashing over a rocky bulwark into the pool. There I cleaned off every last grain of the shale, an act which felt like a self massage. It was a truly invigorating experience I can tell you.

As I stepped out of the pool, I ran my hand over my skin. My word, it worked a treat. My skin was as smooth as the proverbial babies bottom. Out of the water I stood still in the warming rays of the sun with my eyes closed tight. As I stood in the small sandy clearing I remember thinking to myself how good it felt to be alive.

Suddenly my reverie was disturbed by an all too familiar voice. "Hello, fancy meeting you here." As I slowly opened my eyes I realised that it was the voice of a fully clad female client.

At that point, I went into a state of shocking embarrassment. There I was totally stark naked, still a good thirty feet from the refuge of my rocky place where I had parked my towel. A part of me just wanted to run and hide. All I could think was oh my lord, whatever will she think of me. There was but just two feet between me and Steph and my next thought was what would she think of my exposed manhood, which due to the cold water was now no more than a wrinkled shrimp. I have to confess, I am not amongst the most well endowed of men at the best of times. I felt totally and utterly ashamed of my lack of a twelve inch penis. I tried not to think about that too much, but I was alert to the sign of the slightest movement of Steph's eyes in a downward direction.

"Well, fancy meeting you here." I whimpered.

"Yes, indeed…" she giggled, "Of all the places to have a client meeting, in nothing more than your birthday suit.You need a tie."

"A tie!" I exclaimed."Steph, it would take a darn sight more than a tie to cover my embarrassment." I cringed.

"Maybe a dicky bow would do the trick." she laughed."Oh I'm sorry" she giggled. "Go and get a towel if it will make you feel more comfortable."

"Well I can't do that can I? Then you'll see my ass." As I said this it dawned on me that that might not be a bad idea since my ass is quite cute and a part of me I can be proud of."

"I won't look, I promise." She giggled some more.

"Wait her whilst I make myself decent." I replied. I then turned to go over to get my towel and as I did so I couldn't resist looking back to see if Steph was ogling my sexy posterior. She was. She saw me looking back at her and wolf whistled after me and then crumpled up into a fit of uncontrollable laughter.

With a towel around my waist I was able to relax and we had a nice social chit chat before heading off back to our repective places on the beach. As we seperated she couldn't resist calling out "See in the office on Monday, fully dressed if you prefer."

On the following Monday morning Steph came to my office with little more than a wry smile and a naughty comment."I was glad to see the back of you on Saturday, especially that ever so cute ass you have.The rest? Hmmmmm, we can work on that if you like." I never took Steph up on that offer as I needed her more as a client more than I did as a sexual conquest. However, we did become very close friends and she proved to be a pillar of strength when I got into financial difficulties some time later.

These days I look back at that meeting on the beach with a great deal of humour and affection and not the slightest feeling of embarrassment and absolutely no regrets.

Embarrassment
Like

About the Creator

Adam Evanson

I Am...whatever you make of me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.