Confessions logo

The Beauty and Love of Simran V

An Unrequited Love That Stands the Test of Time

By NAVNEET GUPTAPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
The Beauty and Love of Simran V
Photo by Tyler Nix on Unsplash

Simran V is a beauty beyond compare.Her beauty is not only physical but also radiates from within. Her kindness, her grace, and her infectious energy make her stand out from the crowd. Her beauty is not only physical but also radiates from within. Her kindness, her grace, and her infectious energy make her stand out from the crowd. Her stunning features, her smile that brightens up the whole room and her infectious energy are just some of the things that make her so beautiful. I first saw her in the third class of Apeejay School in Faridabad, and I was instantly smitten. From that day on, I knew that I had fallen deeply in love with her.

Every time I saw Simran, my heart would race and I would feel a warm glow spread throughout my body. I was so in love with her that I could not help but feel a strong connection to her. Her grace and her kindness were unmatched, and I felt so lucky to have met her. Despite my feelings, I knew that I could never tell Simran how I felt. I was afraid that she might not feel the same way and that my love would remain unrequited.

Even though I knew that my feelings for Simran were unlikely to be reciprocated, I could not help but love her from a distance. I felt so grateful for the time I was able to spend with her, even if it was just as a friend. Her beauty and her kindness left a deep impression on me, and I knew that I would never be able to love anyone else the way I loved her.

Over time, I have come to accept that my love for Simran will remain unrequited. Despite this, I have never been able to let go of my feelings for her. I have never been in a relationship with anyone else, and I do not believe that I ever will be. The love I have for Simran is unique and special, and I cannot imagine loving anyone else the way I love her.

Simran's stunning features are only surpassed by her warm personality. Her smile is like sunshine, lighting up the whole room and bringing happiness to everyone around her. Her laughter is like music, filling the air with joy and happiness. Her touch is like a warm embrace, comforting and reassuring.

In her presence, I feel my heart soar. I am filled with a sense of peace and contentment. Her beauty and kindness have captured my heart, and I cannot imagine ever loving anyone else the way I love her. Even though I know that my feelings for Simran may never be reciprocated, I cannot help but cherish the love I have for her.

My love for Simran is pure and true. It is a love that has stood the test of time and will continue to do so. I may never be able to tell her how I feel, but I know that she will always hold a special place in my heart. I will always cherish the memories and the love that I have for her.

Simran is a beautiful woman who has captured my heart and soul.Her beauty and her kindness have left a deep impression on me, and I will always love her from a distance. I may never be able to tell her how I feel, but I will always love her from a distance. She is the one person who has captured my heart, and I cannot imagine loving anyone else. I may never be able to be with her, but I will always cherish the memories and the love that I have for her.

Dedicated to You❤️

Simran, oh Simran, with beauty so rare,

Your smile shines like sunshine, beyond compare,

Your laughter is music, your touch is so warm,

In my heart, you've made a forever home.

Your eyes sparkle like diamonds, your hair flows like gold,

You light up the room, with a beauty untold,

In your presence, I feel, my heart takes flight,

In your arms, everything feels just right.

I've fallen in love with you, oh so deep,

My love for you, I cannot help but keep,

Though you may never know, of my secret adore,

My love for you, I'll cherish forevermore.

Simran, oh Simran, you'll always be,

The love of my life, the one I see,

In my dreams, in my heart, you'll always be,

My love for you, will never set me free.

SchoolChildhood
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.